CN106204087A - For the method and apparatus selecting advertising media - Google Patents
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- CN106204087A CN106204087A CN201510226998.1A CN201510226998A CN106204087A CN 106204087 A CN106204087 A CN 106204087A CN 201510226998 A CN201510226998 A CN 201510226998A CN 106204087 A CN106204087 A CN 106204087A
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Abstract
The present invention relates to the method and apparatus for selecting advertising media.The method includes: obtain inputted by user, for indicating user's demand information to the demand of advertisement putting, demand information includes that user expects the target critical performance indications that advertisement putting reaches;By being compared by the performance information of demand information with media that prestore, multiple, determine the matching degree of each media in multiple media and the demand;According to the matching degree of each media in multiple media Yu the demand, generating the media list recommended to user, media list includes at least one media in multiple media.Utilize the method and device, the efficiency that media select can not only be improved, and it is the most reasonable that media are selected.
Description
Technical field
The present invention relates to field of information processing, particularly for the method and apparatus selecting advertising media.
Background technology
In recent years, advertisement media industry development is rapid, emerges various types of advertising media.Media
It is carrier and the communication means of advertising message.Owing to different media have different features with specific
Audiences, the effect of advertising of generation are also different, so, for advertiser or advertisement agency
For company, the important component part being selected to advertising campaign of media.At present, advertiser or
Advertising agency's historical experience that places one's entire reliance upon selects the matchmaker of advertisement to be thrown in from numerous media
Body, not only inefficiency, and be difficult to reasonably select, and it is unable to reach intended advertisement effect
Really.
Summary of the invention
In view of the problems referred to above of prior art, the embodiment of the present invention provides for selecting advertising media
Method and apparatus, it can not only improve the efficiency that media select, and make media select more to close
Reason.
A kind of method for selecting advertising media according to embodiments of the present invention, including: obtain by with
Family input, for indicating the described user demand information to the demand of advertisement putting, described demand is believed
Breath includes that described user expects the target critical performance indications that described advertisement putting reaches;By by described
Demand information compares with the performance information of media that prestore, multiple, determines the plurality of matchmaker
Each media in body and the matching degree of described demand;According to each media in the plurality of media with
The matching degree of described demand, generates the media list recommended to described user, and described media list includes
At least one media in the plurality of media.
Wherein, described target critical performance indications include at least one in the following: displaying amount,
Cost Per Mille, cost-per-click, clicking rate.
Wherein, described demand information also includes that target audience's information, described target audience's information are used for referring to
Show the desired audient of described user;
The described each media determined in the plurality of media wrap further with the matching degree of described demand
Include: key by by described target critical performance indications and each media in the plurality of media
Index can compare, determine that first of each media in the plurality of media mates mark;Pass through
The audience information of described target audience's information with each media in the plurality of media is compared,
Determine that second of each media in the plurality of media mate mark;According in the plurality of media
Second coupling point of each media in the first coupling mark of each media and the plurality of media
Number, determines the matching degree of each media in the plurality of media and described demand in weighted fashion.
Wherein, described method also includes: obtain the budget information inputted by described user, described budget
Information is for indicating the described user master budget to advertisement putting;According to described budget information, for described
Each media distribution budget at least one media.
Wherein, described for each media distribution budget at least one media described, farther include:
According to described budget information, perform the most pre-for each media at least one media described
Point counting is joined;Determine whether total Key Performance Indicator of at least one media described meets described target critical
Performance indications;Total Key Performance Indicator at least one media described is unsatisfactory for described target critical
In the case of energy index, then perform at least one times for each media at least one media described
Budget is redistributed so that total Key Performance Indicator of at least one media described meets described target and closes
Key performance indications.
Wherein, described for the first time pre-point counting is performed for each media at least one media described
Join, farther include: for each media distribution Part I budget at least one media described,
Wherein, minimum that Part I budget is these media of each media at least one media described
Throwing volume;Determine residual, described residual be by described master budget deduct described at least one
The Part I budget of each media in media obtains;According at least one media described
The matching degree of each media, distributes to each matchmaker at least one media described by described residual
Body.
Wherein, the described matching degree according to each media in the plurality of media Yu described demand, raw
Become media list, farther include: according to each media in the plurality of media and described demand
Matching degree, determines the media recommended to described user in the plurality of media;According to by described user
The media information of input, determines at least one media described, and wherein, described media information is used for indicating
By described user determined by the media that described user recommends select described at least one matchmaker
Body.
Wherein, described demand information also includes that the desired medium type of described user and advertisement putting relate to
And industry.
According to embodiments of the present invention a kind of for selecting the device of advertising media, including: acquisition module,
For obtain inputted by user, for indicating the described user demand information to the demand of advertisement putting,
Described demand information includes that described user expects the target critical performance indications that described advertisement putting reaches;
Determine module, for by the performance information by described demand information with media that prestore, multiple
Compare, determine the matching degree of each media in the plurality of media and described demand;Generate mould
Block, for the matching degree according to each media in the plurality of media Yu described demand, generates to institute
Stating the media list that user recommends, described media list includes at least one matchmaker in the plurality of media
Body.
Wherein, described target critical performance indications include at least one in the following: displaying amount,
Cost Per Mille, cost-per-click, clicking rate.
Wherein, described demand information also includes that target audience's information, described target audience's information are used for referring to
Show the desired audient of described user;
Described determine that module is further used for: by by described target critical performance indications with the plurality of
The Key Performance Indicator of each media in media compares, and determine in the plurality of media is each
First coupling mark of media;By by each with the plurality of media of described target audience's information
The audience information of media compares, and determines that the second coupling of each media in the plurality of media is divided
Number;According to each media in the plurality of media first mates in mark and the plurality of media
Each media second coupling mark, determine each matchmaker in the plurality of media in weighted fashion
Body and the matching degree of described demand.
Wherein, described device also includes distributing module;
Described acquisition module, is additionally operable to obtain the budget information inputted by described user, and described budget is believed
Breath is for indicating the described user master budget to advertisement putting;Described distribution module, for according to described
Budget information, for each media distribution budget at least one media described.
Wherein, described distribution module is further used for: according to described budget information, for described at least
Each media in one media perform budget allocation for the first time;Determine at least one media described
Whether total Key Performance Indicator meets described target critical performance indications;At at least one media described
In the case of total Key Performance Indicator is unsatisfactory for described target critical performance indications, then for described at least
Each media in one media perform budget at least one times and redistribute so that described at least one
Total Key Performance Indicator of media meets described target critical performance indications.
Wherein, described distribution module is further used for: for each media at least one media described
Distribution Part I budget, wherein, the Part I of each media at least one media described is pre-
Calculate minimum the throwing volume for these media;Determine that residual, described residual are by described total pre-
Calculate what the Part I budget of each media deducted at least one media described obtained;According to institute
State the matching degree of each media at least one media, described residual is distributed to described at least
Each media in one media.
Wherein, described generation module is further used for: according to each media in the plurality of media with
The matching degree of described demand, determines the media recommended to described user in the plurality of media;According to
The media information inputted by described user, determines at least one media described, and wherein, described media are believed
Breath for instruction by described user determined by the media that described user recommends select described in extremely
Few media.
From the description above it can be seen that in embodiments of the present invention, by the demand according to user
The performance information of information and multiple media obtains the matching degree of multiple media and user's request, thus root
Obtain the media list recommended to user according to the matching degree of multiple media, and pass through history without user
Experience carries out media selection, can not only improve the efficiency that media select, and media are selected more
For rationally.
Accompanying drawing explanation
The further feature of the present invention, feature, advantage and benefit are by the detailed description below in conjunction with accompanying drawing
Will become apparent from.
Fig. 1 shows according to an embodiment of the invention for selecting the signal of the system of advertising media
Figure.
Fig. 2 shows according to an embodiment of the invention for selecting the flow process of the method for advertising media
Figure.
Fig. 3 shows according to an embodiment of the invention for selecting the signal of the device of advertising media
Block diagram.
Fig. 4 shows according to an embodiment of the invention for selecting showing of the server of advertising media
Meaning block diagram.
Detailed description of the invention
Each embodiment of the present invention is described in detail next, with reference to accompanying drawing.
Fig. 1 shows according to an embodiment of the invention for selecting the signal of the system of advertising media
Figure.As it is shown in figure 1, for selecting the system 100 of advertising media to include terminal 110 and server 120.
Terminal 110 and server 120 can communicate by the way of wired or wireless.Such as, terminal
110 can include smart mobile phone, desk computer, laptop computer etc..
Terminal 110 can provide the user interactive interface.User passes through interactive interface, can be in terminal
The relevant information of advertising campaign is inputted on 110.Such as, user can also be by interactive interface in terminal
Advertising campaign Back ground Information is inputted, to carry out record on 110.Such as, advertising campaign Back ground Information is permissible
Including advertiser's title, brand, product, product price, activity name, the time started, at the end of
Between, throw in rhythm etc..
Additionally, user can also input demand information in terminal 110.Demand information is used for indicating use
Family demand, the i.e. user demand to advertisement putting.Specifically, demand information can include that user expects
The target critical performance indications (Key Performance Indicator, KPI) that advertisement putting reaches.
Demand information can be sent to server 120 by terminal 110.Server 120 can be according to demand
Information selects advertising media.Specifically, server 120 can by by demand information with in advance
Store, the performance information of multiple media compares, and determines each media in multiple media and use
The matching degree of family demand.Server 120 can be according to each media in multiple media and user's request
Matching degree, generate to user recommend media list, media list can include in multiple media
At least one media.
Such as, the performance information of multiple media can be stored in media database.Media database can
To record the History Performance Data of each media.The performance information of media can include KPI, advertisement form,
Buying pattern, material format, rise throwing volume, average daily click volume, average daily independent visitor (Unique Visitor,
UV) etc..KPI can include displaying amount (Page View, PV), Cost Per Mille (Cost Per Mille,
CPM), cost-per-click (Cost Per Click, CPC), clicking rate (Click Through Rate,
CTR) one or more in.Buying pattern can include CPM, daily charge (Cost Per Day,
CPD) etc..Such as, table 1 is the example of media database according to an embodiment of the invention.
Table 1
In a kind of detailed description of the invention, target KPI can include at least one in the following:
PV、CPM、CPC、CTR。
Demand information is corresponding with the performance information of multiple media.Such as, include at demand information
In the case of target KPI, server 120 can be by target KPI and each media in multiple media
KPI compare, so that it is determined that the matching degree of each media in multiple media and user's request.
Matching degree mentioned herein can be expressed as concrete numeral.For example, it is assumed that target CPC is 4,
And the CPC of certain media is 4, then these media can be 100 with the matching degree of user's request.Should manage
Solving, numeral provided herein, only as citing, is not limiting as the scope of the embodiment of the present invention.
In another kind of detailed description of the invention, demand information can also include target audience's information.Target
Audience information can serve to indicate that the desired audient of user.
Such as, target audience's information can include interest crowd, region, sex, age, education journey
Degree, individual's monthly income etc..
So, server 120 can obtain the audience information of the multiple media prestored.Multiple matchmakers
The audience information of body can be stored in audience data storehouse.Audience data storehouse can record multiple media
History audience information.Such as, history audience information can include the sex of audient, age, Ge Renshou
Enter, interest characteristics etc..Such as, table 2 is the example in audience data storehouse according to an embodiment of the invention
Son.
Table 2
In the case of demand information includes target KPI and target audience's information, server 120 is permissible
The each media in multiple media and user's request are determined according to target KPI and target audience's information
Matching degree.
Specifically, server 120 can be by target critical performance and each media in multiple media
KPI compare, so that it is determined that each media first coupling mark.Server 120 can be by
Target audience's information compares with the audience information of each media, so that it is determined that the second of each media
Coupling mark.Server 120 can be to the first coupling mark of each media and its second coupling point
Number is weighted, and determines the matching degree of these media and user's request.
The determination mode of matching degree in this embodiment is described below in conjunction with object lesson.Such as, table 3
It it is the example determining matching degree according to an embodiment of the invention.In the example of table 3, it is assumed that mesh
Mark CPM is 5, and the age of target audience is under-18s.In addition, it is assumed that the power of the first coupling mark
Being heavily 0.7, the weight of the second coupling mark is 0.3.As shown in table 3, for media A, CPM
Be 3, then the first coupling mark can be 80;And the audient of under-18s is 9%, then the second coupling
Mark can be 100.So, for media A, it with user's request matching degree can be
0.7*80+0.3*100=86.For media B, CPM is 3, and the first coupling mark can be 80;
The audient of under-18s is 8%, then the second coupling mark can be 90, then media B and user's request
Matching degree can be 83.For media C, CPM is 5, then the first coupling mark can be
100;The audient of under-18s is 6%, then the second coupling mark can be 70, then media C and user
The matching degree of demand can be 91.For media D, CPM is 4, then the first coupling mark can
Think 90;The audient of under-18s is 7%, then second coupling mark can be 60, then media D with
The matching degree of user's request is 81.
Table 3
It should be appreciated that numeral and calculation herein merely to those skilled in the art more
Understand that well the embodiment of the present invention provides, be not limiting as the scope of the embodiment of the present invention.At this
In bright embodiment, other algorithm can be used to determine the coupling mark of media.It is for instance possible to use
The mathematical way such as variance calculate the coupling mark of media.
In another kind of detailed description of the invention, server 120 can be according to each matchmaker in multiple media
Body generates, with the matching degree of user's request, the media list recommended to user.Such as, media list can
To include that in multiple media, matching degree is more than at least one media of a certain predetermined threshold.Such as, it is assumed that
This predetermined threshold is 82, then, for the example for above-mentioned table 3, the media list of generation can include
Media A, B and C.The most such as, server 120 can be according to each media and user in multiple media
The matching degree of demand is ranked up from big to small, and before selecting in the multiple media after sequence, (N is N
Positive integer) individual media.So, the media list of generation can include these top n media.
In another kind of detailed description of the invention, server 120 can generate matchmaker in conjunction with the preference of user
Body list.Specifically, server 120 can be according to each media in multiple media and user's need
The matching degree asked, the media that true directional user recommends in multiple media.Server 120 can basis
The media information inputted by user, determines at least one media that above-mentioned media list includes, wherein,
Media information can serve to indicate that by user above-mentioned to user recommend media in select this at least one
Individual media.
Such as, during server 120 can select multiple media, matching degree is more than a certain predetermined threshold extremely
Few media are used as the media recommended to user.The most such as, server 120 can be according to multiple
In media, multiple media are carried out by the matching degree of each media and user's request order from big to small
Sequence.Multiple media after sequence select top n media as the media recommended to user.Ratio
As, above-mentioned media A, B and C.Server 120 can by determined by, to user recommend media
Send terminal 110 to, terminal 110 can on screen to user present these recommend media, such as,
Above-mentioned media A, B and C.User can be believed by interactive interface input medium according to the preference of oneself
Breath.Such as, user can select at least one media in these media presented, and arranges as media
Media included in table.Such as, user can select media A and B.So, server 120
The media list generated will include media A and B.
In another detailed description of the invention, demand information can also include the desired medium type of user with
And the industry that advertisement relates to.Such as, medium type can include door, automobile, finance and economics, social activity,
Physical culture, women, video, real estate, social activity, advertisement trade network etc..
In another kind of detailed description of the invention, server 120 can also obtain the budget inputted by user
Information, budget information can serve to indicate that user's master budget to advertisement putting.Server 120 is permissible
According to budget information, for each media distribution budget at least one media above-mentioned.
Such as, budget information can include that personal computer (Personal Computer, PC) end is pre-
Calculation, mobile terminal budget etc..
As the one side of implementing for each media distribution budget at least one media above-mentioned
Formula, server 120 can be according to budget information, for each media at least one media above-mentioned
Perform budget allocation for the first time.Server 120 can determine above-mentioned after first time budget allocation
Total KPI of at least one media.Server 120 may determine that total KPI of these at least one media is
No meet target KPI.If total KPI of these at least one media is unsatisfactory for target KPI, then for this
Each media at least one media perform budget at least one times and redistribute so that this is at least one years old
Total KPI of individual media meets target KPI.If total KPI of these at least one media meets target KPI,
The most no longer perform budget to redistribute.
Visible, in this embodiment, by budget allocation is adjusted to recommend to user
At least one media disclosure satisfy that desired target KPI of user.
In another kind of detailed description of the invention, for first time budget allocation, server 120 can
Thinking each media distribution Part I budget at least one media above-mentioned, wherein, this is at least one years old
The Part I budget of each media in individual media is minimum throwing volume of these media.Then server
120 may determine that residual, and wherein residual is to be deducted in these at least one media by master budget
The Part I budget of each media obtain.Server 120 is according in these at least one media
The matching degree of each media, residual is distributed to each media in these at least one media.
Specifically, server 120 can first be each media distribution at least one media
Throw volume, after such budget allocation, may determine that residual for low.Server 120 can be by
The matching degree of each media at least one media and user's request is as distribution benchmark, according at least
Ratio between the matching degree of each media in one media, distributes at least one by residual
Each media in media.
Server 120 can be adopted and carry out budget after for the first time budget allocation in various manners again
Distribution.Such as, server 120 can pre-by media A minimum for matching degree at least one media
Calculation is adjusted to its minimum throwing volume, the most again with other media and user's request at least one media
Matching degree as distribution benchmark, by minimum with it of the budget of media A in first time budget allocation throwing
This partial budget that difference between volume is corresponding, distributes to other media.
Visible, in this embodiment, media list to be recommended can not only be provided a user with, and
The budget allocation of each media in media list can be provided, and enter by historical experience without user
Row budget allocation, so that budget allocation is the most reasonable.
It can be seen from the above that in embodiments of the present invention, believed by the demand according to user
Breath and the performance information of multiple media obtain the matching degree of multiple media and user's request, thus according to
The matching degree of multiple media obtains the media list recommended to user, and without user by history warp
Test and carry out media selection, the efficiency that media select can not only be improved, and media are selected more
Rationally.
Fig. 2 shows according to an embodiment of the invention for selecting the flow process of the method for advertising media
Figure.Such as, the method for Fig. 2 can be performed by the server 120 in Fig. 1.Each in Fig. 2
The specific implementation of step is referred to the detailed process in the embodiment of Fig. 1, the most detailed
Describe.
Step 201, obtains the demand information and budget information inputted by user.
Demand information can serve to indicate that user's request, i.e. this user demand to advertisement putting.Such as,
Demand information can include target KPI.Demand information can also include target audience's information.
Budget information can serve to indicate that user's master budget to advertisement putting.
Step 202, by comparing demand information with that prestore, the performance information of multiple media
Relatively, the matching degree of each media in multiple media and user's request is determined.
Step 203, according to the matching degree of each media in multiple media Yu user's request, generates media
List, media list can include at least one media in multiple media.
Step 204, according to budget information, performs for each media at least one media above-mentioned
Budget allocation for the first time.
Step 205, after first time budget allocation, determines total KPI of at least one media.
Step 206, determines whether total KPI of at least one media meets target KPI.
If total KPI of at least one media meets target KPI, then forward step 208 to.If at least
Total KPI of one media is unsatisfactory for target KPI, then forward step 207 to.
Step 207, for each media at least one media, performs at least one budget again
Distribution so that total KPI of at least one media meets target KPI.
Step 208, output media list and final budget allocation.
Such as, after first time budget allocation, if total KPI of at least one media meets target
KPI, then export the result of first time budget allocation as final budget allocation.If at least one
Total KPI of individual media is unsatisfactory for target KPI, then the result last budget redistributed as
Final budget allocation and export.
Fig. 3 shows according to an embodiment of the invention for selecting the signal of the device of advertising media
Block diagram.Device 300 shown in Fig. 3 can utilize software, hardware (such as integrated circuit or DSP etc.)
Or the mode of software and hardware combining realizes, and may be mounted in server 120.
As it is shown on figure 3, for selecting the device 300 of advertising media can include acquisition module 310, really
Cover half block 320 and generation module 330.Acquisition module 310 is that inputted by user, for referring to for obtaining
Showing the described user demand information to the demand of advertisement putting, described demand information includes described user's phase
Hope the target critical performance indications that described advertisement putting reaches.Determine that module 320 is for by by described
Demand information compares with the performance information of media that prestore, multiple, determines the plurality of matchmaker
Each media in body and the matching degree of described demand.Generation module 330 is for according to the plurality of matchmaker
Each media in body and the matching degree of described demand, generate the media list recommended to described user,
Described media list includes at least one media in the plurality of media.
In a kind of detailed description of the invention, described target critical performance indications can include in the following
At least one: PV, CPM, CPC, CTR.
In another kind of detailed description of the invention, described demand information also includes target audience's information, described
Target audience's information is used for indicating the desired audient of described user.
Described determine that module 320 is further used for: by by described target critical performance indications with described
The Key Performance Indicator of each media in multiple media compares, and determines in the plurality of media
First coupling mark of each media;By by described target audience's information and the plurality of media
The audience information of each media compares, and determines second of each media in the plurality of media
Partition number;The first coupling mark and the plurality of matchmaker according to each media in the plurality of media
Second coupling mark of each media in body, determine in the plurality of media in weighted fashion is every
Individual media and the matching degree of described demand.
In another kind of detailed description of the invention, device 300 can also include distributing module 340.Obtain mould
Block 310 can be also used for obtaining the budget information inputted by described user, and described budget information is used for referring to
Show the described user master budget to advertisement putting.Distribution module 340 is used for according to described budget information,
For each media distribution budget at least one media described.
In another kind of detailed description of the invention, distribution module 340 is further used for: according to described budget
Information, performs budget allocation for the first time for each media at least one media described;Determine
Whether total Key Performance Indicator of at least one media described meets described target critical performance indications;?
Total Key Performance Indicator of at least one media described is unsatisfactory for the situation of described target critical performance indications
Under, then perform budget at least one times for each media at least one media described and redistribute,
The total Key Performance Indicator making at least one media described meets described target critical performance indications.
In another kind of detailed description of the invention, distribution module 340 is further used for: for described at least one
Each media distribution Part I budget in individual media, wherein, every at least one media described
The Part I budget of individual media is minimum throwing volume of these media;Determine residual, described residue
Pre-the most at last by described master budget deduct described in the Part I of each media at least one media pre-
Calculation obtains;According to the matching degree of each media at least one media described Yu described demand,
Described residual is distributed to each media at least one media described.
In another kind of detailed description of the invention, generation module 330 is further used for: according to the plurality of
Each media in media and the matching degree of described demand, determine to described use in the plurality of media
The media that family is recommended;According to the media information inputted by described user, determine at least one media described,
Wherein, described media information for instruction by described user determined by the matchmaker that recommends to described user
At least one media described selected in body.
Referring now to Fig. 4, it illustrates according to one embodiment of the invention for selecting advertising media
The schematic diagram of server.One example of server 400 is the server 120 shown in Fig. 1.Such as Fig. 4
Shown in, server 400 can include the memorizer 410 for storing executable instruction and and memorizer
410 processors 420 connected, wherein, processor 420 can perform each mould of aforementioned means 300
Operation performed by block.
Embodiments of the invention also provide for a kind of machine readable media, and it stores executable instruction, when
When this executable instruction is performed so that machine realizes the operation of processor 420.
It will be appreciated by those skilled in the art that each embodiment disclosed above can be without departing from invention
Various changes and modifications are made in the case of essence.Therefore, protection scope of the present invention should be by appended
Claims limit.
Claims (15)
1. for the method selecting advertising media, including:
Obtain inputted by user, for indicating the described user demand information to the demand of advertisement putting,
Described demand information includes that described user expects the target critical performance indications that described advertisement putting reaches;
By the performance information of described demand information with media that prestore, multiple is compared,
Determine the matching degree of each media in the plurality of media and described demand;
According to the matching degree of each media in the plurality of media Yu described demand, generate to described use
The media list that family is recommended, described media list includes at least one media in the plurality of media.
The most described target critical performance indications include following
At least one in every: displaying amount, Cost Per Mille, cost-per-click, clicking rate.
3. method as claimed in claim 2, wherein, described demand information also includes that target audience believes
Breath, described target audience's information is used for indicating the desired audient of described user;
The described each media determined in the plurality of media wrap further with the matching degree of described demand
Include:
Key by by described target critical performance indications and each media in the plurality of media
Index can compare, determine that first of each media in the plurality of media mates mark;
By the audience information of described target audience's information with each media in the plurality of media is entered
Row compares, and determines that second of each media in the plurality of media mates mark;
According to each media in the plurality of media first mates in mark and the plurality of media
Each media second coupling mark, determine each matchmaker in the plurality of media in weighted fashion
Body and the matching degree of described demand.
4. method as claimed any one in claims 1 to 3, wherein, described method also includes:
Obtaining the budget information inputted by described user, described budget information is used for indicating described user couple
The master budget of advertisement putting;
According to described budget information, for each media distribution budget at least one media described.
5. method as claimed in claim 4, wherein, described every at least one media described
Individual media distribution budget, farther includes:
According to described budget information, perform first for each media at least one media described
Secondary budget allocation;
Determine whether total Key Performance Indicator of at least one media described meets described target critical performance
Index;
Total Key Performance Indicator at least one media described is unsatisfactory for described target critical performance indications
In the case of, then perform budget weight at least one times for each media at least one media described
New distribution so that total Key Performance Indicator of at least one media described meets described target critical performance
Index.
6. method as claimed in claim 5, wherein, described at least one media described
Each media perform budget allocation for the first time, farther include:
For each media distribution Part I budget at least one media described, wherein, described extremely
Minimum the throwing volume that Part I budget is these media of each media in few media;
Determine that residual, described residual are to deduct at least one matchmaker described by described master budget
The Part I budget of each media in body obtains;
According to the matching degree of each media at least one media described, described residual is distributed
To each media at least one media described.
7. method as claimed any one in claims 1 to 3, wherein, described according to the plurality of
Each media in media and the matching degree of described demand, generate media list, farther include:
According to the matching degree of each media in the plurality of media Yu described demand, the plurality of matchmaker
Body determines the media recommended to described user;
According to the media information inputted by described user, determine at least one media described, wherein, institute
State media information for instruction by described user determined by the media that described user recommends select
At least one media described.
8. method as claimed any one in claims 1 to 3, wherein, described demand information also wraps
Include the desired medium type of described user and industry that advertisement putting relates to.
9. for selecting a device for advertising media, including:
Acquisition module is that inputted by user, for indicating described user to advertisement putting for obtaining
The demand information of demand, described demand information includes that described user expects the mesh that described advertisement putting reaches
Mark Key Performance Indicator;
Determine module, for by the performance by described demand information with media that prestore, multiple
Information compares, and determines the matching degree of each media in the plurality of media and described demand;
Generation module, for the matching degree according to each media in the plurality of media Yu described demand,
Generating the media list recommended to described user, described media list includes in the plurality of media extremely
Few media.
10. device as claimed in claim 9, wherein, described target critical performance indications include with
Under every at least one: displaying amount, Cost Per Mille, cost-per-click, clicking rate.
11. devices as claimed in claim 10, wherein, described demand information also includes target audience
Information, described target audience's information is used for indicating the desired audient of described user;
Described determine that module is further used for:
Key by by described target critical performance indications and each media in the plurality of media
Index can compare, determine that first of each media in the plurality of media mates mark;
By the audience information of described target audience's information with each media in the plurality of media is entered
Row compares, and determines that second of each media in the plurality of media mates mark;
According to each media in the plurality of media first mates in mark and the plurality of media
Each media second coupling mark, determine each matchmaker in the plurality of media in weighted fashion
Body and the matching degree of described demand.
12. devices as according to any one of claim 9 to 11, wherein, described device also includes
Distribution module;
Described acquisition module, is additionally operable to obtain the budget information inputted by described user, and described budget is believed
Breath is for indicating the described user master budget to advertisement putting;
Described distribution module, for according to described budget information, every at least one media described
Individual media distribution budget.
13. devices as claimed in claim 12, wherein, described distribution module is further used for:
According to described budget information, perform first for each media at least one media described
Secondary budget allocation;
Determine whether total Key Performance Indicator of at least one media described meets described target critical performance
Index;
Total Key Performance Indicator at least one media described is unsatisfactory for described target critical performance indications
In the case of, then perform budget weight at least one times for each media at least one media described
New distribution so that total Key Performance Indicator of at least one media described meets described target critical performance
Index.
14. devices as claimed in claim 13, wherein, described distribution module is further used for:
For each media distribution Part I budget at least one media described, wherein, described extremely
Minimum the throwing volume that Part I budget is these media of each media in few media;
Determine that residual, described residual are to deduct at least one matchmaker described by described master budget
The Part I budget of each media in body obtains;
According to the matching degree of each media at least one media described, described residual is distributed
To each media at least one media described.
15. devices as according to any one of claim 9 to 11, wherein, described generation module enters
One step is used for:
According to the matching degree of each media in the plurality of media Yu described demand, the plurality of matchmaker
Body determines the media recommended to described user;
According to the media information inputted by described user, determine at least one media described, wherein, institute
State media information for instruction by described user determined by the media that described user recommends select
At least one media described.
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