KR20220169628A - Platform system and method for Digital Out Of Home - Google Patents
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Abstract
Description
본 발명은 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템 및 방법에 관한 것으로, 보다 상세하게는 디지털 옥외광고 매체에 대한 자유로운 검색 및 구매가 가능하고, 신뢰성 있는 데이터를 바탕으로 디지털 옥외광고를 분석하며, 옥외광고 캠페인 효과 측정 및 보고서 작성이 가능한 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템 및 방법에 관한 것이다.The present invention relates to a digital outdoor advertising platform system and method, and more particularly, enables free search and purchase of digital outdoor advertising media, analyzes digital outdoor advertising based on reliable data, and measures the effectiveness of outdoor advertising campaigns. And it relates to a digital outdoor advertising platform system and method capable of writing reports.
옥외광고(OOH, Out Of Home)란 불특정 다수를 대상으로 옥외 및 상업시설 내의 일정 장소에서 일정 기간 동안 계속적·주기적으로 시각적·청각적인 자극을 주는 광고를 말한다. 특히 이러한 옥외광고 중에서 간판·포스터 등에 광고 매체로써 디지털 기기나 기술이 사용되는 경우 이를 "디지털 옥외광고(Digitla Out Of Home, 이하 'DOOH')"라고 한다. Out-of-home (OOH) refers to advertisements that continuously and periodically provide visual and auditory stimulation to an unspecified number of people at a certain place outdoors or in a commercial facility for a certain period of time. In particular, when a digital device or technology is used as an advertising medium, such as a billboard or poster, among these outdoor advertisements, it is referred to as "digital out-of-home ("DOOH" ).
DOOH의 가장 대표적인 매체로 'LED 전광판'이 있는데, 이는 포스터·간판과 같은 기존의 아날로그 광고판과는 달리 옥상 또는 건물 벽면에 디지털 디스플레이를 설치해 각종 정보나 광고를 제공하는 '디지털 광고게시판'이다. The most representative medium of DOOH is the 'LED billboard', which is a 'digital billboard' that provides various information or advertisements by installing a digital display on the roof or on the wall of a building, unlike existing analog billboards such as posters and billboards.
이러한 LED 전광판은 네트워크로 연결되어 원격으로 옥외광고 콘텐츠를 한 번에 제어할 수 있다는 장점은 있으나, 불특정 다수에게 매스(mass) 광고하는 옥외광고의 특성상 광고 효과 분석이 어려웠다. 또한 종래의 옥외광고 거래는 주로 인맥·경험과 같은 아날로그 방식이나 장기 임대 방식에 의존하고 있었다. Although these LED signboards have the advantage of being able to remotely control outdoor advertising contents at once by being connected to a network, it is difficult to analyze the advertising effect due to the nature of outdoor advertising that advertises in mass to an unspecified number of people. In addition, conventional out-of-home advertising transactions mainly depended on analog methods such as personal connections and experiences or long-term rental methods.
좀 더 상세하게 종래의 옥외광고 거래 환경을 살펴보면, 먼저 잠재고객에서 자신의 상품이나 서비스에 대한 노출을 희망하는 광고주(Advertiser)가 광고대행사(AD Agency) 또는 광고매체 대행사(Media Agency)에 광고매체 구매를 요청하고, 이들은 다시 대행사(Agency)에게 광고매체 예약(Booking)을 하며, 또다시 대행사는 광고매체 소유자(Media owner)에게 광고를 노출시키게 하는 복잡한 구조를 가지고 있었다. 이처럼 광고 거래가 복잡한 단계를 거침에 따라 시간 소요는 물론 중간 수수료까지 발생하는 문제점이 있었다.Looking at the conventional out-of-home advertising trading environment in more detail, first, an advertiser who wants to expose his product or service to potential customers sends an advertising agency to an advertising agency or media agency After requesting purchase, they again make a reservation for advertising media to the agency, and again, the agency had a complicated structure to expose the advertisement to the media owner. As the advertising transaction goes through complicated steps, there is a problem in that it takes time and even intermediate fees.
이에 복잡한 광고 거래 단계를 줄여 옥외광고도 온라인 거래와 같이 광고주(또는 광고대행사, 이하 "광고주")가 옥외광고 매체의 가용성·효율성을 쉽게 파악할 수 있도록 하여 언제든지 예약 및 구매가 가능하고, 옥외광고 매체 소유자도 자신의 매체를 손쉽게 관리하면서 매체의 특성·가격·시간에 따라 제공할 수 있도록 하는 재고 풀필먼트 서비스(Inventory Fulfillment Service)를 통하여 수익을 극대화할 수 있는 새로운 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템 및 방법에 대한 수요가 대두되고 있다. Accordingly, by reducing the complicated advertising transaction stage, outdoor advertising can be reserved and purchased at any time by allowing advertisers (or advertising agencies, hereinafter referred to as " advertisers ") to easily grasp the availability and efficiency of outdoor advertising media, just like online transactions. A new digital out-of-home advertising platform system and method that can maximize profits through an inventory fulfillment service that allows owners to easily manage their own media and provide it according to the characteristics, price, and time of the media. Demand is on the rise.
이에 본 발명은 상기 문제점들을 해결하기 위해 창출된 것으로, 특히 다음과 같은 문제점을 해결하고자 한다. Accordingly, the present invention was created to solve the above problems, and in particular, to solve the following problems.
첫째, 본 발명은 다양한 데이터 채널을 통해 디지털 옥외광고 매체 영향 범위 내의 오디언스(Audience)를 분석하고, 지역 프로파일을 기반으로 한 타켓팅(Targeting)과 ROAS(Return On Advertising Spending, 광고비용 대비 수익률) 분석 결과를 광고주와 옥외광고 매체 소유자에게 제공함으로써 디지털 옥외광고 거래가 신속하고 효율적인 비용으로 이루어지도록 함을 목적으로 한다. First, the present invention analyzes the audience within the influence range of digital outdoor advertising media through various data channels, and analyzes targeting based on regional profiles and return on advertising spending (ROAS). Its purpose is to enable digital out-of-home advertising transactions to be carried out quickly and cost-effectively by providing advertisers and outdoor advertising medium owners.
둘째, 본 발명은 이제까지 개별적으로 운영되었던 디지털 옥외광고에 대한 정보·프로세스·비즈니스를 데이터·정보기술(IT)을 활용하여 온라인으로 검색 및 거래가 가능하도록 연결하는 광고 중개 경제플랫폼(Intermediary Economic Platform) 제공을 목적으로 한다. Second, the present invention provides an advertising intermediary economic platform that connects the information, process, and business of digital outdoor advertisements, which have been operated individually, to enable online search and transaction by utilizing data and information technology (IT). is aimed at
그러나 본 발명의 기술적 과제들은 상기 언급한 과제들만으로 제한되지 않으며, 언급되지 않은 또 다른 기술적 과제들은 아래의 기재로부터 본 발명이 속하는 분야에서 통상의 지식을 가진 사람에게 명확하게 이해될 수 있을 것이다.However, the technical problems of the present invention are not limited to the above-mentioned problems, and other technical problems not mentioned will be clearly understood by those skilled in the art from the description below.
본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템은, 디지털 매체에 의한 옥외광고를 의뢰하는 적어도 하나 이상의 광고주 단말기(100); 접수된 상기 옥외광고를 디지털 매체에 의하여 노출시키는 적어도 하나 이상의 옥외광고 매체 소유자 단말기(300); 및 상기 광고주 단말기(100) 및 상기 옥외광고 매체 소유자 단말기(300)와 네트워크 통신망을 통해 접속되며, 상기 광고주 단말기(100)로 이용 가능한 옥외광고 매체 정보를 제공하는 DOOH 중개서버(200)를 포함한다.A digital out-of-home advertising platform system according to an embodiment of the present invention includes at least one
상기 DOOH 중개서버에는 옥외광고 지역에 관한 정보를 제공하는 지역 프로파일 분석부를 더 포함하며, 옥외광고 지역에 관한 정보에는 매체 기본 프로파일, 트래픽 프로파일 및 오디언스 프로파일 정보 중 적어도 어느 하나를 포함할 수 있다.The DOOH mediation server may further include a regional profile analysis unit providing information on the outdoor advertising area, and the information on the outdoor advertising area may include at least one of a basic media profile, traffic profile, and audience profile information.
또한 본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템은 광고매체 검색부, 광고매체 추천부, 광고매체 선택부, ROAS 측정부, 보고서 제안부/출력부, 광고매체 관리부 및 데이터 수집부를 더 포함할 수 있다.In addition, the digital outdoor advertising platform system according to an embodiment of the present invention further includes an advertising media search unit, an advertising media recommendation unit, an advertising media selection unit, a ROAS measurement unit, a report proposal/output unit, an advertising media management unit, and a data collection unit. can do.
한편 본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 디지털 옥외광고 방법은, 프로세서를 포함하는 DOOH 중개서버(200)에 의해 수행되는 방법으로서, 디지털 옥외광고 매체를 검색하는 단계; 상기 검색된 디지털 옥외광고 매체를 선택하는 단계; 상기 선택된 디지털 옥외광고 매체에 대한 지역 프로파일 정보를 제공하는 단계; 상기 선택된 디지털 옥외광고 매체에 대한 ROAS 정보를 제공하는 단계; 상기 선택된 디지털 옥외광고 매체의 지역 프로파일 정보 및 ROAS 정보를 반영하여 보고서를 제안하는 단계; 및 상기 보고서를 출력하는 단계를 포함한다. Meanwhile, a digital outdoor advertisement method according to an embodiment of the present invention is a method performed by the DOOH
또한 디지털 옥외광고 매체 선택을 하지 못하는 광고주를 위하여 광고매체를 추천하는 단계를 더 포함할 수 있다. In addition, the method may further include a step of recommending an advertising medium for an advertiser who is unable to select a digital outdoor advertising medium.
상기와 같은 과제의 해결 수단에 의하여, 본 발명은 다음과 같은 특유한 효과를 갖는다.By means of solving the above problems, the present invention has the following unique effects.
첫째. 본 발명에 의한 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템 및 방법은 광고주에게는 디지털 옥외광고 매체에 대한 마켓 플레이스 서비스를 제공하고, 옥외광고 매체 소유자에게는 매체에 대한 재고 풀필먼트 서비스(Inventory Fulfillment Service)를 제공하는 효과를 갖는다.first. The digital outdoor advertising platform system and method according to the present invention has the effect of providing a marketplace service for digital outdoor advertising media to advertisers and providing an inventory fulfillment service for media to outdoor advertising media owners. .
둘째, 본 발명에 의한 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템 및 방법은 옥외광고 매체가 설치된 지역의 매체 데이터와 트래픽 데이터를 분석한 지역 프로파일(Area profile)을 기반으로 타켓팅, 광고효과 예측 및 리포팅을 제공하는 효과를 갖는다.Second, the digital outdoor advertising platform system and method according to the present invention has the effect of providing targeting, advertising effect prediction and reporting based on the area profile that analyzes the media data and traffic data of the area where the outdoor advertising media is installed. have
셋째, 본 발명에 의한 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템 및 방법은 ROAS 분석 데이터를 활용하여 광고 캠페인 최적화 및 추천 서비스를 제공하는 효과를 갖는다.Third, the digital outdoor advertising platform system and method according to the present invention has an effect of optimizing an advertising campaign and providing a recommendation service by utilizing ROAS analysis data.
넷째, 본 발명에 의한 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템 및 방법은 웹기반 클라우드 방식을 이용함에 따라 광고매체 간 통합 관리가 가능하여 네트워크 확장이 용이하다는 장점을 갖는다.Fourth, the digital outdoor advertising platform system and method according to the present invention has the advantage of easy network expansion because integrated management between advertising media is possible by using a web-based cloud method.
도 1은 종래의 옥외광고 거래 과정을 나타내는 거래 환경도이다.
도 2는 본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 디지털 옥외광고(DOOH)의 플랫폼 시스템도이다.
도 3은 본 발명의 DOOH 중개서버(200) 내부 구성도이다.
도 4는 본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 광고매체 검색부(210)의 웹페이지 구현례이다.
도 5, 6은 본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 지역 프로파일 분석도이다.
도 7은 본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 지역 프로파일 분석부(240)의 웹페이지 구현례이다.
도 8은 본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 광고매체 선택부(230)의 웹페이지 구현례이다.
도 9는 본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 보고서 제안부(260)의 웹페이지 구현례이다.
도 10은 본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 보고서 출력부(260)의 웹페이지 구현례이다.
도 11 내지 13은 본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 광고매체 관리부(270)의 웹페이지 구현례이다.
도 14는 본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 디지털 옥외광고(DOOH) 방법에 대한 개략적인 흐름도이다.1 is a transaction environment diagram showing a conventional out-of-home advertising transaction process.
2 is a platform system diagram of digital out-of-home advertising (DOOH) according to an embodiment of the present invention.
3 is a diagram showing the internal configuration of the
4 is a web page implementation example of the advertising media search unit 210 according to an embodiment of the present invention.
5 and 6 are regional profile analysis diagrams according to an embodiment of the present invention.
7 is a web page implementation example of the
8 is an example of implementing a web page of the advertisement
9 is a web page implementation example of the
10 is a web page implementation example of the
11 to 13 are webpage implementation examples of the advertising
14 is a schematic flowchart of a digital out-of-home advertising (DOOH) method according to an embodiment of the present invention.
본 발명의 장점 및 특징 그리고 그것들을 달성하는 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템 및 방법은 첨부되는 도면과 함께 상세하게 후술되어 있는 실시례들을 참조하면 명확해질 것이다. The advantages and characteristics of the present invention and the digital outdoor advertising platform system and method for achieving them will become clear with reference to the embodiments described later in detail in conjunction with the accompanying drawings.
그러나 본 발명은 이하에서 개시되는 실시례들로만 한정되는 것이 아니라 또 다른 다양한 형태로 구현될 수 있으며, 단지 아래 실시례들은 본 발명의 개시가 완전하도록 하고 본 발명이 속하는 기술분야에서 통상의 지식을 가진 자에게 발명의 범주를 잘 알려주기 위해 제공되는 것이다. 본 발명은 단지 청구항에 의해 정의될 뿐이다. However, the present invention is not limited only to the embodiments disclosed below, but may be implemented in other various forms, and only the following embodiments make the disclosure of the present invention complete and those skilled in the art in the art to which the present invention belongs It is provided to inform the person of the scope of the invention well. The invention is defined only by the claims.
또한 명세서 전체에서 어떤 부분이 어떤 구성요소를 "포함한다, 포함하는"이라고 할 때, 이는 특별히 반대되는 기재가 없는 한 다른 구성요소를 제외하는 것이 아니라 다른 구성요소를 더 포함할 수 있는 것을 의미한다. 또한 단수형은 특별히 언급되지 않는 한 복수형도 포함한다.In addition, when a certain part of the specification "includes, includes" a component, it means that other components may be further included without excluding other components unless otherwise stated. . In addition, singular forms also include plural forms unless otherwise specified.
나아가 명세서에 기재된 "○○부" 등의 용어는 적어도 하나의 기능이나 동작을 처리하는 단위(모듈)를 의미하며, 이는 하드웨어나 소프트웨어 또는 하드웨어 및 소프트웨어의 결합으로 구현될 수 있다. Furthermore, terms such as “○○ unit” described in the specification refer to a unit (module) that processes at least one function or operation, which may be implemented by hardware, software, or a combination of hardware and software.
또한 다양한 실시례에 따라 하나의 "부"가 다른 하나의 물리적·논리적 부품으로 구현되거나, 복수의 "부"가 하나의 물리적·논리적 부품으로 구현되거나, 하나의 "부"가 복수의 물리적·논리적 부품들로 구현되는 것도 가능하다.In addition, according to various embodiments, one "unit" is implemented as another physical/logical component, a plurality of "units" are implemented as one physical/logical component, or one "unit" is implemented as a plurality of physical/logical components. It is also possible to implement with parts.
다른 정의가 없는 한, 본 명세서에서 사용되는 모든 용어(기술 및 마케팅 용어 포함)는 본 발명이 속하는 기술분야에서 통상의 지식을 가진 자에게 공통으로 이해되는 의미로 사용된다.Unless otherwise defined, all terms (including technical and marketing terms) used in this specification are used as meanings commonly understood by those of ordinary skill in the art to which the present invention belongs.
명세서 전체에 걸쳐 동일 참조 부호는 동일 구성요소를 지칭한다.Like reference numbers designate like elements throughout the specification.
이하 첨부된 도면들을 참고하여 본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템 및 방법에 대해 자세히 설명하도록 한다. Hereinafter, a digital out-of-home advertising platform system and method according to an embodiment of the present invention will be described in detail with reference to the accompanying drawings.
이때 처리 흐름도 도면들의 각 블록과 흐름도 도면들의 조합들은 컴퓨터 프로그램 인스트럭션(Instructions)들에 의해 수행될 수 있음을 이해할 수 있을 것이다. At this time, it will be understood that each block of the process flow chart diagrams and combinations of the flow chart diagrams can be performed by computer program instructions.
이들 컴퓨터 프로그램 인스트럭션들은 범용 컴퓨터·특수용 컴퓨터 또는 기타 프로그램 가능한 데이터 프로세싱 장비의 프로세서에 탑재될 수 있으므로, 컴퓨터 또는 기타 프로그램 가능한 데이터 프로세싱 장비의 프로세서를 통해 수행되는 그 인스트럭션들이 흐름도 블록(들)에서 설명된 기능들을 수행하는 수단을 생성하게 된다. Since these computer program instructions may be loaded into a processor of a general-purpose computer, special-purpose computer, or other programmable data processing equipment, the instructions executed by the processor of the computer or other programmable data processing equipment are described in the flowchart block(s). It creates means to perform functions.
이들 컴퓨터 프로그램 인스트럭션들은 특정 방식으로 기능을 구현하기 위해 컴퓨터 또는 기타 프로그램 가능한 데이터 프로세싱 장비를 지향할 수 있는 컴퓨터 이용 가능 또는 컴퓨터 판독 가능 메모리에 저장되는 것도 가능하므로, 그 컴퓨터 이용 가능 또는 컴퓨터 판독 가능 메모리에 저장된 인스트럭션들은 흐름도 블록(들)에서 설명된 기능을 수행하는 인스트럭션 수단을 내포하는 제조 품목을 생산하는 것도 가능하다. These computer program instructions may also be stored in a computer usable or computer readable memory that can be directed to a computer or other programmable data processing equipment to implement functionality in a particular way, such that the computer usable or computer readable memory The instructions stored in are also capable of producing an article of manufacture containing instruction means that perform the functions described in the flowchart block(s).
컴퓨터 프로그램 인스트럭션들은 컴퓨터 또는 기타 프로그램 가능한 데이터 프로세싱 장비 상에 탑재되는 것도 가능하므로, 컴퓨터 또는 기타 프로그램 가능한 데이터 프로세싱 장비 상에서 일련의 동작 단계들이 수행되어 컴퓨터로 실행되는 프로세스를 생성해서 컴퓨터 또는 기타 프로그램 가능한 데이터 프로세싱 장비를 수행하는 인스트럭션들은 흐름도 블록(들)에서 설명된 기능들을 실행하기 위한 단계들을 제공하는 것도 가능하다. computer program instructions It is also possible to be mounted on a computer or other programmable data processing equipment, so that a series of operational steps are performed on the computer or other programmable data processing equipment to create a computer-executed process to make the computer or other programmable data processing equipment perform. The instructions to do may also provide steps for executing the functions described in the flowchart block(s).
또한 각 블록(들)은 특정된 논리적 기능(들)을 실행하기 위한 하나 이상의 실행 가능한 인스트럭션들을 포함하는 모듈, 세그먼트 또는 코드의 일부를 나타낼 수 있다. 또한 몇 가지 대체 실행례들에서는 블록(들)에서 언급된 기능들이 순서를 벗어나서 발생하는 것도 가능함을 주목해야 한다. 예컨대 잇달아 도시되어 있는 두 개의 블록들은 사실 실질적으로 동시에 수행되는 것도 가능하고 또는 그 블록들이 때때로 해당하는 기능에 따라 역순으로 수행되는 것도 가능하다. Also, each block(s) may represent a module, segment or portion of code that includes one or more executable instructions for executing specified logical function(s). It should also be noted that in some alternative implementations it is possible for the functions mentioned in the block(s) to occur out of order. For example, two blocks shown in succession may in fact be executed substantially concurrently, or the blocks may sometimes be executed in reverse order depending on their function.
이하에서 옥외광고 매체는 간판·포스터 등과 같은 아날로그가 아닌 디지털 디스플레이(LED· LCD 등)를 이용하여 광고하는 매체를 말한다. Hereinafter, the outdoor advertising medium refers to a medium advertising using a digital display (LED, LCD, etc.) rather than an analog such as a signboard or poster.
도 1은 종래의 옥외광고 거래 과정을 나타내는 거래 환경도이고, 도 2는 본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 디지털 옥외광고(DOOH) 플랫폼 시스템의 개략적인 구성도이다. 1 is a transaction environment diagram showing a conventional out-of-home advertising transaction process, and FIG. 2 is a schematic configuration diagram of a digital out-of-home advertising (DOOH) platform system according to an embodiment of the present invention.
먼저 1을 참조하여 종래의 옥외광고 거래 과정을 설명하면, 잠재고객에서 자신의 상품이나 서비스에 대한 노출을 희망하는 광고주(ADVERTISER)가 광고대행사(AD Agency) 또는 광고매체 대행사(Media Agency)에 광고매체 구매를 요청하고, 이들은 또다시 다른 대행사(Agency)에게 매체 예약(Media Booking)을 하며, 이들 대행사가 광고매체 소유자(Media owner)에게 광고를 노출시키게 하는 복잡한 구조를 가지고 있었다. 또한 이러한 각 단계마다 수수료가 발생함에 따라 옥외광고 집행 비용이 상승하는 문제점도 있었다. First, referring to 1, the conventional out-of-home advertising transaction process is explained. An advertiser (ADVERTISER), who wishes to expose his product or service to potential customers, advertises to an advertising agency (AD Agency) or an advertising media agency (Media Agency). After requesting the purchase of media, they again make media reservations to other agencies, and these agencies have a complicated structure in which they expose advertisements to media owners. In addition, there was a problem in that the outdoor advertisement execution cost increased as commissions were generated at each stage.
이에 본 발명은 도 2와 같이, 광고주 단말기(100)와 옥외광고 매체 소유자 단말기(300) 간 광고거래를 DOOH 중개서버(200)를 통하여 이루어질 수 있도록 함으로써 광고거래가 아주 신속하면서도 저비용으로 이루어질 수 있도록 한다. Therefore, as shown in FIG. 2, the present invention enables advertisement transactions between the
이때 상기 광고주 단말기(100), 상기 옥외광고 매체 소유자 단말기(300) 및 상기 DOOH 중개서버(200)는 네트워크 통신망을 통하여 상호 접속 가능하다. At this time, the
여기서 네트워크 통신망은 인터넷망과 같은 IP기반의 유선 통신망뿐만 아니라 LTE망·WCDMA망과 같은 이동통신망, Wi-Fi망과 같은 다양한 종류의 무선통신망 및 이들의 조합으로 이루어질 수 있다. 본 발명에서는 도시하지 않았으나 상기 네트워크 통신망에는 접속망·백본망 등을 포함하여 구성될 수 있다.Here, the network communication network may be composed of IP-based wired communication networks such as Internet networks, mobile communication networks such as LTE networks and WCDMA networks, various types of wireless communication networks such as Wi-Fi networks, and combinations thereof. Although not shown in the present invention, the network communication network may include an access network, a backbone network, and the like.
상기 광고주 단말기(100) 및 상기 옥외광고 매체 소유자 단말기(300)는 DOOH 중개서버(200)에 등록된 개인 회원 또는 기업이 보유한 단말기로서 네트워크 통신망을 통해 접속 가능한 데스크탑 PC·태블릿 PC·노트북·스마트폰 등이 적용될 수 있다.The
이제 본격적으로 상기 DOOH 중개서버(200)를 설명하면, 도 3과 같이 광고매체 검색부(210), 광고매체 추천부(220), 광고매체 선택부(230), 지역 프로파일 분석부(240), ROAS 측정부(250), 보고서 제안부/출력부(260), 광고매체 관리부(270) 및 데이터 수집부(280)를 포함한다.Now, the
상기 DOOH 중개서버(200)는 상기 광고주 단말기(100)와 네트워크 통신망을 통해 접속되며, 광고주 단말기(100)에게 디지털 옥외광고 정보 제공을 위한 광고매체 검색부(210)를 제공할 수 있다(도 4). The
도 4와 같이 상기 광고매체 검색부(210)에서는 지역(예: 행정구역), 위치(예: 대로변, 4거리 등), 매체 유형(예; 전광판·간판·스티커 등), 가시성(예: 광고물 크기·높이, 광고물 혼잡도), 가격(예: 노출시간·빈도·유동인구), 광고 타겟층(예: 성별, 연령대, 소득수준 등) 등에 관한 정보가 제공될 수 있다. As shown in FIG. 4, in the advertising media search unit 210, region (eg, administrative district), location (eg, roadside, 4-street, etc.), media type (eg, electronic sign board, signboard, sticker, etc.), visibility (eg, advertisement Information on the size/height of water, congestion of advertisements), price (eg exposure time/frequency/floating population), target audience for advertisement (eg gender, age group, income level, etc.) can be provided.
또한 본 발명의 상기 DOOH 중개서버(200)는 광고매체 추천부(220)를 통하여 쉽게 결정하지 못하는 광고주를 위하여 광고매체를 추천하는 정보를 제공할 수 있다(도 4의 PODO 추천). In addition, the
광고주는 상기 광고매체 검색부(210) 또는 광고매체 추천부(220)를 참고하여 광고 매체 종류·크기·높이, 광고 지역·시간·빈도, 가격 등과 같이 자신이 광고하고자 하는 최적의 매체를 선택하여 광고매체 선택부(230)에 입력할 수 있다. Advertisers refer to the advertising media search unit 210 or the advertising media recommendation unit 220 to select the most suitable media they want to advertise, such as type, size, height, advertising area, time, frequency, price, etc. It can be input to the advertisement
도 8은 '서울특별시 종로구 지역을 타켓으로 한 LED 전광판 매체'를 선택한 결과를 보여주고 있다. 여기에 성별·연령별 타켓으로 추가 검색을 할 수 있다.Figure 8 shows the result of selecting 'LED sign board media targeting Jongno-gu, Seoul'. Here, you can search additionally by targeting by gender and age.
상기 본 발명의 상기 DOOH 중개서버(200) 중 상기 지역 프로파일 분석부(240)는 디지털 옥외광고가 설치되는 지역(Area)에 대한 상세한 정보를 제공한다. Among the
도 5를 이용하여 좀 더 자세히 설명하면, 상기 지역 프로파일 분석부(240)는 '트래픽 프로파일 결정 모델', '트래픽 프로파일 예측 모델', '오디언스 프로파일 결정 모델', '오디언스 클러스터 발견 모델' 등을 사용하여 '매체별 지역 프로파일링'을 포함할 수 있다. 5, the regional
상기 '매체별 지역 프로파일링'은 다시 '매체 기본 프로파일(위치, 유형, 가시면적, 가격 등)', '트래픽 프로파일(누적 방문자수, 순 방문자수, 트래픽 유형, 체류인구 등)', '오디언스 프로파일(성별, 연령, 소득수준, 생애주기, 특정 계층, 관심사, 평균 소비단가 등)'을 포함할 수 있다. The 'regional profiling by medium' is again 'basic media profile (location, type, visible area, price, etc.)', 'traffic profile (cumulative number of visitors, number of unique visitors, traffic type, staying population, etc.)', 'audience profile ( gender, age, income level, life cycle, specific class, interest, average consumption unit price, etc.)'.
이러한 상기 '매체별 지역 프로파일링'에 '매체 특성별 Imperssion 산출 모델(DOOH, 실내 사이니지, Bus 광고 등)', '산업별 Targeting 최적화 모델(자동차, 보험, 주류 등)', 'PODO 추천 모델(출원인이 개발한 최적 매체 조합 추천 알고리즘)', '고객 맞춤형 Measuring 모델(ROAS 측정 - 타켓 CPM, 기간별 광고효과 비교, 매체 간 광고 효과 비교 등)'을 포함하는 '분석 & 추정 모델'을 적용하여 디지털 옥외광고 거래자(광고주 및 옥외광고 매체 소유자)에게 목표 설정(Targeting - PODO 추천 서비스, 최적화 매체 Package)과 함께 ROAS 측정(고객 맞춤형 Report 제공, 실시간 광고 효과 확인)이 가능하게 된다(도 6). In addition to the above 'regional profiling by medium', 'Impersion calculation model by medium characteristics (DOOH, indoor signage, bus advertisement, etc.)', 'targeting optimization model by industry (automobile, insurance, liquor, etc.)', 'PODO recommendation model ( Applying 'Analysis & Estimation Model' including 'Customer-Customized Measuring Model (ROAS Measurement - Target CPM, Comparison of Advertising Effects by Period, Comparison of Advertising Effects between Media, etc.)' Out-of-home advertising traders (advertisers and OOH media owners) will be able to measure ROAS (provide customized reports, check advertising effectiveness in real time) along with targeting (Targeting - PODO recommendation service, optimized media package) (FIG. 6).
본 발명의 '지역 프로파일'은 광고주에게는 자신이 목표(target)로 삼고 있는 오디언스에 접근하기 위한 최적의 광고매체, 노출시간 및 가시권역을 효과적으로 찾아낼 수 있게 하고, 옥외광고 매체 소유자는 자신의 매체 인벤토리(Inventory)를 다양한 채널을 통하여 판매할 수 있게 함으로써 수익을 극대화할 수 있도록 해준다.The 'regional profile' of the present invention enables advertisers to effectively find the optimal advertisement medium, exposure time, and visible area to approach their target audience, and outdoor advertisement medium owners can use their media It allows inventory to be sold through various channels to maximize profits.
도 7은 본 발명의 지역 프로파일 분석부(240)에서 제공하는 서울특별시 강남구 테헤란로528 슈페리어 타워에 설치된 전광판에 대한 일 실시례를 보여준다. 즉, 광고주가 상기 광고매체 검색부(210) 또는 광고매체 추천부(220)를 통하여 자신이 광고하고자 하는 광고 매체를 선택하면 옥외광고 전광판이 설치되는 위치로부터 광고 매체의 영향이 미치는 범위(◀ 부분)에 대한 정보(가시권역, 시야각, 높이, 크기, 유동인구, 방문자 수, 방문자 성별·연령·소득수준 등)를 제공할 수 있다.7 shows an example of an electronic display board installed in the Superior Tower at 528 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, provided by the
다음으로 상기 ROAS(Return On Advertising Spending, 광고비용 대비 수익률) 측정부(250)를 설명한다. ROAS는 광고 캠페인의 효과(성과)를 집행된 광고비를 기준으로 판단하는 지표로서 본 발명에서는 CPM(Cost Per Millennial, 1천명 당 노출비용) 즉, 옥외광고의 '매체 가격' 대비 예상되는 '노출'을 분석하여 이루어질 수 있다. Next, the Return On Advertising Spending (ROAS)
본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 상기 ROAS 측정부(250)에서 '매체 가격'은 옥외광고 매체 소유자가 제공하는 가격으로 대용하고, '노출'은 특정 옥외광고 매체의 가시권역 내 지역의 유동인구를 바탕으로 산출한 '시청 가능 인구수(Impression)'을 사용할 수 있다. In the
예를 들어, 도 7과 같이 '매체 가격'이 12,000,000원/월이고, '시청 가능 인구수(Impression)'가 5,736,633명/월인 경우, 해당 매체의 CPM(ROAS)은 [(12,000,000 ÷ 5,736,633) × 1,000 = 2,091]이다. 이때 CPM이 낮을수록 광고 매체의 비용 대비 노출(효과)이 좋다는 의미이므로 ROAS가 좋다고 판단한다.For example, as shown in FIG. 7, if the 'media price' is 12,000,000 won/month and the 'impression' is 5,736,633 people/month, the CPM (ROAS) of the medium is [(12,000,000 ÷ 5,736,633) × 1,000 = 2,091]. At this time, the lower the CPM, the better the exposure (effect) compared to the cost of advertising media, so ROAS is judged to be good.
본 발명에서 '매체 가격' 정보는 최초에는 옥외광고 매체 소유자에 대한 전수조사에 기초하고, 이후에는 상기 광고매체 관리부(270) 및 데이터 수집부(280)의 업데이트 정보를 이용할 수 있다.In the present invention, 'media price' information is initially based on a complete enumeration of out-of-home advertising media owners, and then update information from the advertising
또한 '시청 가능 인구수(Impression)' 는 유동인구의 체류 시간 통계치에 가중치를 적용하여 산출할 수 있다. 예를 들어, 10분 이상의 체류 시간을 1 Cycle로 가정하여 아래와 같이 Cycle 환산 값(시간 구분의 중간 값 사용) 각 구간의 체류 인구 비율을 곱하여 체류 시간별 가중합을 산출할 수 있다.In addition, 'the number of people who can be viewed (Impression)' can be calculated by applying a weight to the statistics of the staying time of the floating population. For example, assuming that a stay time of 10 minutes or more is 1 cycle, the weighted sum for each stay time can be calculated by multiplying the cycle conversion value (using the median value of the time division) by the population ratio of each section as shown below.
상기에서 최종 누적 가중합은 0.52146인데 이는 1명이 약 0.5 Cycle(약 5분) 정도 옥외광고 매체의 영향권에 머무르는 것을 보여준다. 이는 옥외광고 설치 구역 내 진입한 사람들이 노출 광고를 볼 가능성이 평균적으로 52%라는 것을 의미하므로, 만약 20편의 광고가 집행된다면 약 10편 정도의 광고에 노출될 가능성이 있게 된다. In the above, the final cumulative weighted sum is 0.52146, which shows that one person stays in the influence of outdoor advertising media for about 0.5 Cycle (about 5 minutes). This means that the probability that people entering the outdoor advertisement installation area will see the exposure advertisement is 52% on average, so if 20 advertisements are executed, there is a possibility of being exposed to about 10 advertisements.
본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 상기 ROAS 측정부(250)는 상기와 같이 옥외광고의 '매체 가격' 정보와 '시청 가능 인구수(Impression)'에 기반하여 산출된 CPM(ROAS) 정보를 제공함으로써 광고주가 최적의 광고 집행(매체, 광고지역, 광고시간 등)을 할 수 있도록 도와준다.The
계속하여 도 9를 이용하여 상기 보고서 제안부(260)를 설명한다. 본 발명이 일 실시례에 따른 DOOH 중개서버(200)는 광고주가 입력하거나 추천한 매체에 상기 ROAS 측정부(250) 정보를 이용하여, 최적의 옥외광고 매체의 종류와 위치·시간 등에 관한 정보를 반영한 보고서를 제안 형식으로 광고주에게 제공할 수 있다. Subsequently, the
나아가 옥외광고 매체 소유자에게도 상기 ROAS 측정부(250) 정보를 이용하여 재고 풀필먼트 서비스(Inventory Fulfillment Service)를 보고서 제안 형식으로 제공할 수 있다.Furthermore, an inventory fulfillment service may be provided in the form of a report proposal to the owner of an outdoor advertising medium by using the
또한 상기 보고서 출력부(260)은 광고주로부터 접수 또는 추천한 광고 내용에 대하여, 상기 지역 프로파일 분석부(240), ROAS 측정부(250) 등을 종합하여 디지털 옥외광고에 관한 내용을 최종 보고서 형식으로 출력하여 제공할 수 있다(도 10). 물론 이때 광고주 또는 옥외광고 매체 소유자에게 소정의 수수료를 청구할 수 있다. In addition, the
본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 상기 광고매체 관리부(270)는 옥외광고 매체 소유자들이 보유한 전국의 광고 매체에 대한 정보(종류, 계약 내용, 잔여 구좌, 판매 현황 등)를 주기적으로 수집·관리한다. 또한 상기 광고매체 관리부(270)는 광고 매체를 통해 송출되는 광고물의 편성 기능을 제공할 수 있다. The advertising
좀 더 자세히 설명하면, 종래 시스템에서는 각각의 광고 소재를 파일 단위로 하는 스케줄 편성 방식이었으나, 본 발명에서는 폴더 기능을 개발 및 도입하여 소재 수와 상관없이 계약된 시간에 자동으로 편성 가능하게 된다. 또한 종래의 반복 재생(LOOP PLAY BACK) 방식을 넘어 원하는 시간에 원하는 횟수만큼 편성 가능할 뿐만 아니라 계약 단위 관리를 통해 다수의 광고매체를 대상으로 광고물을 한 번에 편성하는 것도 가능하게 된다.More specifically, in the conventional system, each advertisement material was scheduled in file units, but in the present invention, by developing and introducing a folder function, it is possible to organize automatically at a contracted time regardless of the number of materials. In addition, it is possible to schedule as many times as desired at a desired time beyond the conventional LOOP PLAY BACK method, and it is also possible to schedule advertisements targeting multiple advertising media at once through contract unit management.
도 11 내지 13은 본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 광고매체 관리부(270)의 웹페이지 구현례를 보여주는데, 도 11은 광고매체별/계약별 광고물 리스트를 보여주고, 도 12는 광고매체별/광고물별 송출 리스트를 보여주며, 도 13은 광고매체별/시간별 송출 관리를 보여준다.11 to 13 show an example of implementing a web page of the advertising
본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 데이터 수집부(280)는 광고주 및 옥외광고 매체 소유자들에 대한 정보를 수집·관리하며, 전국에 설치되어 있는 옥외광고 매체에 대한 매체 데이터(예: 전광판 분포 및 숫자, 매체의 위치·크기·가격, 가용 현황, 가시권역, 가시각 등) 및 오디언스(트랙픽 및 구매) 정보(예: 신용카드 회사 및 통신회사 등과 연동하여 일자별/시간별 유동인구 정보, 소비 패턴 및 경향, 누적방문자, 순방문자, 체류 방문자 등)도 수집·관리한다. 이렇게 데이터 수집부(280)에 의하여 수집·관리된 정보는 이후의 광고매체 검색부나 추천부에 업데이트되어 활용될 수 있다.The
도 14는 본 발명의 일 실시례에 따른 디지털 옥외광고(DOOH) 방법의 개략적인 흐름도이다. 상기 방법은 본 발명의 DOOH 중개서버(200)에 의하여 수행된다.14 is a schematic flowchart of a digital out-of-home advertising (DOOH) method according to an embodiment of the present invention. The method is performed by the
좀 더 자세하게 설명하면, 먼저 광고주는 단계 S110에서 DOOH 광고매체를 검색한다. 이어 단계 S120에서 광고할 DOOH 광고매체를 선택한다. In more detail, the advertiser first searches for DOOH advertising media in step S110. Next, in step S120, a DOOH advertising medium to be advertised is selected.
이때 옥외광고 매체 선택을 하지 못하는 광고주를 위하여 광고매체를 추천하는 단계(S130)를 더 포함할 수 있다. At this time, a step of recommending an advertising medium for an advertiser who is unable to select an out-of-home advertising medium (S130) may be further included.
선택한 광고매체에서 광고를 노출할 지역과 위치를 입력하면 해당 지역에 관한 프로파일 정보가 제공된다(S140).When a region and location where an advertisement is to be exposed in the selected advertising medium is input, profile information about the region is provided (S140).
이어서 해당 지역에 대한 광고 노출 시의 ROAS 정보를 제공되며(S150), 이를 보고서 형태로 제안한다(S160). 이후 관련 비용 결제가 완료되면(S170), 최종 보고서를 출력하여 제공한다(S180). Subsequently, ROAS information at the time of advertisement exposure for the corresponding region is provided (S150), and it is proposed in the form of a report (S160). Thereafter, when the related cost payment is completed (S170), a final report is output and provided (S180).
이후 계속적으로 지역 프로파일 정보와 ROAS 정보 등을 업데이트하여 광고매체 관리 및 데이터 수집부에 저장·관리하고 이후의 DOOH 광고매체 검색부에 반영한다(S190). Afterwards, regional profile information and ROAS information are continuously updated, stored and managed in the advertising media management and data collection unit, and reflected in the DOOH advertising media search unit (S190).
이와 같은 기술적 구성을 가진 본 발명에 의한 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템 및 방법은 광고주에게는 디지털 옥외광고 매체에 대한 마켓 플레이스 서비스를 제공하고, 옥외광고매체 소유자에게는 광고매체에 대한 재고 풀필먼트 서비스(Inventory Fulfillment Service)를 제공하는 장점을 갖는다.The digital outdoor advertising platform system and method according to the present invention having such a technical configuration provides advertisers with market place services for digital outdoor advertising media, and provides inventory fulfillment services for advertising media to owners of outdoor advertising media. ) has the advantage of providing
한편 상술한 본 발명의 실시례들은 컴퓨터에서 실행될 수 있는 프로그램으로 작성 가능하고, 컴퓨터로 읽을 수 있는 기록 매체를 이용하여 상기 프로그램을 동작시키는 범용 디지털 컴퓨터에서도 구현될 수 있다. 상기 컴퓨터로 읽을 수 있는 기록매체는 마그네틱 저장매체(예: ROM·플로피 디스크·하드디스크 등), 광학적 판독 매체(예: CD-ROM·DVD 등) 및 캐리어 웨이브(예: 인터넷을 통한 전송)와 같은 저장 매체도 포함된다.Meanwhile, the above-described embodiments of the present invention can be written as a program that can be executed on a computer, and can be implemented in a general-purpose digital computer that operates the program using a computer-readable recording medium. The computer-readable recording medium includes magnetic storage media (eg, ROM, floppy disk, hard disk, etc.), optical reading media (eg, CD-ROM, DVD, etc.), and carrier waves (eg, transmission through the Internet). The same storage medium is also included.
이제까지 본 발명을 설명하기 위하여 바람직한 실시례들을 중심으로 살펴보았다. 본 발명이 속하는 기술 분야에서 통상의 지식을 가진 자는 본 발명이 본질적인 특성에서 벗어나지 않는 범위에서 변형된 형태로 얼마든지 구현될 수 있음을 이해할 수 있을 것이다. 그러므로 개시된 상기 실시례들은 한정적인 관점이 아니라 설명적인 관점에서 고려되어야 한다. 나아가 본 발명의 권리범위는 전술한 설명이 아니라 청구범위에 나타나 있으며, 그와 동등한 범위 내에 있는 모든 차이점은 본 발명에 포함된 것으로 해석되어야 할 것이다.So far, in order to explain the present invention, the preferred embodiments have been mainly examined. Those skilled in the art to which the present invention pertains will understand that the present invention can be embodied in any number of modified forms without departing from its essential characteristics. Therefore, the disclosed embodiments are to be considered from an illustrative rather than a limiting point of view. Furthermore, the scope of the present invention is shown in the claims rather than the foregoing description, and all differences within the equivalent range should be construed as being included in the present invention.
100: 광고주 단말기 200: DOOH 중개서버
300: 광고매체 소유자 단말기100: advertiser terminal 200: DOOH mediation server
300: advertising media owner terminal
Claims (14)
접수된 상기 옥외광고를 디지털 매체에 의하여 노출시키는 적어도 하나 이상의 옥외광고 매체 소유자 단말기(300); 및
상기 광고주 단말기(100) 및 상기 옥외광고 매체 소유자 단말기(300)와 네트워크 통신망을 통해 접속되며, 상기 광고주 단말기(100)로 이용 가능한 옥외광고 매체 정보를 제공하는 DOOH 중개서버(200)를 포함하는 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템.
at least one advertiser terminal 100 requesting outdoor advertisements through digital media;
at least one outdoor advertisement medium owner terminal 300 exposing the received outdoor advertisement through a digital medium; and
A digital DOOH mediation server 200 connected to the advertiser terminal 100 and the out-of-home advertising media owner terminal 300 through a network communication network and providing information on out-of-home advertising media available to the advertiser terminal 100 Outdoor advertising platform system.
상기 DOOH 중개서버(200)는 옥외광고가 설치되는 지역에 관한 정보를 제공하는 지역 프로파일 분석부(240)를 더 포함하는 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템.
According to claim 1,
The DOOH mediation server 200 further includes a regional profile analyzer 240 providing information on a region where outdoor advertisements are installed.
상기 옥외광고가 설치되는 지역에 관한 정보에는 매체 기본 프로파일(위치, 유형, 가시면적, 가격), 트래픽 프로파일(누적 방문자 수, 순 방문자 수, 트래픽 유형, 체류인구) 및 오디언스 프로파일(성별, 연령, 소득수준, 생애주기, 특정 계층, 관심사, 평균 소비단가) 정보 중 적어도 어느 하나를 포함하는 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템.
According to claim 2,
Information on the region where the outdoor advertisement is installed includes basic media profile (location, type, visible area, price), traffic profile (cumulative number of visitors, number of unique visitors, traffic type, population) and audience profile (gender, age, Income level, life cycle, specific class, interest, average unit consumption price) information including at least one of digital outdoor advertising platform system.
상기 DOOH 중개서버(200)는 지역, 위치, 매체 유형, 가시성, 가격, 광고 타켓층 중 적어도 어느 하나에 해당하는 정보를 검색할 수 있는 광고매체 검색부(210)를 더 포함하는 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템.
According to claim 1,
The DOOH mediation server 200 further includes an advertising media search unit 210 capable of retrieving information corresponding to at least one of region, location, media type, visibility, price, and target audience, and a digital outdoor advertising platform system. .
상기 DOOH 중개서버(200)는 옥외광고 매체 종류·크기·높이, 광고 지역·시간·빈도, 가격 중 적어도 어느 하나에 해당하는 정보를 선택할 수 있는 광고매체 선택부(230)를 더 포함하는 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템.
According to claim 1,
The DOOH mediation server 200 further includes an advertising medium selection unit 230 capable of selecting information corresponding to at least one of the type, size, and height of outdoor advertising media, advertising area, time, frequency, and price. Advertising platform system .
상기 DOOH 중개서버(200)는 ROAS 측정부(250)를 더 포함하는 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템.According to claim 1,
The DOOH mediation server 200 further includes a ROAS measurement unit 250 A digital out-of-home advertising platform system that includes
상기 ROAS 측정은 옥외광고의 매체 가격 정보와 시청 가능 인구수(Impression) 정보에 기반하여 산출된 CPM 정보를 포함하는 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템.
According to claim 6,
The ROAS measurement includes CPM information calculated based on media price information and impression information of outdoor advertisements.
상기 DOOH 중개서버(200)는 보고서 제안부/출력부(260)를 더 포함하는 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템.
According to claim 1,
The DOOH mediation server 200 further includes a report proposal/output unit 260. Digital out-of-home advertising platform system including .
상기 DOOH 중개서버(200)는 옥외광고 매체 선택을 하지 못하는 광고주를 위하여 광고매체 추천부(220)를 더 포함하는 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템.
According to claim 1,
The DOOH mediation server 200 further includes an advertising media recommendation unit 220 for advertisers who cannot select out-of-home advertising media. Digital out-of-home advertising platform system including .
상기 DOOH 중개서버(200)는 광고매체 관리부(270)를 더 포함하는 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템. According to claim 1,
The DOOH mediation server 200 further includes an advertising media management unit 270. Digital out-of-home advertising platform system including .
상기 광고매체 관리부(270)는 옥외광고 매체 소유자들이 보유한 전국의 광고 매체에 대한 정보를 수집·관리하고, 송출되는 광고물의 편성 기능을 제공하는 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템.
According to claim 10,
The advertising media management unit 270 is a digital outdoor advertising platform system that collects and manages information on advertising media owned by outdoor advertising media owners nationwide and provides a function of organizing advertisements to be transmitted .
상기 DOOH 중개서버(200)는 데이터 수집부(280)를 더 포함하는 디지털 옥외광고 플랫폼 시스템.
According to claim 1,
The DOOH mediation server 200 further includes a data collection unit 280 Digital out-of-home advertising platform system including .
디지털 옥외광고 매체를 검색하는 단계;
상기 검색된 디지털 옥외광고 매체를 선택하는 단계;
상기 선택된 디지털 옥외광고 매체에 대한 지역 프로파일 정보를 제공하는 단계;
상기 선택된 디지털 옥외광고 매체에 대한 ROAS 정보를 제공하는 단계;
상기 선택된 디지털 옥외광고 매체에 대한 지역 프로파일 정보 및 ROAS 정보를 반영하여 보고서를 제안하는 단계; 및
상기 보고서를 출력하는 단계를 포함하는 디지털 옥외광고 방법.
As a method performed by the DOOH mediation server 200 including a processor,
searching for digital out-of-home advertising media;
selecting the searched digital outdoor advertising media;
providing regional profile information for the selected digital out-of-home advertising medium;
providing ROAS information for the selected digital out-of-home advertising medium;
proposing a report by reflecting regional profile information and ROAS information for the selected digital outdoor advertising medium; and
A digital out-of-home advertising method comprising the step of outputting the report.
상기 디지털 옥외광고 매체 선택을 하지 못하는 광고주를 위하여 광고매체를 추천하는 단계를 더 포함하는 디지털 옥외광고 방법. According to claim 13,
The digital outdoor advertising method further comprising a step of recommending an advertising medium for an advertiser unable to select the digital outdoor advertising medium.
Priority Applications (1)
Application Number | Priority Date | Filing Date | Title |
---|---|---|---|
KR1020210079936A KR20220169628A (en) | 2021-06-21 | 2021-06-21 | Platform system and method for Digital Out Of Home |
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