KR101025051B1 - Method and system for charging mixed advertisement - Google Patents
Method and system for charging mixed advertisement Download PDFInfo
- Publication number
- KR101025051B1 KR101025051B1 KR20080026431A KR20080026431A KR101025051B1 KR 101025051 B1 KR101025051 B1 KR 101025051B1 KR 20080026431 A KR20080026431 A KR 20080026431A KR 20080026431 A KR20080026431 A KR 20080026431A KR 101025051 B1 KR101025051 B1 KR 101025051B1
- Authority
- KR
- South Korea
- Prior art keywords
- advertisement
- advertiser
- billing
- mixed
- bidding
- Prior art date
Links
Images
Classifications
-
- G—PHYSICS
- G06—COMPUTING; CALCULATING OR COUNTING
- G06Q—INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY [ICT] SPECIALLY ADAPTED FOR ADMINISTRATIVE, COMMERCIAL, FINANCIAL, MANAGERIAL OR SUPERVISORY PURPOSES; SYSTEMS OR METHODS SPECIALLY ADAPTED FOR ADMINISTRATIVE, COMMERCIAL, FINANCIAL, MANAGERIAL OR SUPERVISORY PURPOSES, NOT OTHERWISE PROVIDED FOR
- G06Q30/00—Commerce
- G06Q30/02—Marketing; Price estimation or determination; Fundraising
Landscapes
- Business, Economics & Management (AREA)
- Accounting & Taxation (AREA)
- Finance (AREA)
- Strategic Management (AREA)
- Engineering & Computer Science (AREA)
- Development Economics (AREA)
- Marketing (AREA)
- Economics (AREA)
- Entrepreneurship & Innovation (AREA)
- Physics & Mathematics (AREA)
- General Business, Economics & Management (AREA)
- General Physics & Mathematics (AREA)
- Theoretical Computer Science (AREA)
- Game Theory and Decision Science (AREA)
- Management, Administration, Business Operations System, And Electronic Commerce (AREA)
Abstract
본 발명은 광고주로부터 둘 이상의 입찰 방식 중 선택된 입찰 방식에 따른 광고에 대한 입찰 정보를 입력 받는 단계와, 상기 입찰 정보에 따라 광고 노출 순위를 결정하는 단계 및 상기 광고 노출 순위에 따라 노출된 광고에 대한 비용을 사용자의 동작에 따라 상기 광고주에게 과금하는 단계를 포함하는 광고 혼합 과금 방법을 제공한다. The present invention is a step of receiving bid information for an advertisement according to a bidding method selected from two or more bidding methods from an advertiser, determining the advertisement exposure rank according to the bidding information and for the exposed advertisement according to the advertisement exposure rank It provides a method for advertising billing, comprising the step of charging the advertiser according to the user's costs.
검색 광고, CPC, CPA, 과금, 혼합 Search Ads, CPC, CPA, Billing, Mixed
Description
본 발명은 광고 혼합 과금 방법 및 시스템에 관한 것으로, 더욱 상세하게는 광고주로부터 둘 이상의 입찰 방식 중 선택된 입찰 방식에 따른 광고에 대한 입찰 정보를 입력 받고, 입찰 정보에 따라 결정된 노출 순위에 의해 노출된 광고에 대한 비용을 사용자의 동작에 따라 광고주에게 과금하는 광고 혼합 과금 방법 및 시스템에 관한 것이다. The present invention relates to a method and a system for advertising billing, and more specifically, the advertiser receives bid information about an advertisement according to a bidding method selected from two or more bidding methods from an advertiser, and is exposed by an exposure ranking determined according to the bidding information. The present invention relates to a method and a system for charging advertisements for charging advertisers according to the user's actions.
인터넷 기술의 발전과 함께 인터넷 사용자가 기하급수적으로 증가함에 따라 전세계에서 다양한 웹 사이트들이 급증하는 추세이다. 이처럼 급증한 인터넷 사용자들을 대상으로 한 기업 광고, 상품 광고 또는 각종 홍보 등을 위한 인터넷 광고가 있다. As Internet users grow exponentially with the development of Internet technology, various websites are increasing rapidly around the world. There are internet advertisements for corporate advertisements, product advertisements, and various public relations for such a rapidly increasing Internet users.
대표적인 인터넷 광고 방식은 인터넷 웹 사이트에 방문한 방문자들에게 등록된 광고주의 광고를 노출시킨 후 상기 광고주에게 정해진 광고 비용을 과금하는 방식이다. 이러한 광고 과금 방식은 상기 광고가 상기 방문자들에게 노출된 노출 횟수, 상기 광고가 상기 방문자들에게 클릭된 클릭 횟수 또는 상기 광고가 상기 방 문자들에게 클릭된 후 구매 발생 여부 등과 같은 다양한 기준에 따라 광고 비용을 산정하는 것이다. The representative Internet advertising method is a method of charging a predetermined advertising cost to an advertiser after exposing a registered advertiser's advertisement to visitors visiting an Internet web site. This advertising billing method is based on various criteria such as the number of impressions that the advertisement is exposed to the visitor, the number of clicks on which the advertisement is clicked by the visitor, or whether a purchase occurs after the advertisement is clicked on the visitor. It is a cost estimate.
종래 광고 과금 방식은 클릭당 과금(Cost Per Click) 방식 또는 동작당 과금(Cost Per Action) 방식 등과 같이 하나의 광고에 대해 하나의 과금 방식만 제공된다. 종래 클릭당 과금 방식은 노출된 광고가 서비스 이용자에 의해 클릭되면, 광고 비용을 지불하므로 광고 단가 측면에서 동작당 과금 방식에 비해 저렴하지만 실질적인 광고 효과가 동작당 과금 방식에 비해 떨어진다. 또한 종래 동작당 과금 방식은 단순히 광고가 서비스 이용자에 의해 클릭되면 광고 비용을 지불하는 클릭당 과금에 비해 상기 광고가 클릭된 후 실제 제품 구매 또는 회원 가입 등과 같이 광고주가 원하는 동작이 발생된 경우에만 광고비를 지불하므로 광고 효과가 높은 반면 광고 단가가 비싼 문제점이 있다. In the conventional advertisement billing method, only one billing method is provided for one advertisement, such as a cost per click method or a cost per action method. The conventional pay per click method pays an advertisement cost when an exposed advertisement is clicked by a service user, so it is cheaper than the pay per action method in terms of advertising unit price, but the actual advertising effect is inferior to the pay per action method. In addition, the conventional pay-per-action method is an advertising fee only when an action desired by an advertiser occurs, such as an actual product purchase or a subscription, after the advertisement is clicked, compared to a pay-per-click charge, in which an advertisement is clicked by a service user. As a result of the payment, the advertising effect is high while the advertising unit price is expensive.
따라서, 광고주 입장에서는 서비스 이용자가 광고만 클릭한 경우 저렴한 광고 비용을 지불하고, 실제로 구매 전환이 발생한 경우에 충분한 광고 비용을 지불하여 광고비를 최적화할 수 있는 방안이 절실하게 요청되고 있는 실정이다.Therefore, advertisers are urgently required to pay a low advertisement cost when the service user clicks on the advertisement, and to optimize the advertisement cost by paying enough advertisement cost when the purchase conversion actually occurs.
한편, 광고 서비스 사업자 입장에서는 하나의 광고에 하나의 과금 방식을 적용하는 일률적인 방식이 아닌 보다 다양한 광고 과금 방식을 제공할 수 있는 방안이 요청되고 있는 실정이다.On the other hand, for the advertising service provider, there is a demand for a method of providing a variety of advertising billing methods rather than a uniform method of applying one billing method to one advertisement.
본 발명은 광고주로부터 둘 이상의 입찰 방식 중 선택된 입찰 방식에 따른 광고에 대한 입찰 정보를 입력 받고, 입찰 정보에 따라 결정된 노출 순위에 의해 노출된 광고에 대한 비용을 사용자의 동작에 따라 광고주에게 과금하는 광고 혼합 과금 방법 및 시스템을 제공한다.The present invention receives the bidding information for the advertisement according to the bidding method selected from the two or more bidding methods from the advertiser, the advertisement for charging the advertiser to the advertiser for the cost of the ad exposed by the exposure ranking determined according to the bidding information according to the user's action Provides a mixed charging method and system.
또한 본 발명은 클릭당 과금 방식과 동작당 과금 방식을 혼합하여 광고에 적용시켜 사용자가 광고를 클릭만 하는 경우 클릭당 과금 방식을 적용하고, 사용자가 광고를 클릭한 후 광고주가 원하는 동작을 수행한 경우 동작당 과금 방식을 적용하는 광고 혼합 과금 방법 및 시스템을 제공한다.In addition, the present invention is a mixture of the billing method per click and the billing method per action to be applied to the advertisement to apply the billing method per click when the user only clicks on the ad, the action when the advertiser performs the desired action after the user clicks on the ad Provided is a mixed billing method and system for applying the billing method.
본 발명의 일실시예에 따른 광고 혼합 과금 방법은 광고주로부터 둘 이상의 입찰 방식 중 선택된 입찰 방식에 따른 광고에 대한 입찰 정보를 입력 받는 단계와, 상기 입찰 정보에 따라 광고 노출 순위를 결정하는 단계 및 상기 광고 노출 순위에 따라 노출된 광고에 대한 비용을 사용자의 동작에 따라 상기 광고주에게 과금하는 단계를 포함한다.According to an embodiment of the present invention, a method of charging an advertisement includes: receiving bid information about an advertisement according to a bidding method selected from two or more bidding methods from an advertiser, determining an advertisement exposure rank according to the bidding information, and And charging the advertiser according to the user's operation for the cost of the exposed advertisement according to the advertisement exposure rank.
본 발명의 일실시예에 따른 광고 혼합 과금 시스템은 광고주로부터 둘 이상의 입찰 방식 중 선택된 입찰 방식에 따른 광고에 대한 입찰 정보를 입력 받는 입찰 정보 입력부와, 상기 입찰 정보에 따라 광고 노출 순위를 결정하는 노출 순위 결정부 및 상기 광고 노출 순위에 따라 노출된 광고에 대한 비용을 상기 광고주에 게 과금하는 과금부를 포함한다. According to an embodiment of the present invention, an advertisement mixing billing system includes a bid information input unit for receiving bid information on an advertisement according to a bid method selected from two or more bid methods from an advertiser, and an exposure for determining an advertisement exposure rank according to the bid information. And a charging unit configured to charge the advertiser for the cost of the advertisement exposed according to the ranking unit and the advertisement exposure ranking.
본 발명에 따르면, 광고주로부터 둘 이상의 입찰 방식 중 선택된 입찰 방식에 따른 광고에 대한 입찰 정보를 입력 받고, 입찰 정보에 따라 결정된 노출 순위에 의해 노출된 광고에 대한 비용을 사용자의 동작에 따라 광고주에게 과금하는 광고 혼합 과금 방법 및 시스템을 제공함으로써 광고주가 둘 이상의 과금 방식들 중 자신이 원하는 과금 방식으로 광고 입찰을 선택하여 보다 효과적인 광고 방식을 이용할 수 있고 최적화된 광고비를 지불할 수 있다. According to the present invention, the advertiser receives the bidding information for the advertisement according to the bidding method selected from the two or more bidding methods, and charges to the advertiser according to the user's action the cost for the advertisement exposed by the exposure rank determined according to the bidding information By providing an advertising mixed billing method and system that allows advertisers to select an advertising bidding of the billing method of their choice among two or more billing method can use a more effective advertising method and pay the optimized advertising costs.
또한 본 발명은 클릭당 과금 방식과 동작당 과금 방식을 혼합하여 광고에 적용시켜 사용자가 광고를 클릭만 하는 경우 클릭당 과금 방식을 적용하고, 사용자가 광고를 클릭한 후 광고주가 원하는 동작을 수행한 경우 동작당 과금 방식을 적용하는 광고 혼합 과금 방법 및 시스템을 제공함으로써 광고주는 서비스 이용자가 광고만 클릭한 경우 저렴한 광고비를 지불하고, 광고 서비스 사업자는 구매 전환을 하는 경우 충분한 광고비를 지불 받을 수 있다.In addition, the present invention is a mixture of the billing method per click and the billing method per action to be applied to the advertisement to apply the billing method per click when the user only clicks on the ad, the action when the advertiser performs the desired action after the user clicks on the ad By providing an advertising mixed charging method and system using the per-billing method, the advertiser can pay a low advertising cost when the service user clicks on the advertisement, and the advertising service provider can receive a sufficient advertising cost when the purchase conversion is made.
이하 첨부된 도면들을 참조하여 광고 혼합 과금 시스템 및 방법을 상세하게 설명하기로 한다. Hereinafter, the advertisement mixing charging system and method will be described in detail with reference to the accompanying drawings.
도 1은 본 발명에 따른 광고 혼합 과금 시스템, 광고주 단말기 및 광고 단말기간의 연동 관계를 나타내는 도면이다.1 is a view showing the interlocking relationship between the advertising mixing billing system, the advertiser terminal and the advertising terminal according to the present invention.
도 1을 참조하면, 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 인터넷(110)을 통해 연동되 는 광고주 단말기(120-1~120-n)로부터 광고주에 의해 둘 이상의 입찰(bidding) 방식 중 선택된 입찰 방식에 따른 광고에 대한 입찰 정보를 입력 받는다. 일례로 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 인터넷(110)을 통해 연동되는 광고주 단말기(120-1~120-n)로부터 상기 광고주에 의해 클릭당 과금 방식을 단독으로 선택 받거나 또는 클릭당 과금 방식과 동작당 과금 방식을 혼합한 입찰 방식을 선택 받을 수 있다. 광고주 단말기(120-1~120-n)는 인터넷(110)을 통해 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)에 접속하여 상기 광고주가 광고 입찰을 하기 위한 절차를 수행할 수 있는 단말기이다. Referring to FIG. 1, the advertisement
광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 입찰 정보에 따라 광고 노출 순위를 결정한다. 즉, 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 입찰 정보에 전환율을 반영하여 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액을 결정하고, 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액에 따라 광고 노출 순위를 결정한다. The advertisement mixing
광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 인터넷(110)을 통해 접속된 광고 단말기(130-1~130-n)의 사용자에게 상기 광고 노출 순위에 따라 상기 광고주에 의해 등록된 광고를 노출한다. The advertisement mixing
광고 단말기(130-1~130-n)는 상기 사용자가 상기 노출된 광고에 관심이 있는 경우, 상기 사용자에 의해 상기 광고를 클릭하거나 또는 상기 광고를 클릭한 후 상기 광고와 연동된 웹 페이지에서 회원 가입을 하거나 상품을 구매하는 동작을 수행할 수 있는 단말기이다. When the user is interested in the exposed advertisement, the advertisement terminals 130-1 ˜ 130-n may click on the advertisement by the user or click on the advertisement and then register a member on a web page linked with the advertisement. A terminal capable of subscribing or purchasing a product.
한편 광고주 단말기(120-1~120-n)는 광고 단말기(130-1~130-n)의 사용자에게 노출된 광고가 클릭된 후 구매 전환 또는 가입 신청 등과 같이 상기 광고주가 원하는 동작으로 전환되는 전환율을 측정할 수 있는 수단이 설치될 수 있다. 또한 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 광고 단말기(130-1~130-n)의 사용자에게 노출된 광고가 클릭된 후 구매 전환 또는 가입 신청 등과 같이 상기 광고주가 원하는 동작으로 전환되는 전환율을 측정할 수 있는 수단이 포함될 수도 있다. Meanwhile, the advertiser terminals 120-1 to 120-n convert a desired conversion rate, such as a purchase conversion or subscription request, after an advertisement exposed to a user of the advertisement terminals 130-1 to 130-n is clicked. Means for measuring the pressure may be provided. In addition, the ad
광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 광고 노출 순위에 따라 노출된 광고에 대한 비용을 상기 사용자의 동작에 따라 상기 광고주에게 과금한다. 즉, 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 인터넷(110)에 접속된 광고 단말기(130-1~130-n)로 노출된 광고가 상기 사용자에 의해 클릭되거나 클릭된 후 구매 전환 또는 회원 가입 등과 같이 상기 사용자의 동작에 따라 상기 광고에 대한 광고 비용을 인터넷(110)을 통해 접속된 광고주 단말기(120-1~120-n)의 상기 광고주에게 과금한다. The advertisement
이와 같이, 본 발명에 따른 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 광고주로부터 둘 이상의 입찰 방식 중 선택된 입찰 방식에 따른 광고에 대한 입찰 정보를 입력 받고, 입찰 정보에 따라 결정된 노출 순위에 의해 노출된 광고에 대한 비용을 광고주에게 과금함으로써 광고주가 둘 이상의 과금 방식들 중 자신이 원하는 과금 방식으로 광고 입찰을 선택하여 보다 효과적인 광고 방식을 이용할 수 있고 최적화된 광고비를 지불할 수 있다. As such, the advertisement mixing
도 2는 본 발명의 일실시예에 따른 광고 혼합 과금 시스템의 구성을 나타내는 도면이다.2 is a view showing the configuration of the advertising mixing billing system according to an embodiment of the present invention.
도 2를 참조하면, 본 발명의 일실시예에 따른 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(200)은 입찰 정보 입력부(210), 데이터베이스(220), 노출 순위 결정부(230), 노출부(240) 및 과금부(250)를 포함한다.2, the advertising
입찰 정보 입력부(210)는 광고주로부터 둘 이상의 입찰(bidding) 방식 중 선택된 입찰 방식에 따른 광고에 대한 입찰 정보를 입력 받는다. 즉, 입찰 정보 입력부(210)는 상기 광고주로부터 광고 정보를 입력 받고, 상기 둘 이상의 입찰 방식 중 어느 하나를 선택 받거나 또는 둘 이상을 혼합한 입찰 방식을 선택 받고, 상기 선택된 입찰 방식에 따른 지불할 수 있는 최대 입찰 금액 정보를 입력 받는다. The bid
일례로 입찰 정보 입력부(210)는 상기 광고주로부터 제1 입찰 방식을 단독으로 선택 받거나 또는 제1 입찰 방식 및 제2 입찰 방식을 혼합한 입찰 방식을 선택 받을 수 있다. For example, the bidding
일례로 상기 선택된 입찰 방식이 광고 클릭 시 지불할 수 있는 클릭당 과금(Cost Per Click) 방식인 경우, 입찰 정보 입력부(210)는 상기 클릭당 과금 방식에 따른 최대 입찰 금액 정보를 입력 받는다. 다른 일례로 상기 선택된 입찰 방식이 상기 클릭당 과금 방식 및 구매 전환 시 지불할 수 있는 동작당 과금(Cost Per Action) 방식에 대한 혼합 입찰 방식인 경우, 입찰 정보 입력부(210)는 상기 클릭당 과금 방식 및 상기 동작당 과금에 따른 최대 입찰 금액 정보를 입력 받을 수 있다. For example, when the selected bidding method is a cost per click method that can be paid when an advertisement is clicked, the bid
데이터베이스(220)는 상기 광고주에 대한 정보, 상기 광고주로부터 입력된 광고 정보, 선택된 입찰 방식 또는 입력된 최대 입찰 금액 정보를 기록하고 유지한다. 즉, 데이터베이스(220)는 입찰 정보 입력부(210)를 통해 입력된 광고에 대한 입찰 정보를 기록하고 유지하며, 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(200)의 동작에 따라 상기 기록된 입찰 정보를 제공한다. The
도 3은 본 발명에 따른 입찰 금액 정보 및 광고 노출 순위의 일례를 나타내는 도면이다.3 is a diagram illustrating an example of bid amount information and advertisement exposure ranking according to the present invention.
도 3을 참조하면, 입찰 정보 입력부(210)는 광고주A로부터 광고에 대한 입찰 정보로서 CPC 비딩가 '150'을 입력 받고, CPA 비딩가 '30000'을 입력 받는다. 입찰 정보 입력부(210)는 광고주B로부터 광고에 대한 입찰 정보로서 CPC 비딩가 '1200'을 입력 받고, CPA 비딩가 '0'을 입력 받는다. 입찰 정보 입력부(210)는 광고주C로부터 광고에 대한 입찰 정보로서 CPC 비딩가 '400'을 입력 받고, CPA 비딩가 '10000'을 입력 받는다. 입찰 정보 입력부(210)는 광고주D로부터 광고에 대한 입찰 정보로서 CPC 비딩가 '100'을 입력 받고, CPA 비딩가 '20000'을 입력 받는다. 입찰 정보 입력부(210)는 광고주E로부터 광고에 대한 입찰 정보로서 CPC 비딩가 '1000'을 입력 받고, CPA 비딩가 '0'을 입력 받는다. Referring to FIG. 3, the bid
데이터베이스(220)는 상기 광고주들(A, B, C, D, E)로부터 광고에 대한 입찰 정보로서 입력된 CPC 비딩가 및 CPA 비딩가를 기록하고 유지한다. The
노출 순위 결정부(230)는 상기 입찰 정보에 따라 광고 노출 순위를 결정한다. 즉, 노출 순위 결정부(230)는 상기 입찰 정보에 전환율을 반영하여 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액을 결정하고, 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액에 따라 광고 노출 순위를 결정한다. 상기 전환율은 광고가 클릭된 후 상품 구매 또는 회원 가입과 같이 광고주가 원하는 동작으로 전환된 비율이다. 일례로 상기 전환율은 광고에 대한 일정 노출 횟수가 확보되기 전까지 최소 전환율이 이용되고, 일정 노출 횟수가 확보된 후 상기 광고에 대한 자기 전환율이 이용된다. 노출 순위 결정부(230)는 상기 광고주로부터 입력된 광고에 대한 입찰 정보에 대한 CPC 비딩가와 CPA 비딩가에 전환율이 반영된 값을 비교하여 더 큰 값을 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액으로 결정할 수 있다(MAX(CPA비딩가*전환율, CPC 비딩가)).The
일례로 노출 순위 결정부(230)는 상기 광고주A로부터 입력된 광고에 대한 입찰 정보인 CPC 비딩가 '150'과 CPA 비딩가 '30000'에 전환율 '5%'를 반영(30000*0.05=1500)한 후 그 결과를 비교하여 더 큰 값(MAX(150, 1500))인 CPC 비딩가에 전환율을 반영한 값 '1500'을 상기 광고주A에 대한 입찰 금액인 광고주 비딩가로 결정할 수 있다. For example, the
일례로 노출 순위 결정부(230)는 상기 광고주B로부터 입력된 광고에 대한 입찰 정보인 CPC 비딩가 '1200'과 CPA 비딩가 '0'에 전환율 '3%'를 반영(0*0.03=0)한 후 그 결과를 비교하여 더 큰 값(MAX(1200, 0))인 CPC 비딩가 '1200'를 상기 광고주B에 대한 입찰 금액인 광고주 비딩가로 결정할 수 있다.For example, the
일례로 노출 순위 결정부(230)는 상기 광고주C로부터 입력된 광고에 대한 입찰 정보인 CPC 비딩가 '400'과 CPA 비딩가 '10000'에 전환율 '4%'를 반영(10000*0.04=400)한 후 그 결과를 비교하여(400, 400) 그 값이 동일하므로 '400'을 상기 광고주C에 대한 입찰 금액인 광고주 비딩가로 결정할 수 있다.For example, the
일례로 노출 순위 결정부(230)는 상기 광고주D로부터 입력된 광고에 대한 입찰 정보인 CPC 비딩가 '100'과 CPA 비딩가 '20000'에 전환율 '4%'를 반 영(20000*0.04=800)한 후 그 결과를 비교하여 더 큰 값(MAX(100, 800))인 CPC 비딩가에 전환율을 반영한 값 '800'을 상기 광고주D에 대한 입찰 금액인 광고주 비딩가로 결정할 수 있다. For example, the
일례로 노출 순위 결정부(230)는 상기 광고주E로부터 입력된 광고에 대한 입찰 정보인 CPC 비딩가 '1000'과 CPA 비딩가 '0'에 전환율 '1%'를 반영(0*0.01=0)한 후 그 결과를 비교하여 더 큰 값(MAX(1000, 0))인 CPC 비딩가 '1000'을 상기 광고주B에 대한 입찰 금액인 광고주 비딩가로 결정할 수 있다.For example, the
노출 순위 결정부(230)는 상기 광고주들(A, B, C, D, E)에 대한 입찰 금액에 따라 각 광고에 대한 노출 순위를 결정한다. 일례로 노출 순위 결정부(230)는 상기 입찰 금액을 제외한 다른 노출 순위 결정 요소가 동일하다고 가정하면, 상기 광고주들에 대한 입찰 금액이 높은 순서대로 상기 광고 노출 순위를 결정할 수 있다. 예를 들어, 노출 순위 결정부(230)는 상기 광고주 비딩가가 가장 큰 광고주A의 광고 노출 순위를 1위로 결정하고, 상기 광고주 비딩가가 가장 낮은 광고주C의 광고 노출 순위를 5위로 결정할 수 있다. The
데이터베이스(220)는 상기 광고주에 대한 정보, 둘 이상의 입찰 방식에 따른 입찰가, 전환율, 광고주 비딩가 또는 상기 광고 노출 순위를 기록하고 유지할 수도 있다. The
노출부(240)는 상기 광고 노출 순위에 따라 광고를 노출한다. 일례로 노출부(240)는 상기 광고 노출 순위가 높은 광고를 우선적으로 노출할 수 있다. 다른 일례로 노출부(240)는 상기 광고 노출 순위에 따라 광고를 순차적으로 노출할 수도 있다.The
과금부(250)는 상기 광고 노출 순위에 따라 노출된 광고에 대한 비용을 상기 사용자의 동작에 따라 상기 광고주에게 과금한다. 즉, 과금부(250)는 상기 광고 노출 순위에 따라 노출된 광고에 대한 사용자의 동작에 따라 제1 과금 방식 또는 제2 과금 방식에 의한 광고 비용을 결정하여 상기 광고주에게 과금한다. 일례로 구매 전환되지 않은 경우, 과금부(250)는 클릭당 과금 방식에 따라 광고 비용을 결정하여 상기 광고주에게 과금할 수 있다. 다른 일례로 구매 전환되는 경우, 과금부(250)는 동작당 과금 방식에 따라 광고 비용을 결정하여 상기 광고주에게 과금할 수도 있다. The
도 4는 본 발명에 따른 구매 전환 시 과금 및 단순 클릭 과금의 일례를 나타내는 도면이다.4 is a diagram illustrating an example of charging and simple click charging at the time of purchase conversion according to the present invention.
도 4를 참조하면, 일례로 상기 광고주A에 대한 광고가 CPC 비딩가 및 CPA 비딩가 모두가 선택된 경우, 과금부(250)는 상기 광고주A에 대한 광고가 상기 사용자에 의해 클릭된 후 구매 전환되면 '30000'을 과금하고, 단순히 상기 광고주A에 대한 광고가 상기 사용자에 의해 클릭만 되면 '150'을 과금할 수 있다. Referring to FIG. 4, for example, when both the CPC bidding price and the CPA bidding price are selected for the advertisement for the advertiser A, the
일례로 상기 광고주B에 대한 광고가 CPC 비딩가만 선택된 경우, 과금부(250)는 상기 광고주B에 대한 광고가 상기 사용자에 의해 클릭만 되더라도 '1200'을 과금하고, 상기 광고주B에 대한 광고가 상기 사용자에 의해 클릭된 후 구매 전환되더라도 '1200'을 과금할 수 있다. For example, if only the CPC bidding ad is selected for the advertiser B, the
일례로 상기 광고주C에 대한 광고가 CPC 비딩가 및 CPA 비딩가 모두가 선택 된 경우, 과금부(250)는 상기 광고주C에 대한 광고가 상기 사용자에 의해 클릭된 후 구매 전환되면 '10000'을 과금하고, 단순히 상기 광고주C에 대한 광고가 상기 사용자에 의해 클릭만 되면 '400'을 과금할 수 있다. For example, when both the CPC bidding price and the CPA bidding price are selected for the advertisement for the advertiser C, the charging
일례로 상기 광고주D에 대한 광고가 CPC 비딩가 및 CPA 비딩가 모두가 선택된 경우, 과금부(250)는 상기 광고주A에 대한 광고가 상기 사용자에 의해 클릭된 후 구매 전환되면 '20000'을 과금하고, 단순히 상기 광고주D에 대한 광고가 상기 사용자에 의해 클릭만 되면 '100'을 과금할 수 있다. For example, when the advertisement for the advertiser D is selected for both the CPC bidding price and the CPA bidding price, the charging
일례로 상기 광고주E에 대한 광고가 CPC 비딩가만 선택된 경우, 과금부(250)는 상기 광고주E에 대한 광고가 상기 사용자에 의해 클릭만 되더라도 '1000'을 과금하고, 상기 광고주E에 대한 광고가 상기 사용자에 의해 클릭된 후 구매 전환되더라도 '1000'을 과금할 수 있다.For example, when the advertisement for the advertiser E is selected only the CPC bidding price, the charging
도 5는 본 발명의 다른 실시예에 따른 광고 혼합 과금 시스템의 구성을 나타내는 도면이다.5 is a view showing the configuration of the advertising mixing billing system according to another embodiment of the present invention.
도 5를 참조하면, 본 발명의 다른 실시예에 따른 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(500)은 입찰 정보 입력부(510), 데이터베이스(520), 입찰 금액 결정부(530), 노출 순위 결정부(540), 노출부(550) 및 과금부(560)를 포함한다.Referring to FIG. 5, the advertisement mixing
입찰 정보 입력부(510)는 광고주로부터 둘 이상의 입찰(bidding) 방식 중 선택된 입찰 방식에 따른 광고에 대한 입찰 정보를 입력 받는다. 즉, 입찰 정보 입력부(510)는 상기 광고주로부터 광고 정보를 입력 받고, 상기 둘 이상의 입찰 방식 중 어느 하나를 선택 받거나 또는 둘 이상을 혼합한 입찰 방식을 선택 받고, 상기 선택된 입찰 방식에 따른 지불할 수 있는 최대 입찰 금액 정보를 입력 받는다. The bid
일례로 입찰 정보 입력부(510)는 상기 광고주로부터 제1 입찰 방식을 단독으로 선택 받거나 또는 제1 입찰 방식 및 제2 입찰 방식을 혼합한 입찰 방식을 선택 받을 수 있다. For example, the bid
일례로 상기 선택된 입찰 방식이 광고 클릭 시 지불할 수 있는 클릭당 과금(Cost Per Click) 방식인 경우, 입찰 정보 입력부(510)는 상기 클릭당 과금 방식에 따른 최대 입찰 금액 정보를 입력 받는다. 다른 일례로 상기 선택된 입찰 방식이 상기 클릭당 과금 방식 및 구매 전환 시 지불할 수 있는 동작당 과금(Cost Per Action) 방식에 대한 혼합 입찰 방식인 경우, 입찰 정보 입력부(510)는 상기 클릭당 과금 방식 및 상기 동작당 과금에 따른 최대 입찰 금액 정보를 입력 받을 수 있다. For example, when the selected bidding method is a cost per click method that can be paid when an advertisement is clicked, the bid
데이터베이스(520)는 상기 광고주에 대한 정보, 상기 광고주로부터 입력된 광고 정보, 선택된 입찰 방식 또는 입력된 최대 입찰 금액 정보를 기록하고 유지한다. 즉, 데이터베이스(520)는 입찰 정보 입력부(510)를 통해 입력된 광고에 대한 입찰 정보를 기록하고 유지하며, 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(500)의 동작에 필요한 각종 데이터를 관리한다. The
입찰 금액 결정부(530)는 상기 입찰 정보에 전환율을 반영하여 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액을 결정한다. The bid
일례로 광고의 노출 횟수가 일정 노출 횟수 미만인 경우, 입찰 금액 결정부(530)는 상기 입찰 정보에 제1 전환율을 반영하여 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액 을 결정할 수 있다. 예를 들어, 입찰 금액 결정부(530)는 상기 광고가 초기에 노출될 때 구매 전환율을 정확하게 파악할 수 없으므로 일정 노출 횟수가 확보 시까지 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 입찰 정보에 최소 전환율을 반영하여 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액을 결정할 수 있다.For example, when the number of exposures of the advertisement is less than a predetermined number of exposures, the bid
다른 일례로 상기 광고의 노출 횟수가 일정 노출 횟수 이상인 경우, 입찰 금액 결정부(530)는 상기 입찰 정보에 제2 전환율을 반영하여 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액을 결정할 수 있다. 예를 들어, 상기 광고가 노출되어 일정 노출 횟수가 확보된 후 자체적으로 구매 전환율 정보를 파악할 수 있으므로 입찰 금액 결정부(530)는 상기 입찰 정보에 자기 전환율을 반영하여 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액을 결정할 수 있다. 여기서, 상기 자기 전환율은 상기 노출된 광고가 상기 사용자에 의해 클릭된 후 구매 또는 가입 신청 등과 같은 상기 광고주가 원하는 동작으로 전환되는 비율을 입찰 금액 결정부(530)에서 측정되거나 광고주 단말기(120-1~120-n)에서 측정된 값일 수 있다.As another example, when the number of exposures of the advertisement is greater than or equal to a predetermined number of exposures, the bid
입찰 금액 결정부(530)는 제1 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액과 상기 제1 과금 방식에서 제2 과금 방식으로 전환됨에 따른 전환율이 반영된 제2 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액을 비교하고, 상기 비교 결과에 따라 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액을 결정한다. 또한 입찰 금액 결정부(530)는 상기 비교 결과에 따라 상기 제1 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액과 상기 제2 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액 중 더 큰 입찰 금액을 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액으로 결정한다. The bid
일례로 입찰 금액 결정부(530)는 클릭당 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액과 전환 율이 반영된 동작당 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액을 비교하고, 상기 비교 결과에 따라 상기 클릭당 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액이 상기 전환율이 반영된 동작당 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액보다 크면, 상기 클릭당 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액을 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액으로 결정할 수 있다. For example, the bid
다른 일례로 입찰 금액 결정부(530)는 클릭당 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액과 전환율이 반영된 동작당 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액을 비교하고, 상기 비교 결과에 따라 상기 클릭당 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액이 상기 전환율이 반영된 동작당 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액보다 작으면, 상기 전환율이 반영된 동작당 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액을 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액으로 결정할 수 있다.As another example, the bid
노출 순위 결정부(540)는 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액에 따라 상기 광고 노출 순위를 결정한다. 일례로 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액을 제외한 다른 노출 순위 결정 요소가 동일한 경우, 노출 순위 결정부(540)는 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액이 큰 순서에 따라 상기 광고 노출 순위를 결정할 수 있다. The
데이터베이스(520)는 상기 광고주에 대한 정보, 둘 이상의 입찰 방식에 따른 입찰가, 전환율, 광고주 입찰가 또는 상기 광고 노출 순위를 기록하고 유지할 수 있다. The
노출부(550)는 상기 광고 노출 순위에 따라 광고를 노출한다. 일례로 노출부(550)는 상기 광고 노출 순위가 높은 광고를 우선적으로 노출할 수 있다. 다른 일례로 노출부(550)는 상기 광고 노출 순위에 따라 광고를 순차적으로 노출할 수도 있다.The
과금부(560)는 상기 광고 노출 순위에 따라 노출된 광고에 대한 비용을 상기 광고주의 동작에 따라 상기 광고주에게 과금한다. 즉, 과금부(560)는 상기 광고 노출 순위에 따라 노출된 광고에 대한 사용자의 동작에 따라 제1 과금 방식 또는 제2 과금 방식에 의한 광고 비용을 결정하여 상기 광고주에게 과금한다. The charging
일례로 상기 노출된 광고가 상기 사용자에 의해 클릭된 후 구매 전환되지 않은 경우, 과금부(560)는 클릭당 과금 방식에 따라 광고 비용을 결정하여 상기 광고주에게 과금할 수 있다. 다른 일례로 상기 노출된 광고가 상기 사용자에 의해 클릭된 후 구매 전환되는 경우, 과금부(560)는 동작당 과금 방식에 따라 광고 비용을 결정하여 상기 광고주에게 과금할 수도 있다. For example, if the exposed advertisement is not converted to purchase after being clicked by the user, the
이와 같이, 본 발명에 따른 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 클릭당 과금 방식과 동작당 과금 방식을 혼합하여 광고에 적용시켜 사용자가 광고를 클릭만 하는 경우 클릭당 과금 방식을 적용하고, 사용자가 광고를 클릭한 후 광고주가 원하는 동작을 수행한 경우 동작당 과금 방식을 적용함으로써 광고주는 서비스 이용자가 광고만 클릭한 경우 저렴한 광고비를 지불하고, 광고 서비스 사업자는 구매 전환을 하는 경우 충분한 광고비를 지불 받을 수 있는 효과가 있다.As such, the mixed
도 6은 본 발명의 또 다른 실시예에 따른 광고 혼합 과금 방법의 흐름을 나타내는 도면이다.6 is a view showing the flow of the advertising mixing charging method according to another embodiment of the present invention.
도 1 및 도 6을 참조하면, 단계(S610)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 인터넷(110)을 통해 접속된 광고주 단말기(120-1~120-n)의 광고주로부터 둘 이상의 입찰(bidding) 방식 중 선택된 입찰 방식에 따른 광고에 대한 입찰 정보를 입력 받 는다. 이하 도 7을 참조하여 광고에 대한 입찰 정보를 입력 받는 단계의 동작을 보다 구체적으로 설명하기로 한다. 1 and 6, in step S610, the advertisement mixing
도 7은 본 발명에 따른 입찰 정보 입력 단계를 구체화한 일례를 나타내는 도면이다.7 is a diagram illustrating an example of an embodiment of inputting bid information according to the present invention.
도 1 및 도 7을 참조하면, 단계(S710)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 인터넷(110)을 통해 접속된 광고주 단말기(120-1~120-n)의 상기 광고주로부터 광고 정보를 입력 받는다. 1 and 7, in step S710, the advertisement mixing
단계(S720)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 인터넷(110)을 통해 접속된 광고주 단말기(120-1~120-n)의 상기 광고주로부터 둘 이상의 입찰 방식 중 어느 하나를 선택 받거나 또는 둘 이상을 혼합한 입찰 방식을 선택 받는다. 즉, 단계(S720)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 인터넷(110)을 통해 접속된 광고주 단말기(120-1~120-n)의 상기 광고주로부터 제1 입찰 방식을 단독으로 선택 받거나 또는 제1 입찰 방식 및 제2 입찰 방식을 혼합한 입찰 방식을 선택 받는다. 일례로 단계(S720)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 인터넷(110)을 통해 접속된 광고주 단말기(120-1~120-n)의 상기 광고주로부터 클릭당 과금 방식 또는 동작당 과금 방식 중 어느 하나를 선택 받거나 또는 클릭당 과금 방식 및 동작당 과금 방식을 혼합한 입찰 방식을 선택 받을 수 있다.In operation S720, the advertisement mixing
단계(S730)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 인터넷(110)을 통해 접속된 광고주 단말기(120-1~120-n)의 상기 광고주로부터 상기 선택된 입찰 방식에 따른 지불할 수 있는 최대 입찰 금액 정보를 입력 받는다. In step S730, the advertising
일례로 상기 선택된 입찰 방식이 광고 클릭 시 지불할 수 있는 클릭당 과금(Cost Per Click) 방식인 경우, 단계(S730)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 인터넷(110)을 통해 접속된 광고주 단말기(120-1~120-n)의 상기 광고주로부터 상기 클릭당 과금 방식에 따른 최대 입찰 금액 정보를 입력 받을 수 있다. For example, when the selected bidding method is a cost per click method that can be paid when an advertisement is clicked, the advertisement mixing
다른 일례로 상기 선택된 입찰 방식이 상기 클릭당 과금 방식 및 구매 전환 시 지불할 수 있는 동작당 과금(Cost Per Action) 방식에 대한 혼합 입찰 방식인 경우, 단계(S730)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 인터넷(110)을 통해 접속된 광고주 단말기(120-1~120-n)의 상기 광고주로부터 상기 클릭당 과금 방식 및 상기 동작당 과금에 따른 최대 입찰 금액 정보를 입력 받을 수 있다.As another example, when the selected bidding scheme is a mixed bidding scheme for the pay per click scheme and a cost per action scheme that can be paid at the time of purchase conversion, the mixed
단계(S620)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 입찰 정보에 따라 광고 노출 순위를 결정한다. 즉, 단계(S620)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 입찰 정보에 전환율을 반영하여 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액을 결정하고, 상기 입찰 금액에 따라 상기 광고에 대한 노출 순위를 결정한다. 이하 도 8을 참조하여 광고 노출 순위를 결정하는 단계의 동작을 보다 상세하게 설명하기로 한다. In step S620, the advertisement mixing
도 8은 본 발명에 따른 광고 노출 순위 결정 단계를 구체화한 일례를 나타내는 도면이다.8 is a diagram illustrating an example of an embodiment of determining the advertisement exposure ranking according to the present invention.
도 1 및 도 8을 참조하면, 단계(S810)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 입찰 정보에 전환율을 반영하여 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액을 결정한다. 1 and 8, in step S810, the advertisement mixing
일례로 광고의 노출 횟수가 일정 노출 횟수 미만인 경우, 단계(S810)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 입찰 정보에 제1 전환율을 반영하여 상기 광고주 에 대한 입찰 금액을 결정할 수 있다. 예를 들어, 상기 광고가 초기에 노출될 때 구매 전환율을 정확하게 파악할 수 없으므로 일정 노출 횟수가 확보 시까지 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 입찰 정보에 최소 전환율을 반영하여 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액을 결정할 수 있다.For example, when the number of exposures of the advertisement is less than a predetermined number of exposures, in step S810, the advertisement mixing
다른 일례로 상기 광고의 노출 횟수가 일정 노출 횟수 이상인 경우, 단계(S810)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 입찰 정보에 제2 전환율을 반영하여 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액을 결정할 수 있다. 예를 들어, 상기 광고가 노출되어 일정 노출 횟수가 확보된 후 자체적으로 구매 전환율 정보를 파악할 수 있으므로 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 입찰 정보에 자기 전환율을 반영하여 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액을 결정할 수 있다. 상기 자기 전환율은 광고 혼합 상기 노출된 광고가 상기 사용자에 의해 클릭된 후 구매 또는 가입 신청 등과 같은 상기 광고주가 원하는 동작으로 전환되는 비율을 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)에서 측정되거나 광고주 단말기(120-1~120-n)에서 측정된 값일 수 있다. 이하 도 9를 참조하여 본 발명에 따른 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액 결정 단계의 동작을 보다 상세하게 설명하기로 한다. As another example, when the number of exposures of the advertisement is greater than or equal to a predetermined number of exposures, in step S810, the advertisement mixing
도 9는 본 발명에 따른 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액 결정 단계를 구체화한 일례를 나타내는 도면이다.9 is a diagram illustrating an example of a detailed determination of a bid amount for an advertiser according to the present invention.
도 1 및 도 9를 참조하면, 단계(S910)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 제1 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액과 상기 제1 과금 방식에서 제2 과금 방식으로 전환됨에 따른 전환율이 반영된 제2 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액을 비교한다. 즉, 단 계(S910)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 제1 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액과 상기 제1 과금 방식에서 제2 과금 방식으로 전환됨에 따른 전환율이 반영된 제2 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액을 비교함으로써 어느 방식에 따른 입찰 금액이 더 큰지를 판단할 수 있다.1 and 9, in step S910, the advertisement mixing
단계(S920)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 비교 결과에 따라 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액을 결정한다. 즉, 단계(S920)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 제1 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액과 상기 제2 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액 중 더 큰 입찰 금액을 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액으로 결정한다. In step S920, the advertisement mixing
일례로 단계(S920)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 비교 결과에 따라 상기 클릭당 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액이 상기 전환율이 반영된 동작당 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액보다 크면, 상기 클릭당 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액을 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액으로 결정할 수 있다. For example, in step S920, the ad
다른 일례로 단계(S920)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 비교 결과에 따라 상기 클릭당 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액이 상기 전환율이 반영된 동작당 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액보다 작으면, 상기 전환율이 반영된 동작당 과금 방식에 따른 입찰 금액을 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액으로 결정할 수 있다.As another example, in step S920, the ad
단계(S820)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액에 따라 광고 노출 순위를 결정한다. 일례로 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액을 제외한 다른 노출 순위 결정 요소가 동일한 경우, 단계(S820)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액의 크기에 따라 상기 광고 노출 순위 를 결정할 수 있다. In step S820, the advertisement mixing
단계(S630)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 광고 노출 순위에 따라 노출된 광고에 대한 비용을 상기 사용자의 동작에 따라 상기 광고주에게 과금한다. 이하 도 10을 참조하여 노출된 광고에 대한 과금 단계의 동작을 보다 상세하게 설명하기로 한다. In operation S630, the advertisement mixing
도 10은 본 발명에 따른 노출된 광고에 대한 과금 단계를 구체화한 일례를 나타내는 도면이다.10 is a diagram illustrating an example of a detailed charging step for exposed advertisements according to the present invention.
도 1 및 도 10을 참조하면, 단계(S1010)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 광고 노출 순위에 따라 상기 광고주의 광고를 노출한다. 1 and 10, in step S1010, the advertisement mixing
단계(S1020)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 노출된 광고에 대한 상기 사용자의 동작에 따라 제1 과금 방식 또는 제2 과금 방식에 의한 광고 비용을 상기 광고주에게 과금한다. 즉, 단계(S1020)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 노출된 광고가 상기 사용자에 의해 클릭된 후 상기 광고주가 원하는 동작을 상기 사용자가 수행하는지의 여부에 따라 제1 과금 방식 또는 제2 과금 방식에 의한 광고 비용을 상기 광고주에게 과금한다. 이하 도 11을 참조하여 본 발명에 따른 구매 전환 여부에 따라 광고 비용을 광고주에게 과금하는 단계의 동작을 보다 상세하게 설명하기로 한다.In operation S1020, the advertisement mixing
도 11은 본 발명에 따른 구매 전환 여부에 따라 광고 비용을 광고주에게 과금하는 단계를 구체화한 일례를 나타내는 도면이다.FIG. 11 is a diagram illustrating an example of a specific step of charging an advertisement cost to an advertiser according to whether to convert a purchase according to the present invention.
도 1 및 도 11을 참조하면, 단계(S1110)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 노출된 광고를 상기 사용자가 클릭한 후 구매 전환 여부를 판단한다. 즉, 단계(S1110)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 노출된 광고를 상기 사용자가 클릭한 후 상기 광고와 연동된 상품을 구매하기 위한 동작으로 전환되었는지 여부를 판단한다.1 and 11, in operation S1110, the advertisement mixing
단계(S1120)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 상기 구매 전환 여부에 따라 상기 제1 과금 방식 또는 상기 제2 과금 방식에 의한 광고 비용을 결정하여 상기 광고주에게 과금한다. In step S1120, the advertising
일례로 상기 노출된 광고가 상기 사용자에 의해 클릭된 후 상기 광고주가 원하는 동작으로 광고 상품의 구매가 이루어지는 구매 전환이 발생된 경우, 단계(S1120)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 동작당 과금 방식에 의한 광고 비용을 상기 광고주에게 과금할 수 있다. For example, when a purchase conversion occurs in which an advertisement product is purchased in the desired operation of the advertiser after the exposed advertisement is clicked by the user, in step S1120, the advertisement mixing
다른 일례로 상기 노출된 광고가 상기 사용자에 의해 클릭된 후 상기 광고주가 원하는 동작으로 광고 상품의 구매가 이루어지는 구매 전환이 발생되지 않은 경우, 단계(S1120)에서 광고 혼합 과금 시스템(100)은 클릭당 과금 방식에 의한 광고 비용을 상기 광고주에게 과금할 수 있다. As another example, if the purchased advertisement is not generated after the exposed advertisement is clicked by the user and the advertisement product is purchased, the advertisement mixing
이와 같이, 본 발명에 따른 광고 혼합 과금 방법은 클릭당 과금 방식과 동작당 과금 방식을 혼합하여 광고에 적용시켜 사용자가 광고를 클릭만 하는 경우 클릭당 과금 방식을 적용하고, 사용자가 광고를 클릭한 후 광고주가 원하는 동작을 수행한 경우 동작당 과금 방식을 적용함으로써 광고주는 서비스 이용자가 광고만 클릭한 경우 저렴한 광고비를 지불하고, 광고 서비스 사업자는 구매 전환을 하는 경 우 충분한 광고비를 지불 받을 수 있다.As described above, the mixed ad billing method according to the present invention is applied to the ad by mixing the billing method per click and the billing method per action to apply the billing method per click when the user clicks on the ad, and after the user clicks the advertiser When the user performs the desired operation, by applying the billing method per operation, the advertiser pays a low advertising cost when the service user clicks only the advertisement, and the advertising service provider can be paid enough advertising costs when the purchase conversion.
한편 본 발명에 따른 광고 혼합 과금 방법은 다양한 컴퓨터 수단을 통하여 수행될 수 있는 프로그램 명령 형태로 구현되어 컴퓨터 판독 가능한 기록 매체에 기록될 수 있다. 상기 컴퓨터 판독 가능 매체는 프로그램 명령, 데이터 파일, 데이터 구조 등을 단독으로 또는 조합하여 포함할 수 있다. 상기 매체에 기록되는 프로그램 명령은 본 발명을 위하여 특별히 설계되고 구성된 것들이거나 컴퓨터 소프트웨어 당업자에게 공지되어 사용 가능한 것일 수도 있다. 컴퓨터 판독 가능한 기록 매체의 예에는 하드 디스크, 플로피 디스크 및 자기 테이프와 같은 자기 매체(magnetic media), CD-ROM, DVD와 같은 광기록 매체(optical media), 플롭티컬 디스크(floptical disk)와 같은 자기-광 매체(magneto-optical media), 및 롬(ROM), 램(RAM), 플래시 메모리 등과 같은 프로그램 명령을 저장하고 수행하도록 특별히 구성된 하드웨어 장치가 포함된다. 프로그램 명령의 예에는 컴파일러에 의해 만들어지는 것과 같은 기계어 코드뿐만 아니라 인터프리터 등을 사용해서 컴퓨터에 의해서 실행될 수 있는 고급 언어 코드를 포함한다. 상기된 하드웨어 장치는 본 발명의 동작을 수행하기 위해 하나 이상의 소프트웨어 모듈로서 작동하도록 구성될 수 있으며, 그 역도 마찬가지이다.Meanwhile, the advertisement mixing charging method according to the present invention may be implemented in the form of program instructions that can be executed by various computer means, and recorded in a computer readable recording medium. The computer readable medium may include program instructions, data files, data structures, etc. alone or in combination. Program instructions recorded on the media may be those specially designed and constructed for the purposes of the present invention, or they may be of the kind well-known and available to those having skill in the computer software arts. Examples of computer-readable recording media include magnetic media such as hard disks, floppy disks and magnetic tape, optical media such as CD-ROMs, DVDs, and magnetic disks such as floppy disks. Magneto-optical media, and hardware devices specifically configured to store and execute program instructions, such as ROM, RAM, flash memory, and the like. Examples of program instructions include not only machine code generated by a compiler, but also high-level language code that can be executed by a computer using an interpreter or the like. The hardware device described above may be configured to operate as one or more software modules to perform the operations of the present invention, and vice versa.
이상과 같이 본 발명은 비록 한정된 실시예와 도면에 의해 설명되었으나, 본 발명은 상기의 실시예에 한정되는 것은 아니며, 본 발명이 속하는 분야에서 통상의 지식을 가진 자라면 이러한 기재로부터 다양한 수정 및 변형이 가능하다. As described above, the present invention has been described by way of limited embodiments and drawings, but the present invention is not limited to the above embodiments, and those skilled in the art to which the present invention pertains various modifications and variations from such descriptions. This is possible.
그러므로, 본 발명의 범위는 설명된 실시예에 국한되어 정해져서는 아니되 며, 후술하는 특허청구범위뿐 아니라 이 특허청구범위와 균등한 것들에 의해 정해져야 한다. Therefore, the scope of the present invention should not be limited to the described embodiments, but should be determined not only by the claims below but also by the equivalents of the claims.
도 1은 본 발명에 따른 광고 혼합 과금 시스템, 광고주 단말기 및 광고 단말기간의 연동 관계를 나타내는 도면이다.1 is a view showing the interlocking relationship between the advertising mixing billing system, the advertiser terminal and the advertising terminal according to the present invention.
도 2는 본 발명의 일실시예에 따른 광고 혼합 과금 시스템의 구성을 나타내는 도면이다.2 is a view showing the configuration of the advertising mixing billing system according to an embodiment of the present invention.
도 3은 본 발명에 따른 입찰 금액 정보 및 광고 노출 순위의 일례를 나타내는 도면이다.3 is a diagram illustrating an example of bid amount information and advertisement exposure ranking according to the present invention.
도 4는 본 발명에 따른 구매 전환 시 과금 및 단순 클릭 과금의 일례를 나타내는 도면이다.4 is a diagram illustrating an example of charging and simple click charging at the time of purchase conversion according to the present invention.
도 5는 본 발명의 다른 실시예에 따른 광고 혼합 과금 시스템의 구성을 나타내는 도면이다.5 is a view showing the configuration of the advertising mixing billing system according to another embodiment of the present invention.
도 6은 본 발명의 또 다른 실시예에 따른 광고 혼합 과금 방법의 흐름을 나타내는 도면이다.6 is a view showing the flow of the advertising mixing charging method according to another embodiment of the present invention.
도 7은 본 발명에 따른 입찰 정보 입력 단계를 구체화한 일례를 나타내는 도면이다.7 is a diagram illustrating an example of an embodiment of inputting bid information according to the present invention.
도 8은 본 발명에 따른 광고 노출 순위 결정 단계를 구체화한 일례를 나타내는 도면이다.8 is a diagram illustrating an example of an embodiment of determining the advertisement exposure ranking according to the present invention.
도 9는 본 발명에 따른 광고주에 대한 입찰 금액 결정 단계를 구체화한 일례를 나타내는 도면이다.9 is a diagram illustrating an example of a detailed determination of a bid amount for an advertiser according to the present invention.
도 10은 본 발명에 따른 노출된 광고에 대한 과금 단계를 구체화한 일례를 나타내는 도면이다.10 is a diagram illustrating an example of a detailed charging step for exposed advertisements according to the present invention.
도 11은 본 발명에 따른 구매 전환 여부에 따라 광고 비용을 광고주에게 과금하는 단계를 구체화한 일례를 나타내는 도면이다.FIG. 11 is a diagram illustrating an example of a specific step of charging an advertisement cost to an advertiser according to whether to convert a purchase according to the present invention.
<도면의 주요 부분에 대한 부호의 설명><Explanation of symbols for the main parts of the drawings>
100, 200, 500: 광고 혼합 과금 시스템100, 200, 500: Advertisement Mixed Billing System
110: 인터넷110: Internet
120-1~120-n: 광고주 단말기 120-1 to 120-n: Advertiser terminal
130-1~130-n: 광고 단말기130-1 to 130-n: advertising terminal
210, 510: 입찰 정보 입력부210, 510: bid information input unit
220, 520: 데이터베이스220, 520: database
230, 540: 노출 순위 결정부230, 540: Exposure ranking unit
530: 입찰 금액 결정부530: bid amount determination unit
240, 550: 노출부240, 550: exposed part
250, 560: 과금부250, 560: billing account
Claims (23)
Priority Applications (2)
Application Number | Priority Date | Filing Date | Title |
---|---|---|---|
KR20080026431A KR101025051B1 (en) | 2008-03-21 | 2008-03-21 | Method and system for charging mixed advertisement |
PCT/KR2009/000910 WO2009116730A2 (en) | 2008-03-21 | 2009-02-26 | Mixed charging method for advertisement and system thereof |
Applications Claiming Priority (1)
Application Number | Priority Date | Filing Date | Title |
---|---|---|---|
KR20080026431A KR101025051B1 (en) | 2008-03-21 | 2008-03-21 | Method and system for charging mixed advertisement |
Publications (2)
Publication Number | Publication Date |
---|---|
KR20090100908A KR20090100908A (en) | 2009-09-24 |
KR101025051B1 true KR101025051B1 (en) | 2011-03-25 |
Family
ID=41091352
Family Applications (1)
Application Number | Title | Priority Date | Filing Date |
---|---|---|---|
KR20080026431A KR101025051B1 (en) | 2008-03-21 | 2008-03-21 | Method and system for charging mixed advertisement |
Country Status (2)
Country | Link |
---|---|
KR (1) | KR101025051B1 (en) |
WO (1) | WO2009116730A2 (en) |
Families Citing this family (4)
Publication number | Priority date | Publication date | Assignee | Title |
---|---|---|---|---|
US20120036024A1 (en) * | 2010-08-06 | 2012-02-09 | Google Inc. | Mixed auctions |
KR102161051B1 (en) * | 2013-02-06 | 2020-10-05 | 삼성전자주식회사 | System and method for providing gadget for service of service provider |
WO2014123341A1 (en) | 2013-02-06 | 2014-08-14 | Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. | System and method of providing object for service of service provider |
KR101688721B1 (en) * | 2015-03-10 | 2016-12-23 | (주)엔비스타 | Advertisement inventory bidding method using selective charge type of cost per time type and cost per click type in advertising platform of online shopping sites |
Citations (4)
Publication number | Priority date | Publication date | Assignee | Title |
---|---|---|---|---|
KR20030066478A (en) * | 2003-05-27 | 2003-08-09 | 임국주 | The Method and Processing System of On-line Partnership Advertisement through Auction or Reauction |
KR20050059032A (en) * | 2005-05-27 | 2005-06-17 | 최강모 | Mix-bidding auction system |
KR20070066753A (en) * | 2005-12-22 | 2007-06-27 | 주식회사 비즈모델라인 | System and method for operating policy of providing advertisements, server and recording medium |
KR20070121979A (en) * | 2006-06-23 | 2007-12-28 | (주)첫눈 | Method and apparatus of determining a listing rank of searched advertisement lists |
Family Cites Families (2)
Publication number | Priority date | Publication date | Assignee | Title |
---|---|---|---|---|
KR100588109B1 (en) * | 2005-01-22 | 2006-06-09 | 주식회사 에코마케팅 | System and method for bidding automatically about internet keyword advertisement and computer readable medium processing the method |
KR100754525B1 (en) * | 2005-08-29 | 2007-09-03 | 주식회사 에코마케팅 | Method for setting the bidding rank about internet keyword advertisement of auto bidding |
-
2008
- 2008-03-21 KR KR20080026431A patent/KR101025051B1/en active IP Right Grant
-
2009
- 2009-02-26 WO PCT/KR2009/000910 patent/WO2009116730A2/en active Application Filing
Patent Citations (4)
Publication number | Priority date | Publication date | Assignee | Title |
---|---|---|---|---|
KR20030066478A (en) * | 2003-05-27 | 2003-08-09 | 임국주 | The Method and Processing System of On-line Partnership Advertisement through Auction or Reauction |
KR20050059032A (en) * | 2005-05-27 | 2005-06-17 | 최강모 | Mix-bidding auction system |
KR20070066753A (en) * | 2005-12-22 | 2007-06-27 | 주식회사 비즈모델라인 | System and method for operating policy of providing advertisements, server and recording medium |
KR20070121979A (en) * | 2006-06-23 | 2007-12-28 | (주)첫눈 | Method and apparatus of determining a listing rank of searched advertisement lists |
Also Published As
Publication number | Publication date |
---|---|
KR20090100908A (en) | 2009-09-24 |
WO2009116730A2 (en) | 2009-09-24 |
WO2009116730A3 (en) | 2009-12-03 |
Similar Documents
Publication | Publication Date | Title |
---|---|---|
JP5651603B2 (en) | Ad slot configuration | |
US8788335B2 (en) | Content distribution system including cost-per-engagement based advertising | |
JP5394915B2 (en) | Distributed architecture for online advertising | |
US8650072B2 (en) | System and methods for providing location based discount retailing | |
US20150019307A1 (en) | Mobile advertising | |
US20130054484A1 (en) | Systems, methods and apparatuses for producing a competitive giving market-place through a social impact marketing platform | |
US20050021395A1 (en) | System and method for conducting an advertising campaign | |
KR101870379B1 (en) | Access control for user-related data | |
US20070219865A1 (en) | Method and System for Collecting, Tracking and Reporting Consumer Data to Improve Marketing Practices for Merchants and Banks | |
US20110258052A1 (en) | Dynamic mechanism for selling online advertising space | |
US20120089454A1 (en) | Network based system and method for managing and implementing online commerce | |
US20130041740A1 (en) | Couponing systems and methods | |
US20120203642A1 (en) | Mileage generation and operation methods in relation to advertising cost and an apparatus thereof | |
KR20080011882A (en) | System and method for determining a lowest biding price on the internet keyword advertisement | |
KR101025051B1 (en) | Method and system for charging mixed advertisement | |
KR101115803B1 (en) | Method and server of auction | |
KR101445104B1 (en) | Advertising system for provding benefit to advertiser providing reserve point with regard to transaction between user and advertiser and benefit provding method | |
US20120059716A1 (en) | Pricing Models for User-Related Data | |
US20120054025A1 (en) | Pricing Models for User-Related Data | |
JP2012507771A (en) | Auction method and system using bid price by click or exposure and unit price fixed according to period, advertisement providing method and system, and charging method and system | |
KR20090115788A (en) | On-line advertisement system | |
KR101345945B1 (en) | On-line advertisement method the efficiency of which is 100% | |
US20180144366A1 (en) | Method of Monetizing Internet Content | |
KR101001785B1 (en) | Mehthod and system for charging expadable advertiserment | |
US8380567B2 (en) | Symbiotic mass marketing |
Legal Events
Date | Code | Title | Description |
---|---|---|---|
A201 | Request for examination | ||
N231 | Notification of change of applicant | ||
E902 | Notification of reason for refusal | ||
AMND | Amendment | ||
E601 | Decision to refuse application | ||
J201 | Request for trial against refusal decision | ||
AMND | Amendment | ||
B701 | Decision to grant | ||
GRNT | Written decision to grant | ||
FPAY | Annual fee payment |
Payment date: 20131231 Year of fee payment: 4 |
|
FPAY | Annual fee payment |
Payment date: 20151223 Year of fee payment: 6 |
|
FPAY | Annual fee payment |
Payment date: 20170117 Year of fee payment: 7 |
|
FPAY | Annual fee payment |
Payment date: 20180102 Year of fee payment: 8 |
|
FPAY | Annual fee payment |
Payment date: 20190102 Year of fee payment: 9 |
|
FPAY | Annual fee payment |
Payment date: 20200102 Year of fee payment: 10 |