TWI777116B - Method and system for generating personalized marketing offers - Google Patents

Method and system for generating personalized marketing offers Download PDF

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TWI777116B
TWI777116B TW109100038A TW109100038A TWI777116B TW I777116 B TWI777116 B TW I777116B TW 109100038 A TW109100038 A TW 109100038A TW 109100038 A TW109100038 A TW 109100038A TW I777116 B TWI777116 B TW I777116B
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customer
target
lifetime value
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consumption
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TW202127342A (en
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劉韋杰
謝忠欽
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第一商業銀行股份有限公司
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一種個人化行銷優惠產生系統,一服務伺服器在接收到來自一目標商家端的一目標顧客特徵資訊及一目標商家識別資訊後,根據該目標顧客特徵資訊及一查找表獲得對應該目標顧客特徵資訊的一目標顧客資訊,一行銷優惠產生裝置接收該目標顧客資訊及該目標商家識別資訊,並根據該目標顧客資訊及該目標商家識別資訊獲得多筆目標消費資料,且根據該等目標消費資料,獲得一終身價值資料,再根據該終身價值資料產生該優惠訊息,一推播伺服器接收該目標顧客資訊及該優惠訊息後,根據該目標顧客資訊傳送該優惠訊息至對應該目標顧客資訊的顧客端。A system for generating personalized marketing privileges. After receiving a target customer characteristic information and a target merchant identification information from a target merchant, a service server obtains corresponding target customer characteristic information according to the target customer characteristic information and a look-up table. a target customer information, a marketing discount generating device receives the target customer information and the target merchant identification information, and obtains multiple pieces of target consumption data according to the target customer information and the target merchant identification information, and according to the target consumption data, Obtain a lifetime value data, and then generate the discount message according to the lifetime value data. After receiving the target customer information and the discount message, a push server transmits the discount message to the customer corresponding to the target customer information according to the target customer information. end.

Description

個人化行銷優惠產生方法及系統Method and system for generating personalized marketing offers

本發明是有關於一種優惠產生方法,特別是指一種個人化行銷優惠產生方法及系統。 The present invention relates to a method for generating an offer, and more particularly, to a method and system for generating a personalized marketing offer.

在一般的電子商務中,時常會提供電子優惠券以吸引消費者購買商品。而為了挖掘出潛在的買家,電子商務平臺後端一般會蒐集平臺使用者的網際網路活動歷史資料,並以資料探勘的方式,根據平臺使用者瀏覽紀錄,預測平臺使用者的目前購買意圖,並根據平臺使用者的目前購買意圖,提供產品優惠券。 In general e-commerce, electronic coupons are often provided to attract consumers to purchase goods. In order to dig out potential buyers, the backend of e-commerce platforms generally collects the historical data of platform users’ Internet activities, and uses data mining to predict the current purchase intentions of platform users based on their browsing records. , and provide product coupons according to the current purchase intentions of platform users.

然而,在現有的實體店面中,無法根據消費者的網際網路活動歷史資料預測消費者的目前購買意圖,現有的優惠券例如以相同的折扣序號的方式提供給大眾,無法根據消費者購買行為提供個人化的優惠,以提高消費者於商店消費滿意度。 However, in the existing physical storefronts, it is impossible to predict the current purchase intention of consumers based on the historical data of consumers' Internet activities. The existing coupons, for example, are provided to the public with the same discount serial number, which cannot be based on consumers' purchase behavior. Offer personalised offers to improve customer satisfaction in the store.

因此,本發明的目的,即在提供一種能根據消費者購買 行為提供個人化的優惠的個人化行銷優惠產生方法。 Therefore, the object of the present invention is to provide a Personalized marketing offer generation methods that act to provide personalized offers.

於是,本發明個人化行銷優惠產生方法,由一行銷優惠產生系統執行,該行銷優惠產生系統經由一通訊網路連接多個商家端,該行銷優惠產生系統儲存一顧客特徵資訊對顧客資訊的查找表及多筆消費資料,該查找表包括多筆分別相關於該等顧客的顧客特徵資訊,及多個分別對應該等顧客特徵資訊且分別對應多個顧客端的顧客資訊,每一消費資料包括一顧客資訊、一消費時間、一消費金額,及一商家識別資訊,該個人化行銷優惠產生方法包含:一步驟(A)、一步驟(B)、一步驟(C)、一步驟(D)、一步驟(E),及一步驟(F)。 Therefore, the method for generating personalized marketing privileges of the present invention is executed by a marketing privilege generating system, the marketing privilege generating system is connected to a plurality of merchants via a communication network, and the marketing privilege generating system stores a lookup table of customer characteristic information to customer information and a plurality of pieces of consumption data, the lookup table includes a plurality of pieces of customer characteristic information respectively related to the customers, and a plurality of customer information respectively corresponding to the customer characteristic information and corresponding to a plurality of customer terminals, each consumption data includes a customer information, a consumption time, a consumption amount, and a merchant identification information. The method for generating personalized marketing offers includes: a step (A), a step (B), a step (C), a step (D), a step (E), and a step (F).

在該步驟(A)中,在該行銷優惠產生系統接收到來自該等商家端中之一目標商家端的一目標顧客特徵資訊及一相關於該目標商家端的目標商家識別資訊後,該行銷優惠產生系統根據該目標顧客特徵資訊及該查找表獲得對應該目標顧客特徵資訊的一目標顧客資訊。 In step (A), after the marketing offer generation system receives a target customer characteristic information and a target merchant identification information related to the target merchant end from one of the merchant ends, the marketing offer is generated The system obtains a target customer information corresponding to the target customer characteristic information according to the target customer characteristic information and the look-up table.

在該步驟(B)中,該行銷優惠產生系統根據該目標顧客資訊及該目標商家識別資訊,從該等消費資料中,獲得多筆包括該目標顧客資訊及該目標商家識別資訊的目標消費資料。 In the step (B), the marketing offer generation system obtains a plurality of pieces of target consumption data including the target customer information and the target merchant identification information from the consumption data according to the target customer information and the target merchant identification information .

在該步驟(C)中,該行銷優惠產生系統根據該等目標消費資料,獲得一包括一預測消費頻率、一預測活躍時間,及一預測消 費金額的終身價值資料。 In the step (C), the marketing offer generation system obtains a data including a predicted consumption frequency, a predicted active time, and a predicted consumption according to the target consumption data. Lifetime value information for the fee amount.

在該步驟(D)中,該行銷優惠產生系統根據該終身價值資料判定是否需要產生一優惠訊息。 In step (D), the marketing offer generation system determines whether to generate an offer message according to the lifetime value data.

在該步驟(E)中,當該行銷優惠產生系統判定出需要產生該優惠訊息時,該行銷優惠產生系統根據該終身價值資料產生該優惠訊息。 In the step (E), when the marketing offer generating system determines that the offer message needs to be generated, the marketing offer generating system generates the offer message according to the lifetime value data.

在該步驟(F)中,該行銷優惠產生系統根據該目標顧客資訊傳送該優惠訊息至對應該目標顧客資訊的顧客端。 In the step (F), the marketing offer generation system transmits the offer message to the client corresponding to the target customer information according to the target customer information.

本發明的另一目的,即在提供一種能根據消費者購買行為提供個人化的優惠的個人化行銷優惠產生系統。 Another object of the present invention is to provide a system for generating personalized marketing offers that can provide personalized offers according to consumers' purchasing behavior.

本發明個人化行銷優惠產生系統包含一服務伺服器、一行銷優惠產生裝置,及一推播伺服器。 The system for generating personalized marketing privileges of the present invention includes a service server, a marketing privilege generating device, and a push server.

該服務伺服器儲存一顧客特徵資訊對顧客資訊的查找表,該查找表包括多筆分別相關於該等顧客的顧客特徵資訊,及多個分別對應該等顧客特徵資訊且分別對應多個顧客端的顧客資訊,該服務伺服器經由該第一通訊網路連接該等商家端,在接收到來自該等商家端之一目標商家端的一目標顧客特徵資訊及一相關於該目標商家端的目標商家識別資訊後,根據該目標顧客特徵資訊及該查找表獲得對應該目標顧客特徵資訊的一目標顧客資訊。 The service server stores a lookup table of customer characteristic information to customer information, the lookup table includes a plurality of pieces of customer characteristic information respectively related to the customers, and a plurality of pieces of customer characteristic information respectively corresponding to the customer characteristic information and corresponding to a plurality of clients. Customer information, the service server is connected to the merchant terminals via the first communication network, after receiving a target customer characteristic information and a target merchant identification information related to the target merchant terminal from one of the target merchant terminals of the merchant terminals , and obtain a target customer information corresponding to the target customer characteristic information according to the target customer characteristic information and the look-up table.

該行銷優惠產生裝置儲存多筆消費資料,每一消費資料 包括及一顧客資訊、一消費時間、一消費金額,及一商家識別資訊。該行銷優惠產生裝置經由一第二通訊網路與該服務伺服器連接,接收來自該服務伺服器的該目標顧客資訊及該目標商家識別資訊,並根據該目標顧客資訊及該目標商家識別資訊,從該等消費資料中,獲得多筆包括該目標顧客資訊及該目標商家識別資訊的目標消費資料,且根據該等目標消費資料,獲得一包括一預測消費頻率、一預測活躍時間,及一預測消費金額的終身價值資料,並根據該終身價值資料判定是否需要產生一優惠訊息,當判定出需要產生該優惠訊息時,產生該優惠訊息。 The marketing offer generating device stores a plurality of consumption data, each consumption data Including and a customer information, a consumption time, a consumption amount, and a merchant identification information. The marketing offer generating device is connected to the service server via a second communication network, receives the target customer information and the target merchant identification information from the service server, and, according to the target customer information and the target merchant identification information, generates a Among the consumption data, a plurality of pieces of target consumption data including the target customer information and the target merchant identification information are obtained, and according to the target consumption data, one including a predicted consumption frequency, a predicted active time, and a predicted consumption are obtained. Lifetime value data of the amount, and according to the lifetime value data, it is determined whether a discount message needs to be generated, and when it is determined that the discount message needs to be generated, the discount message is generated.

該推播伺服器經由該第二通訊網路與該行銷優惠產生裝置連接,在該推播伺服器接收到來自該行銷優惠產生裝置的該目標顧客資訊及該優惠訊息後,根據該目標顧客資訊經由該第一通訊網路傳送該優惠訊息至對應該目標顧客資訊的顧客端。 The push server is connected to the marketing offer generating device via the second communication network, and after the push server receives the target customer information and the offer message from the marketing offer generating device, the push server transmits the information via the target customer information according to the target customer information. The first communication network transmits the preferential message to the customer end corresponding to the target customer information.

本發明之功效在於:藉由該行銷優惠產生裝置根據該等目標消費資料,獲得該終身價值資料,並根據該終身價值資料產生該優惠訊息,以提高消費者於商店消費滿意度。 The effect of the present invention lies in: obtaining the lifetime value data according to the target consumption data by the marketing preferential generating device, and generating the discount message according to the lifetime value data, so as to improve the consumer satisfaction in the store.

11:服務伺服器 11: Service Server

12:行銷優惠產生裝置 12: Marketing Offer Generation Device

13:推播伺服器 13: Push server

100:第一通訊網路 100: First Communication Network

101:商家端 101: Merchant side

102:第二通訊網路 102: Second Communication Network

21~27:步驟 21~27: Steps

241、242:子步驟 241, 242: Substeps

251、252:子步驟 251, 252: Substeps

本發明的其他的特徵及功效,將於參照圖式的實施方式中清楚地呈現,其中: 圖1是一方塊圖,說明本發明個人化行銷優惠產生系統的一實施例;圖2是一流程圖,說明本發明個人化行銷優惠產生方法的一實施例;圖3是一流程圖,輔助圖2說明步驟23的子步驟;及圖4是一流程圖,輔助圖2說明步驟24的子步驟。 Other features and effects of the present invention will be clearly presented in the embodiments with reference to the drawings, wherein: 1 is a block diagram illustrating an embodiment of a system for generating personalized marketing offers of the present invention; FIG. 2 is a flowchart illustrating an embodiment of a method for generating personalized marketing offers according to the present invention; FIG. 2 illustrates the sub-steps of step 23; and FIG. 4 is a flow chart that assists FIG. 2 in illustrating the sub-steps of step 24. FIG.

在本發明被詳細描述前,應當注意在以下的說明內容中,類似的元件是以相同的編號來表示。 Before the present invention is described in detail, it should be noted that in the following description, similar elements are designated by the same reference numerals.

參閱圖1,本發明個人化行銷優惠產生系統的一實施例,包含一服務伺服器11、一行銷優惠產生裝置12,及一推播伺服器13。 Referring to FIG. 1 , an embodiment of the system for generating personalized marketing offers of the present invention includes a service server 11 , a marketing offer generating device 12 , and a push server 13 .

該服務伺服器11儲存一顧客特徵資訊對顧客資訊的查找表,該查找表包括多筆分別相關於該等顧客的顧客特徵資訊,及多個分別對應該等顧客特徵資訊且分別對應多個顧客端(圖未示)的顧客資訊,並經由該第一通訊網路100連接多個商家端101,該第一通訊網路100例如為網際網路(internet)。值得注意的是,該等商家端101例如為物聯網(Internet of Things,IoT)裝置,對於每一商家端101,該商家端101可擷取一目標顧客的臉部特徵,並產 生一包括所截取的臉部特徵的目標顧客特徵資訊;而在另一實施態樣中,對於每一商家端101,該商家端101以一信標(Beacon)發送一相關於其所對應之該商家端101的信標資料,在該目標顧客所使用的一目標顧客端接收到該信標資料後,該目標顧客端傳送一包括一相關於該目標顧客的識別資料的目標顧客特徵資訊至該商家端101,其中該目標顧客端例如為安裝有相關於信標的應用程式的行動裝置。 The service server 11 stores a lookup table of customer characteristic information to customer information, the lookup table includes a plurality of pieces of customer characteristic information respectively related to the customers, and a plurality of pieces of customer characteristic information respectively corresponding to the corresponding customer characteristic information and corresponding to a plurality of customers respectively The customer information of the terminal (not shown) is connected to a plurality of merchant terminals 101 via the first communication network 100, such as the Internet. It should be noted that the merchant terminals 101 are, for example, Internet of Things (IoT) devices. For each merchant terminal 101 , the merchant terminal 101 can capture the facial features of a target customer and generate Generate a target customer feature information including the intercepted facial features; and in another implementation aspect, for each merchant end 101, the merchant end 101 sends a beacon (Beacon) related to its corresponding The beacon data of the merchant 101, after a target customer used by the target customer receives the beacon data, the target customer sends a target customer characteristic information including an identification data related to the target customer to the target customer. The merchant terminal 101, wherein the target customer terminal is, for example, a mobile device installed with an application program related to the beacon.

該行銷優惠產生裝置12儲存多筆消費資料及多個分別對應該等商家端101的門檻值,每一消費資料包括一顧客資訊、一消費時間、一消費金額,及一商家識別資訊,經由一第二通訊網路102與該服務伺服器11連接,該第二通訊網路102例如為企業的內部網路(intranet),該第二通訊網路102亦可為網際網路,不以此為限。 The marketing privilege generating device 12 stores a plurality of consumption data and a plurality of threshold values corresponding to the corresponding merchant terminals 101 respectively. Each consumption data includes a customer information, a consumption time, a consumption amount, and a merchant identification information. The second communication network 102 is connected to the service server 11 . The second communication network 102 is, for example, an intranet of an enterprise. The second communication network 102 can also be the Internet, but not limited thereto.

該推播伺服器13連接該第一通訊網路100,並經由該第二通訊網路102與該行銷優惠產生裝置12連接。 The push server 13 is connected to the first communication network 100 and is connected to the marketing offer generating device 12 via the second communication network 102 .

參閱圖1與圖2,說明本發明個人化行銷優惠產生系統如何執行本發明個人化行銷優惠產生方法之一實施例。 Referring to FIG. 1 and FIG. 2 , an embodiment of how the system for generating a personalized marketing offer of the present invention executes an embodiment of the method for generating a personalized marketing offer of the present invention is described.

在步驟21中,該服務伺服器11經由該第一通訊網路100在接收到來自該等商家端101之一目標商家端101的一目標顧客特徵資訊及一相關於該目標商家端101的目標商家識別資訊後,根據該目標顧客特徵資訊及該查找表獲得對應該目標顧客特徵資訊的 一目標顧客資訊,並經由該第二通訊網路102傳送該目標顧客資訊至該行銷優惠產生裝置12。 In step 21 , the service server 11 receives, via the first communication network 100 , a target customer characteristic information and a target merchant related to the target merchant terminal 101 from one of the merchant terminals 101 . After identifying the information, obtain the target customer characteristic information corresponding to the target customer characteristic information according to the target customer characteristic information and the look-up table. a target customer information, and transmit the target customer information to the marketing offer generating device 12 via the second communication network 102 .

在步驟22中,該行銷優惠產生裝置12根據該目標顧客資訊及該目標商家識別資訊,從該等消費資料中,獲得多筆包括該目標顧客資訊及該目標商家識別資訊的目標消費資料。 In step 22, the marketing offer generating device 12 obtains a plurality of pieces of target consumption data including the target customer information and the target merchant identification information from the consumption data according to the target customer information and the target merchant identification information.

在步驟23中,該行銷優惠產生裝置12根據該等目標消費資料,獲得一包括一預測消費頻率、一預測活躍時間、一預測消費金額,及一目標顧客終身價值(Customer Lifetime Value)的終身價值資料。 In step 23, the marketing offer generating device 12 obtains a lifetime value including a predicted consumption frequency, a predicted active time, a predicted consumption amount, and a target customer lifetime value according to the target consumption data material.

該行銷優惠產生裝置12根據一預測消費頻率模型獲得該終身價值資料的該預測消費頻率,該預測消費頻率模型為帕松分配(Poisson distribution),如下式

Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0008-1
其中,Y i 為顧客i的消費次數,λ i 為顧客i在一預設單位時間內的平均消費次數,τ i 為顧客i流失的時間點,T i 為一特定時間點,τ i >T為顧客iT i 尚未流失,該預設單位時間例如為一年,在其他實施方式,該預設單位時間亦可為一個月,不以此為限。值得注意的是,式(1)的該預測消費頻率模型中的λ i 是視為隨機變數(random variable),然而顧客i於不同期間的λ i 存在異質性 (heterogeneity),例如於特定期間消費頻率高,但其他時間消費頻率低,故λ i 異質性模式的該預測消費頻率模型為伽瑪分配(Gamma distribution),如下式:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0009-2
其中,γα為預設參數,又稱超參數(hyperparameter)。 The marketing discount generating device 12 obtains the predicted consumption frequency of the lifetime value data according to a predicted consumption frequency model, and the predicted consumption frequency model is a Poisson distribution, as shown in the following formula
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0008-1
Among them, Y i is the consumption times of customer i , λ i is the average consumption times of customer i in a preset unit time, τ i is the time point when customer i is lost, T i is a specific time point, τ i > T Since the customer i has not been lost in T i , the preset unit time is, for example, one year. In other embodiments, the preset unit time can also be one month, which is not limited thereto. It is worth noting that λ i in the predicted consumption frequency model of Eq. (1) is regarded as a random variable, but there is heterogeneity in λ i of customer i in different periods, such as consumption in a specific period The frequency is high, but the consumption frequency at other times is low, so the predicted consumption frequency model of the λ i heterogeneity model is the Gamma distribution, as follows:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0009-2
Among them, γ and α are preset parameters, also known as hyperparameters.

該行銷優惠產生裝置12根據一預測活躍時間模型獲得該終身價值資料的該預測活躍時間,該預測活躍時間模型為指數分配(Exponential distribution),如下式:

Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0009-4
其中,τ i 為顧客i流失的時間點,μ i 為顧客i在該預設單位時間內的平均流失率。值得注意的是,式(3)的該預測活躍時間模型中的μ i 是視為隨機變數,然而顧客i於不同期間的μ i 存在異質性,例如於特定期間流失率高,但其他時間流失率低,故μ i 異質性模式的該預測活躍時間模型為伽瑪分配,如下式:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0009-3
其中,sβ為預設參數,又稱超參數。 The marketing privilege generating device 12 obtains the predicted active time of the lifetime value data according to a predicted active time model, and the predicted active time model is an exponential distribution, as follows:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0009-4
Among them, τ i is the time point when customer i churns, and μ i is the average churn rate of customer i in the preset unit time. It is worth noting that μ i in the predictive active time model of Eq. (3) is regarded as a random variable, but there is heterogeneity in μ i of customer i in different periods, for example, the churn rate is high in a certain period, but churn in other times. Therefore, the predicted active time model of the μ i heterogeneity pattern is a gamma allocation, as follows:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0009-3
Among them, s and β are preset parameters, also known as hyperparameters.

要特別注意的是,上述的式(1)~(4)可利用蒙地卡羅馬可夫鏈(Markov Chain Monte Carlo,MCMC)迭代演算法後,估計出參數γαsβ並預測。 It should be noted that the above equations (1)~(4) can be used to estimate the parameters γ , α , s , β and predict the parameters γ , α , s , β after using the Monte Carlo Markov Chain Monte Carlo (MCMC) iterative algorithm. .

該行銷優惠產生裝置12根據一預測消費金額模型獲得該終身價值資料的該預測消費金額,該預測消費金額模型為伽瑪分配,如下式:

Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0010-5
其中,m i 為顧客i在該預設單位時間內的平均消費金額,p為伽瑪分配的形狀數(Shape Parameter),v為伽瑪分配的尺度參數(Scale Parameter)。值得注意的是,式(5)的該預測消費金額模型中的m i 是視為隨機變數,其期望值(Expected Value)為θ i =p/v,然而顧客i於不同期間的θ i 存在異質性,例如於特定期間消費金額高,但其他時間消費金額低,故θ i 異質性模式的該預測消費金額模型為伽瑪分配,如下式:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0010-6
其中,θ i 為顧客i在該預設單位時間內的期望值,qr為預設參數,又稱超參數。 The marketing discount generating device 12 obtains the predicted consumption amount of the lifetime value data according to a predicted consumption amount model, and the predicted consumption amount model is gamma distribution, as follows:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0010-5
Among them, m i is the average consumption amount of customer i in the preset unit time, p is the shape number (Shape Parameter) allocated by gamma, and v is the scale parameter (Scale Parameter) allocated by gamma. It is worth noting that m i in the predicted consumption amount model of Eq. (5) is regarded as a random variable, and its expected value (Expected Value) is θ i = p / v , but there is heterogeneity in θ i of customer i in different periods For example, the consumption amount is high in a certain period, but the consumption amount is low at other times, so the predicted consumption amount model of the θ i heterogeneity model is a gamma distribution, as follows:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0010-6
Among them, θ i is the expected value of customer i in the preset unit time, and q and r are preset parameters, also known as hyperparameters.

要再注意的是,式(5)及式(6)可結合成反貝他分配(Inverse Beta distribution),如下式:

Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0010-7
其中,M i 為顧客i在該預設單位時間內的平均消費金額(Mean Transaction Monetary Value)。 It should be noted again that equations (5) and (6) can be combined into an inverse beta distribution, as follows:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0010-7
Wherein, M i is the average consumption amount (Mean Transaction Monetary Value) of customer i in the preset unit time.

值得注意的是,在本實施例中,該行銷優惠產生裝置12係先獲得該預測消費頻率、該預測活躍時間,及該預測消費金額,再根據該預測消費頻率、該預測活躍時間,及該預測消費金額獲得該目標顧客終身價值,其中,該目標顧客終身價值為該預測消費頻率、該預測活躍時間,及該預測消費金額之乘積。舉例來說,該消費預測消費頻率為50次/年,該預測活躍時間為5年,該預測消費金額為100元/次,則該目標顧客終身價值為50*5*100=25000元。 It is worth noting that, in this embodiment, the marketing discount generating device 12 first obtains the predicted consumption frequency, the predicted active time, and the predicted consumption amount, and then obtains the predicted consumption frequency, the predicted active time, and the predicted consumption amount. The predicted consumption amount obtains the target customer lifetime value, wherein the target customer lifetime value is the product of the predicted consumption frequency, the predicted active time, and the predicted consumption amount. For example, if the predicted consumption frequency is 50 times per year, the predicted active time is 5 years, and the predicted consumption amount is 100 yuan per time, the lifetime value of the target customer is 50*5*100=25,000 yuan.

在步驟24中,該行銷優惠產生裝置12根據該終身價值資料判定是否需要產生一優惠訊息。當該行銷優惠產生裝置12判定出需要產生該優惠訊息時,流程進行步驟25;而當該行銷優惠產生裝置12判定出不需要產生該優惠訊息時,則流程結束。 In step 24, the marketing offer generating device 12 determines whether to generate an offer message according to the lifetime value data. When the marketing discount generating device 12 determines that the discount message needs to be generated, the process goes to step 25; and when the marketing discount generating device 12 determines that the discount message does not need to be generated, the process ends.

搭配參閱圖3,步驟24包括子步驟241~243,以下說明步驟24的子步驟。 Referring to FIG. 3 , step 24 includes sub-steps 241 to 243 , and the sub-steps of step 24 are described below.

在步驟241中,該行銷優惠產生裝置12根據該目標商家識別資訊從該等門檻值中獲得一對應該目標商家端101的目標門檻值。 In step 241, the marketing discount generating device 12 obtains a pair of target threshold values corresponding to the target merchant terminal 101 from the threshold values according to the target merchant identification information.

在步驟242中,該行銷優惠產生裝置12判定該目標顧客終身價值是否大於該目標門檻值。當該行銷優惠產生裝置12判定出該目標顧客終身價值大於該目標門檻值,則表示需要產生該優惠訊 息;而當該行銷優惠產生裝置12判定出該目標顧客終身價值不大於該目標門檻值,則表示不需要產生該優惠訊息。 In step 242, the marketing offer generating device 12 determines whether the target customer lifetime value is greater than the target threshold value. When the marketing offer generating device 12 determines that the target customer lifetime value is greater than the target threshold, it means that the offer needs to be generated and when the marketing offer generating device 12 determines that the target customer lifetime value is not greater than the target threshold value, it means that the offer message does not need to be generated.

在步驟25中,該行銷優惠產生裝置12根據該目標顧客終身價值及該等消費資料中包括該目標商家識別資訊的多筆目標商家消費資料,產生該優惠訊息。 In step 25, the marketing offer generating device 12 generates the offer message according to the target customer lifetime value and the multiple pieces of target merchant consumption data including the target merchant identification information in the consumption data.

搭配參閱圖4,步驟25包括子步驟251、252,以下說明步驟25的子步驟。 Referring to FIG. 4 , step 25 includes sub-steps 251 and 252 , and the sub-steps of step 25 are described below.

在步驟251中,該行銷優惠產生裝置12根據該等目標商家消費資料獲得一相關於該目標商家端101所有顧客的顧客終身價值平均,及一相關於該目標商家端101所有顧客的顧客終身價值標準差。 In step 251, the marketing privilege generating device 12 obtains an average customer lifetime value of all customers of the target merchant 101 and a customer lifetime value of all customers of the target merchant 101 according to the target merchant consumption data standard deviation.

在步驟252中,該行銷優惠產生裝置12根據該目標顧客終身價值、該顧客終身價值平均,及該顧客終身價值標準差,產生該優惠訊息。該優惠訊息包括一折扣數,該折扣數是以下式計算獲得:

Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0012-8
其中,x CLV 為該目標顧客終身價值,μ CLV 為該顧客終身價值平均,s CLV 為該顧客終身價值標準差。 In step 252, the marketing offer generating device 12 generates the offer message according to the target customer lifetime value, the average customer lifetime value, and the customer lifetime value standard deviation. The discount message includes a discount number, and the discount number is calculated by the following formula:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0012-8
Among them, x CLV is the lifetime value of the target customer, μ CLV is the average lifetime value of the customer, and s CLV is the standard deviation of the customer's lifetime value.

值得注意的是,在其他實施方式該行銷優惠產生裝置12 可僅根據該終身價值資料產生該優惠訊息,不以此為限。 It is worth noting that in other embodiments, the marketing offer generating device 12 The promotion information may be generated only based on the lifetime value data, but not limited thereto.

在步驟26中,該行銷優惠產生裝置12經由該第二通訊網路102傳送該目標顧客資訊及該優惠訊息置該推播伺服器13。 In step 26 , the marketing offer generating device 12 transmits the target customer information and the offer message to the push server 13 via the second communication network 102 .

在步驟27中,該推播伺服器13根據該目標顧客資訊傳送該優惠訊息至對應該目標顧客資訊的顧客端。要特別注意的事,在本實施例中,該推播伺服器13係經由該第一通訊網路100傳送該優惠訊息至該顧客端,在其他實施方式中,該推播伺服器13亦可以簡訊傳送該優惠訊息至該顧客端,不以此為限。 In step 27, the push server 13 transmits the preferential message to the client corresponding to the target customer information according to the target customer information. It should be noted that, in this embodiment, the push server 13 transmits the discount message to the client via the first communication network 100 . In other embodiments, the push server 13 can also send a short message Sending the promotion message to the customer is not limited thereto.

綜上所述,本發明個人化行銷優惠產生方法及系統,藉由該服務伺服器11根據該目標顧客特徵資訊及該查找表獲得該目標顧客資訊,且該行銷優惠產生裝置12根據該目標顧客資訊及該目標商家識別資訊,獲得該等目標消費資料,再根據該等目標消費資料,獲得該終身價值資料,並在判定出需要產生該優惠訊息後,產生該優惠訊息,並傳送該目標顧客資訊及該優惠訊息至該推播伺服器13,以致該推播伺服器13根據該目標顧客資訊傳送該優惠訊息至對應該目標顧客資訊的顧客端,以提高消費者於商店消費滿意度,故確實能達成本發明的目的。 To sum up, in the method and system for generating a personalized marketing offer of the present invention, the service server 11 obtains the target customer information according to the target customer characteristic information and the look-up table, and the marketing offer generating device 12 obtains the target customer information according to the target customer information and the identification information of the target merchant, obtain the target consumption data, and then obtain the lifetime value data according to the target consumption data, and after determining that the preferential message needs to be generated, generate the preferential message and transmit the target customer The information and the discount message are sent to the push server 13, so that the push server 13 transmits the discount message to the client terminal corresponding to the target customer information according to the target customer information, so as to improve the consumer satisfaction in the store. It can indeed achieve the purpose of the present invention.

惟以上所述者,僅為本發明的實施例而已,當不能以此限定本發明實施的範圍,凡是依本發明申請專利範圍及專利說明書內容所作的簡單的等效變化與修飾,皆仍屬本發明專利涵蓋的範圍 內。 However, the above are only examples of the present invention, and should not limit the scope of implementation of the present invention. Any simple equivalent changes and modifications made according to the scope of the patent application of the present invention and the contents of the patent specification are still included in the scope of the present invention. The scope of the invention patent Inside.

11:服務伺服器11: Service Server

12:行銷優惠產生裝置12: Marketing Offer Generation Device

13:推播伺服器13: Push server

100:第一通訊網路100: First Communication Network

101:商家端101: Merchant side

102:第二通訊網路102: Second Communication Network

Claims (16)

一種個人化行銷優惠產生方法,由一行銷優惠產生系統執行,該行銷優惠產生系統經由一通訊網路連接多個商家端,該行銷優惠產生系統儲存一顧客特徵資訊對顧客資訊的查找表、多個分別對應該等商家端的門檻值,及多筆消費資料,該查找表包括多筆分別相關於該等顧客的顧客特徵資訊,及多個分別對應該等顧客特徵資訊且分別對應多個顧客端的顧客資訊,每一消費資料包括一顧客資訊、一消費時間、一消費金額,及一商家識別資訊,該個人化行銷優惠產生方法包含:(A)在接收到來自該等商家端中之一目標商家端的一目標顧客特徵資訊及一相關於該目標商家端的目標商家識別資訊後,根據該目標顧客特徵資訊及該查找表獲得對應該目標顧客特徵資訊的一目標顧客資訊;(B)根據該目標顧客資訊及該目標商家識別資訊,從該等消費資料中,獲得多筆包括該目標顧客資訊及該目標商家識別資訊的目標消費資料;(C)根據該等目標消費資料,獲得一包括一預測消費頻率、一預測活躍時間、一目標顧客終身價值,及一預測消費金額的終身價值資料;(D)根據該終身價值資料判定是否需要產生一優惠訊息,步驟(D)包括以下子步驟:(D-1)根據該目標商家識別資訊從該等門檻值中獲得一對應該目標商家端的目標門檻值,及 (D-2)判定該終身價值資料的該目標顧客終身價值是否大於該目標門檻值,當判定出該終身價值資料的該目標顧客終身價值大於該目標門檻值即需要產生該優惠訊息;(E)當判定出需要產生該優惠訊息時,根據該終身價值資料及該等消費資料中包括該目標商家識別資訊的多筆目標商家消費資料,產生該優惠訊息,步驟(E)包括以下子步驟:(E-1)根據該等目標商家消費資料獲得一相關於該目標商家端所有顧客的顧客終身價值平均,及一相關於該目標商家端所有顧客的顧客終身價值標準差,(E-2)根據該目標顧客終身價值、該顧客終身價值平均及該顧客終身價值標準差,產生該優惠訊息,該優惠訊息包括一折扣數,該折扣數是以下式計算獲得:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0016-9
其中,x CLV 為該目標顧客終身價值,μ CLV 為該顧客終身價值平均,s CLV 為該顧客終身價值標準差;及(F)根據該目標顧客資訊傳送該優惠訊息至對應該目標顧客資訊的顧客端。
A method for generating personalized marketing privileges is executed by a marketing privilege generating system, the marketing privilege generating system is connected to a plurality of merchants via a communication network, and the marketing privilege generating system stores a lookup table of customer characteristic information to customer information, a plurality of respectively corresponding to the threshold value of the corresponding merchant side and multiple pieces of consumption data, the lookup table includes multiple pieces of customer characteristic information respectively related to the customers, and a plurality of pieces of customer characteristic information respectively corresponding to the corresponding customer characteristic information and corresponding to the multiple customer terminals. information, each consumption data includes a customer information, a consumption time, a consumption amount, and a merchant identification information, the personalized marketing discount generating method includes: (A) after receiving a target merchant from one of the merchants After a target customer characteristic information and a target merchant identification information related to the target merchant terminal on the end, a target customer information corresponding to the target customer characteristic information is obtained according to the target customer characteristic information and the look-up table; (B) according to the target customer information and the identification information of the target merchant, from the consumption data, obtain multiple pieces of target consumption data including the target customer information and the identification information of the target merchant; (C) according to the target consumption data, obtain an item including a predicted consumption frequency, a predicted active time, a target customer lifetime value, and a lifetime value data of a predicted consumption amount; (D) according to the lifetime value data to determine whether a discount message needs to be generated, step (D) includes the following sub-steps: (D) -1) Obtain a pair of target thresholds corresponding to the target merchant from the thresholds according to the target merchant identification information, and (D-2) determine whether the lifetime value of the target customer of the lifetime value data is greater than the target threshold, When it is determined that the target customer lifetime value of the lifetime value data is greater than the target threshold value, the discount message needs to be generated; (E) when it is determined that the discount message needs to be generated, according to the lifetime value data and the consumption data including To generate the discount message, step (E) includes the following sub-steps: (E-1) according to the target merchant's consumption data to obtain a data related to all customers of the target merchant. The average customer lifetime value, and a standard deviation of the customer lifetime value related to all customers of the target merchant, (E-2) According to the target customer lifetime value, the average customer lifetime value and the customer lifetime value standard deviation, generate the discount message, the discount message includes a discount number, and the discount number is calculated by the following formula:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0016-9
Among them, x CLV is the lifetime value of the target customer, μ CLV is the average lifetime value of the customer, and s CLV is the standard deviation of the customer’s lifetime value; and (F) according to the target customer information, transmit the preferential message to the corresponding target customer information. customer side.
如請求項1所述的個人化行銷優惠產生方法,其中,在步驟(C)中,根據一預測消費頻率模型獲得該終身價值資料的該預測消費頻率,該預測消費頻率模型為帕松分配,如 下式:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0017-10
其中,Y i 為顧客i的消費次數,λ i 為顧客i在一預設單位時間內的平均消費次數,τ i 為顧客i流失的時間點,T i 為一特定時間點,τ i >T為顧客iT i 尚未流失。
The method for generating personalized marketing privileges according to claim 1, wherein, in step (C), the predicted consumption frequency of the lifetime value data is obtained according to a predicted consumption frequency model, and the predicted consumption frequency model is Parson allocation, The formula is as follows:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0017-10
Among them, Y i is the consumption times of customer i , λ i is the average consumption times of customer i in a preset unit time, τ i is the time point when customer i is lost, T i is a specific time point, τ i > T For customer i at Ti has not been lost .
如請求項1所述的個人化行銷優惠產生方法,其中,在步驟(C)中,根據一預測消費頻率模型獲得該終身價值資料的該預測消費頻率,該預測消費頻率模型為伽瑪分配,如下式:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0017-11
其中,λ i 為顧客i在一預設單位時間內的平均消費次數,Γ(.)為伽瑪函數,γα為預設參數。
The method for generating a personalized marketing preference according to claim 1, wherein, in step (C), the predicted consumption frequency of the lifetime value data is obtained according to a predicted consumption frequency model, and the predicted consumption frequency model is gamma allocation, The formula is as follows:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0017-11
Among them, λ i is the average consumption times of customer i within a preset unit time, Γ(.) is a gamma function, and γ and α are preset parameters.
如請求項1所述的個人化行銷優惠產生方法,其中,在步驟(C)中,根據一預測活躍時間模型獲得該終身價值資料的該預測活躍時間,該預測活躍時間模型為指數分配,如下式:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0017-12
其中,τ i 為顧客i流失的時間點,μ i 為顧客i在一預設單位時間內的平均流失率。
The method for generating a personalized marketing preference according to claim 1, wherein, in step (C), the predicted active time of the lifetime value data is obtained according to a predicted active time model, and the predicted active time model is index allocation, as follows Mode:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0017-12
Among them, τ i is the time point when customer i churns, and μ i is the average churn rate of customer i within a preset unit time.
如請求項1所述的個人化行銷優惠產生方法,其中,在步驟(C)中,根據一預測活躍時間模型獲得該終身價值資料的該預測活躍時間,該預測活躍時間模型為伽瑪分配,如下式:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0018-13
其中,μ i 為顧客i在一預設單位時間內的平均流失率,Γ(.)為伽瑪函數,sβ為預設參數。
The method for generating personalized marketing offers as claimed in claim 1, wherein, in step (C), the predicted active time of the lifetime value data is obtained according to a predicted active time model, and the predicted active time model is gamma allocation, The formula is as follows:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0018-13
Among them, μ i is the average churn rate of customer i within a preset unit time, Γ(.) is a gamma function, and s and β are preset parameters.
如請求項1所述的個人化行銷優惠產生方法,其中,在步驟(C)中,根據一預測消費金額模型獲得該終身價值資料的該預測消費金額,該預測消費金額模型為伽瑪分配,如下式:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0018-14
其中,m i 為顧客i在一預設單位時間內的平均消費金額,Γ(.)為伽瑪函數,p為伽瑪分配的形狀數,v為伽瑪分配的尺度參數。
The method for generating a personalized marketing preference according to claim 1, wherein, in step (C), the predicted consumption amount of the lifetime value data is obtained according to a predicted consumption amount model, and the predicted consumption amount model is gamma allocation, The formula is as follows:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0018-14
Among them, m i is the average consumption amount of customer i in a preset unit time, Γ(.) is the gamma function, p is the shape number of gamma distribution, and v is the scale parameter of gamma distribution.
如請求項1所述的個人化行銷優惠產生方法,其中,在步驟(C)中,根據一預測消費金額模型獲得該終身價值資料的該預測消費金額,該預測消費金額模型為伽瑪分配,如下式:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0018-15
其中,θ i 為顧客i在一預設單位時間內的期望值,Γ(.)為伽瑪函數,qr為預設參數。
The method for generating a personalized marketing preference according to claim 1, wherein, in step (C), the predicted consumption amount of the lifetime value data is obtained according to a predicted consumption amount model, and the predicted consumption amount model is gamma allocation, The formula is as follows:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0018-15
Among them, θ i is the expected value of customer i in a preset unit time, Γ(.) is a gamma function, and q and r are preset parameters.
如請求項1所述的個人化行銷優惠產生方法,其中,在步驟(C)中,根據一預測消費金額模型獲得該終身價值資料的該預測消費金額,該預測消費金額模型為反貝他分配,如下式:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0019-16
其中,M i 為顧客i在一預設單位時間內的平均消費金額,p為顧客i在該預設單位時間內的總消費金額,qr為預設參數。
The method for generating personalized marketing privileges according to claim 1, wherein, in step (C), the predicted consumption amount of the lifetime value data is obtained according to a predicted consumption amount model, and the predicted consumption amount model is inverse beta allocation , as follows:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0019-16
Wherein, M i is the average consumption amount of customer i in a preset unit time, p is the total consumption amount of customer i in the preset unit time, and q and r are preset parameters.
一種個人化行銷優惠產生系統,經由一第一通訊網路連接多個商家端,包含:一服務伺服器,儲存一顧客特徵資訊對顧客資訊的查找表,該查找表包括多筆分別相關於該等顧客的顧客特徵資訊,及多個分別對應該等顧客特徵資訊且分別對應多個顧客端的顧客資訊,並經由該第一通訊網路連接該等商家端,在接收到來自該等商家端之一目標商家端的一目標顧客特徵資訊及一相關於該目標商家端的目標商家識別資訊後,根據該目標顧客特徵資訊及該查找表獲得對應該目標顧客特徵資訊的一目標顧客資訊;一行銷優惠產生裝置,儲存多筆消費資料及多個分別對應該等商家端的門檻值,每一消費資料包括一顧客資訊、一消費時間、一消費金額,及一商家識別資訊,經由一第二通訊網路與該服務伺服器連接,接收來自該服務伺服器的該目標顧客資訊及該目標商家識別資訊,並根據該目標顧客資訊及該目標商家識別資訊,從該等消費資料中,獲得多筆包括該目標顧客資訊及該目標商家識別資訊的目標消費資料,且根據該等目標消費資料,獲得一包括一預測消費頻率、一預測活躍時間、一目標顧客終身價 值,及一預測消費金額的終身價值資料,並根據該終身價值資料判定是否需要產生一優惠訊息,根據該目標商家識別資訊從該等門檻值中獲得一對應該目標商家端的目標門檻值,並判定該目標顧客終身價值是否大於該目標門檻值,當判定出該目標顧客終身價值大於該目標門檻值即需要產生該優惠訊息,當判定出需要產生該優惠訊息時,根據該終身價值及該等消費資料中包括該目標商家識別資訊的多筆目標商家消費資料產生該優惠訊息,該行銷優惠產生裝置係先根據該等目標商家消費資料獲得一相關於該目標商家端所有顧客的顧客終身價值平均,及一相關於該目標商家端所有顧客的顧客終身價值標準差,再根據該目標顧客終身價值、該顧客終身價值平均及該顧客終身價值標準差產生該優惠訊息,該優惠訊息包括一折扣數,該折扣數是以下式計算獲得:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0020-17
其中,x CLV 為該目標顧客終身價值,μ CLV 為該顧客終身價值平均,s CLV 為該顧客終身價值標準差;及一推播伺服器,經由該第二通訊網路與該行銷優惠產生裝置連接,在接收到來自該行銷優惠產生裝置的該目標顧客資訊及該優惠訊息後,根據該目標顧客資訊經由該第一通訊網路傳送該優惠訊息至對應該目標顧客資訊的顧客端。
A system for generating personalized marketing privileges, connecting a plurality of merchant terminals via a first communication network, comprising: a service server storing a look-up table of customer characteristic information to customer information, the look-up table includes a plurality of transactions related to the Customer characteristic information of the customer, and a plurality of customer information respectively corresponding to the corresponding customer characteristic information and corresponding to a plurality of customer terminals, and connecting the merchant terminals through the first communication network, after receiving a target from the merchant terminals After a target customer characteristic information on the merchant side and a target merchant identification information related to the target merchant side, obtain a target customer information corresponding to the target customer characteristic information according to the target customer characteristic information and the look-up table; a marketing discount generating device, Stores a plurality of consumption data and a plurality of threshold values corresponding to the corresponding merchants. Each consumption data includes a customer information, a consumption time, a consumption amount, and a merchant identification information, and communicates with the service server through a second communication network. connected to the server, receive the target customer information and the target merchant identification information from the service server, and obtain a number of items including the target customer information and the target merchant identification information from the consumption data according to the target customer information and the target merchant identification information. The target merchant identifies target consumption data of the information, and according to the target consumption data, obtains a lifetime value data including a predicted consumption frequency, a predicted active time, a target customer lifetime value, and a predicted consumption amount, and according to the The lifetime value data determines whether a discount message needs to be generated, obtains a pair of target thresholds corresponding to the target merchant from the thresholds according to the target merchant identification information, and determines whether the target customer's lifetime value is greater than the target threshold. When it is determined that the target customer's lifetime value is greater than the target threshold value, the discount message needs to be generated. When it is determined that the discount message needs to be generated, according to the lifetime value and the consumption data including the target merchant's identification information for multiple target merchants' consumption The data generates the preferential message, and the marketing preferential generating device first obtains an average customer lifetime value related to all customers of the target merchant and a customer lifetime value related to all customers of the target merchant according to the consumption data of the target merchant. standard deviation, and then generate the preferential message according to the target customer lifetime value, the average customer lifetime value and the standard deviation of the customer lifetime value, the preferential message includes a discount number, and the discount number is calculated by the following formula:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0020-17
Wherein, x CLV is the lifetime value of the target customer, μ CLV is the average lifetime value of the customer, s CLV is the standard deviation of the lifetime value of the customer; and a push server connected to the marketing privilege generating device via the second communication network , after receiving the target customer information and the preferential message from the marketing preferential generating device, transmit the preferential message to the client corresponding to the target customer information via the first communication network according to the target customer information.
如請求項9所述的個人化行銷優惠產生系統,其中,該行 銷優惠產生裝置根據一預測消費頻率模型獲得該終身價值資料的該預測消費頻率,該預測消費頻率模型為帕松分配,如下式:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0021-18
其中,Y i 為顧客i的消費次數,λ i 為顧客i在一預設單位時間內的平均消費次數,τ i 為顧客i流失的時間點,T i 一特定時間點,τ i >T為顧客iT i 尚未流失。
The personalized marketing preference generating system according to claim 9, wherein the marketing preference generating device obtains the predicted consumption frequency of the lifetime value data according to a predicted consumption frequency model, and the predicted consumption frequency model is Parson allocation, as follows: :
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0021-18
Among them, Y i is the consumption times of customer i , λ i is the average consumption times of customer i in a preset unit time, τ i is the time point when customer i is lost, T i is a specific time point, τ i > T For customer i at Ti has not been lost .
如請求項9所述的個人化行銷優惠產生系統,其中,該行銷優惠產生裝置根據一預測消費頻率模型獲得該終身價值資料的該預測消費頻率,該預測消費頻率模型為伽瑪分配,如下式:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0021-19
其中,λ i 為顧客i在一預設單位時間內的平均消費次數,Γ(.)為伽瑪函數,γα為預設參數。
The personalized marketing preference generating system according to claim 9, wherein the marketing preference generating device obtains the predicted consumption frequency of the lifetime value data according to a predicted consumption frequency model, and the predicted consumption frequency model is gamma distribution, as follows: :
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0021-19
Among them, λ i is the average consumption times of customer i within a preset unit time, Γ(.) is a gamma function, and γ and α are preset parameters.
如請求項9所述的個人化行銷優惠產生系統,其中,該行銷優惠產生裝置根據一預測活躍時間模型獲得該終身價值資料的該預測活躍時間,該預測活躍時間模型為指數分配,如下式:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0021-20
其中,τ i 為顧客i流失的時間點,μ i 為顧客i在一預設單位時間內的平均流失率。
The personalized marketing preference generating system according to claim 9, wherein the marketing preference generating device obtains the predicted active time of the lifetime value data according to a predicted active time model, and the predicted active time model is index allocation, as follows:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0021-20
Among them, τ i is the time point when customer i churns, and μ i is the average churn rate of customer i within a preset unit time.
如請求項9所述的個人化行銷優惠產生系統,其中,該行銷優惠產生裝置根據一預測活躍時間模型獲得該終身價 值資料的該預測活躍時間,該預測活躍時間模型為伽瑪分配,如下式:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0022-21
其中,μ i 為顧客i在一預設單位時間內的平均流失率,Γ(.)為伽瑪函數,sβ為預設參數。
The system for generating personalized marketing benefits according to claim 9, wherein the device for generating marketing benefits obtains the predicted active time of the lifetime value data according to a predicted active time model, and the predicted active time model is gamma distribution, as follows: :
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0022-21
Among them, μ i is the average churn rate of customer i within a preset unit time, Γ(.) is a gamma function, and s and β are preset parameters.
如請求項9所述的個人化行銷優惠產生系統,其中,該行銷優惠產生裝置根據一預測消費金額模型獲得該終身價值資料的該預測消費金額,該預測消費金額模型為伽瑪分配,如下式:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0022-22
其中,m i 為顧客i在一預設單位時間內的平均消費金額,Γ(.)為伽瑪函數,p為伽瑪分配的形狀數,v為伽瑪分配的尺度參數。
The personalized marketing discount generating system according to claim 9, wherein the marketing discount generating device obtains the predicted consumption amount of the lifetime value data according to a predicted consumption amount model, and the predicted consumption amount model is gamma allocation, as follows: :
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0022-22
Among them, m i is the average consumption amount of customer i in a preset unit time, Γ(.) is the gamma function, p is the shape number of gamma distribution, and v is the scale parameter of gamma distribution.
如請求項9所述的個人化行銷優惠產生系統,其中,該行銷優惠產生裝置根據一預測消費金額模型獲得該終身價值資料的該預測消費金額,該預測消費金額模型為伽瑪分配,如下式:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0022-23
其中,θ i 為顧客i在一預設單位時間內的期望值,Γ(.)為伽瑪函數,qr為預設參數。
The personalized marketing discount generating system according to claim 9, wherein the marketing discount generating device obtains the predicted consumption amount of the lifetime value data according to a predicted consumption amount model, and the predicted consumption amount model is gamma allocation, as follows: :
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0022-23
Among them, θ i is the expected value of customer i in a preset unit time, Γ(.) is a gamma function, and q and r are preset parameters.
如請求項9所述的個人化行銷優惠產生系統,其中,該行銷優惠產生裝置根據一預測消費金額模型獲得該終身價 值資料的該預測消費金額,該預測消費金額模型為反貝他分配,如下式:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0023-24
其中,M i 為顧客i在一預設單位時間內的平均消費金額,p為顧客i在該預設單位時間內的總消費金額,qr為預設參數。
The personalized marketing discount generating system according to claim 9, wherein the marketing discount generating device obtains the predicted consumption amount of the lifetime value data according to a predicted consumption amount model, and the predicted consumption amount model is inverse beta allocation, as follows Mode:
Figure 109100038-A0305-02-0023-24
Wherein, M i is the average consumption amount of customer i in a preset unit time, p is the total consumption amount of customer i in the preset unit time, and q and r are preset parameters.
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