CN109598543A - A kind of method and system obtaining result from a variety of dimension conditions - Google Patents

A kind of method and system obtaining result from a variety of dimension conditions Download PDF

Info

Publication number
CN109598543A
CN109598543A CN201811391349.7A CN201811391349A CN109598543A CN 109598543 A CN109598543 A CN 109598543A CN 201811391349 A CN201811391349 A CN 201811391349A CN 109598543 A CN109598543 A CN 109598543A
Authority
CN
China
Prior art keywords
dimension
request
advertisement
audient
platform
Prior art date
Legal status (The legal status is an assumption and is not a legal conclusion. Google has not performed a legal analysis and makes no representation as to the accuracy of the status listed.)
Granted
Application number
CN201811391349.7A
Other languages
Chinese (zh)
Other versions
CN109598543B (en
Inventor
于洋
赵和
Current Assignee (The listed assignees may be inaccurate. Google has not performed a legal analysis and makes no representation or warranty as to the accuracy of the list.)
Youxuan (Beijing) Information Technology Co., Ltd
Original Assignee
Mdt Infotech Ltd (shanghai) Mdt Infotech Ltd
Priority date (The priority date is an assumption and is not a legal conclusion. Google has not performed a legal analysis and makes no representation as to the accuracy of the date listed.)
Filing date
Publication date
Application filed by Mdt Infotech Ltd (shanghai) Mdt Infotech Ltd filed Critical Mdt Infotech Ltd (shanghai) Mdt Infotech Ltd
Priority to CN201811391349.7A priority Critical patent/CN109598543B/en
Publication of CN109598543A publication Critical patent/CN109598543A/en
Application granted granted Critical
Publication of CN109598543B publication Critical patent/CN109598543B/en
Active legal-status Critical Current
Anticipated expiration legal-status Critical

Links

Classifications

    • GPHYSICS
    • G06COMPUTING; CALCULATING OR COUNTING
    • G06QINFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY [ICT] SPECIALLY ADAPTED FOR ADMINISTRATIVE, COMMERCIAL, FINANCIAL, MANAGERIAL OR SUPERVISORY PURPOSES; SYSTEMS OR METHODS SPECIALLY ADAPTED FOR ADMINISTRATIVE, COMMERCIAL, FINANCIAL, MANAGERIAL OR SUPERVISORY PURPOSES, NOT OTHERWISE PROVIDED FOR
    • G06Q30/00Commerce
    • G06Q30/02Marketing; Price estimation or determination; Fundraising
    • G06Q30/0241Advertisements
    • G06Q30/0242Determining effectiveness of advertisements
    • G06Q30/0244Optimization
    • GPHYSICS
    • G06COMPUTING; CALCULATING OR COUNTING
    • G06QINFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY [ICT] SPECIALLY ADAPTED FOR ADMINISTRATIVE, COMMERCIAL, FINANCIAL, MANAGERIAL OR SUPERVISORY PURPOSES; SYSTEMS OR METHODS SPECIALLY ADAPTED FOR ADMINISTRATIVE, COMMERCIAL, FINANCIAL, MANAGERIAL OR SUPERVISORY PURPOSES, NOT OTHERWISE PROVIDED FOR
    • G06Q30/00Commerce
    • G06Q30/02Marketing; Price estimation or determination; Fundraising
    • G06Q30/0241Advertisements
    • G06Q30/0251Targeted advertisements
    • G06Q30/0254Targeted advertisements based on statistics
    • GPHYSICS
    • G06COMPUTING; CALCULATING OR COUNTING
    • G06QINFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY [ICT] SPECIALLY ADAPTED FOR ADMINISTRATIVE, COMMERCIAL, FINANCIAL, MANAGERIAL OR SUPERVISORY PURPOSES; SYSTEMS OR METHODS SPECIALLY ADAPTED FOR ADMINISTRATIVE, COMMERCIAL, FINANCIAL, MANAGERIAL OR SUPERVISORY PURPOSES, NOT OTHERWISE PROVIDED FOR
    • G06Q30/00Commerce
    • G06Q30/02Marketing; Price estimation or determination; Fundraising
    • G06Q30/0241Advertisements
    • G06Q30/0251Targeted advertisements
    • G06Q30/0257User requested
    • GPHYSICS
    • G06COMPUTING; CALCULATING OR COUNTING
    • G06QINFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY [ICT] SPECIALLY ADAPTED FOR ADMINISTRATIVE, COMMERCIAL, FINANCIAL, MANAGERIAL OR SUPERVISORY PURPOSES; SYSTEMS OR METHODS SPECIALLY ADAPTED FOR ADMINISTRATIVE, COMMERCIAL, FINANCIAL, MANAGERIAL OR SUPERVISORY PURPOSES, NOT OTHERWISE PROVIDED FOR
    • G06Q30/00Commerce
    • G06Q30/02Marketing; Price estimation or determination; Fundraising
    • G06Q30/0241Advertisements
    • G06Q30/0273Determination of fees for advertising
    • GPHYSICS
    • G06COMPUTING; CALCULATING OR COUNTING
    • G06QINFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY [ICT] SPECIALLY ADAPTED FOR ADMINISTRATIVE, COMMERCIAL, FINANCIAL, MANAGERIAL OR SUPERVISORY PURPOSES; SYSTEMS OR METHODS SPECIALLY ADAPTED FOR ADMINISTRATIVE, COMMERCIAL, FINANCIAL, MANAGERIAL OR SUPERVISORY PURPOSES, NOT OTHERWISE PROVIDED FOR
    • G06Q30/00Commerce
    • G06Q30/02Marketing; Price estimation or determination; Fundraising
    • G06Q30/0241Advertisements
    • G06Q30/0277Online advertisement

Landscapes

  • Business, Economics & Management (AREA)
  • Strategic Management (AREA)
  • Engineering & Computer Science (AREA)
  • Accounting & Taxation (AREA)
  • Development Economics (AREA)
  • Finance (AREA)
  • Physics & Mathematics (AREA)
  • Economics (AREA)
  • Game Theory and Decision Science (AREA)
  • Marketing (AREA)
  • Entrepreneurship & Innovation (AREA)
  • General Business, Economics & Management (AREA)
  • General Physics & Mathematics (AREA)
  • Theoretical Computer Science (AREA)
  • Probability & Statistics with Applications (AREA)
  • Management, Administration, Business Operations System, And Electronic Commerce (AREA)

Abstract

The present invention relates to a kind of from a variety of dimension conditions obtains the method and system of result, the sub- audient's dimension launched the method includes advertisement is arranged in party in request's platform, population estimates attribute and request requires to form request dimension, party in request's platform searches intersection in the set of audient's dimension according to the request dimension, candidate locations material is screened, optimal advertising material is obtained.Complicated querying condition is abstracted as simple method and handled by method and system of the invention, improves the efficiency of polling routine execution, solves the problems, such as that the audit memory expense of party in request's platform is difficult to maintain low consumption state.

Description

A kind of method and system obtaining result from a variety of dimension conditions
Technical field
The invention belongs to Internet technical field, in particular to it is a kind of from a variety of dimension conditions obtain result method and System.
Background technique
With the expansion of Internet application range, advertisement transaction is carried out with advertisement position owning side and has realized the dispensing of advertisement The act of the first choice of advertisement is launched as each advertiser.
Fig. 1, which is shown, launches flow through a network schematic diagram according to effect advertisement in the prior art, as shown in Figure 1, user utilizes The terminal (such as by fixed terminals such as the mobile terminals such as mobile phone or desktop computers) that can initiate ad-request initiates ad-request, After dispenser, that is, party in request's platform (Demand-SidePlatform, DSP) receives the request, to data management platform (DataManagementPlatform, DMP) seeks to access the user property of the terminal, and data management platform (DMP) can obtain The user property of the webpage is accessed, and generates the test report (pCTR) of protocol conformance according to user property and reports the test Announcement is returned to dispenser, and advertising display data can be reported to log server by terminal media simultaneously, then by its transmission of log services Data management platform (DMP) is given, it is flat for party in request to advertisement to realize that data management platform (DMP) is capable of providing by data collection Platform (DSP) provides the accurate accession page ascribed characteristics of population.
Currently, the advertiser of the side DSP passes through setting commercial audience condition, that is, dimension (including region, gender, age, equipment Type, price range, putting mode and release time section etc.) advertisement is identified, while corresponding throw can be formulated advertisement The plan of putting.When party in request's platform (DSP) searches ad material, need to launch in the works in numerous commercial audience conditions and advertisement Quick obtaining one or more advertising creative and want guaranteed efficiency and time.But with commercial audience condition, that is, dimension day Benefit increases, and the Installed System Memory expense for causing party in request's platform (DSP) to inquire is difficult in the state of maintaining low consumption, so that obtaining The efficiency of advertising creative reduces, and has seriously affected the dispensing speed of advertisement.
Summary of the invention
The method and system of result are obtained in view of the above-mentioned problems, the present invention provides a kind of from a variety of dimension conditions.
A method of obtaining result from a variety of dimension conditions, which comprises
Audient's dimension that advertisement is launched is set in party in request's platform, and each audient's dimension is finely divided as multiple sons Audient's dimension;
Advertising creative to be put is put into corresponding sub- audient's dimension;
When party in request's platform receives dispensing request, population relevant to this time request is obtained by data management platform and is estimated Attribute, and estimate attribute according to population and request the request dimension for requiring to form this solicited message;
Party in request's platform searches intersection according to the request dimension in the set of audient's dimension, screens candidate locations Material;
In the candidate locations material, optimal advertising material is obtained.
Further, it includes as follows that advertising creative to be put is put into each sub- audient's dimension by party in request's platform Step:
Party in request's platform audits the advertisement received;
If audit does not pass through, party in request's platform rejects the advertisement;
If audit passes through, party in request's platform selects the corresponding sub- dimension of audient according to the dispensing plan of the advertisement, and needs The side's of asking platform caching to the advertisement in the sub- dimension of selected audient.
Further, stating population and estimating attribute includes one or more in gender, age, education level and income level It is a;
The request requires to include one or more of advertisement release time and dispensing period.
Further, the mode that the optimal advertising material is obtained from the candidate locations material is the side of real time bid Formula.
Further, the step of real time bid includes:
Calculate institute's score value of each material in the candidate locations material;
The candidate material is ranked up based on the score value, obtains the ad material of top score;
Judge whether the best result ad material meets the requirement for launching request: the ad material obtains if meeting Victory, cis-position obtains the ad material of score value time level-one if not meeting;
The ad material of triumph is transferred to internet business platform.
Further, the step of score value calculates includes: will be by the ad material for showing charging and by click charging Ad material is uniformly converted to charge amount by calculating;
Charge amount after calculating is smaller, and the score of the advertisement is higher.
Further, it further includes the score value that will be calculated multiplied by manual intervention coefficient that the score value, which calculates,.
A kind of system obtaining result from a variety of dimension conditions, the system comprises audient's dimension setup modules, advertisement Putting module, request dimension formation module, advertisement screening module, optimal advertising acquisition module, audient's dimension setup module, For audient's dimension of advertisement to be arranged and single audient's dimension is segmented multiple sub- dimensions of audient;
The advertisement putting module, for that will launch with advertisement is launched into the sub- dimension of corresponding audient;
The request dimension forms module, for will receive the requirement of ad-request and get the population of ad-request Estimate the request dimension that attribute forms the secondary ad-request;
The advertisement screening module obtains candidate locations material for search request dimension and the intersection of audient's dimension;
The optimal advertising obtains module, for from candidate locations material into middle acquisition optimal advertising material.
Further, the advertisement putting module includes receiving unit and audit unit;
The receiving unit, for receiving advertisement to be put;
The audit unit, for auditing advertisement to be put.
Further, the optimal advertising obtain module include calculate converting unit, sequence acquiring unit, judging unit and Transmission unit;
The calculating converting unit, for candidate locations material to be calculated to institute's score after being converted to charging mode of the same race Value;
The sequence acquiring unit for being ranked up according to institute's score value to candidate locations material, and obtains score most High ad material;
The judging unit, for judging whether acquired ad material wins;
The transmission unit is used for transmission the ad material of triumph.
The present invention obtains the method and system of result by being added in party in request's platform from a variety of dimension conditions, multiple Miscellaneous querying condition is abstracted as simple method and is handled (inquiry complexity are as follows: O (N*M), N are radix in given set The smallest set, M are the number of given set), party in request's system consumption can't be brought for being doubled and redoubled for dimension of inquiry Be doubled and redoubled, to improve the efficiency of polling routine execution, reduce the expense of system when program executes, and mention on the whole The ability of system load has been risen, and has improved the screening efficiency of advertising creative.Other features and advantages of the present invention will with It is illustrated in specification afterwards, also, partly as will become apparent from the description, or understand through the implementation of the invention. The objectives and other advantages of the invention can be realized by structure pointed in the specification, claims and drawings and It obtains.
Detailed description of the invention
In order to more clearly explain the embodiment of the invention or the technical proposal in the existing technology, to embodiment or will show below There is attached drawing needed in technical description to be briefly described, it should be apparent that, the accompanying drawings in the following description is this hair Bright some embodiments for those of ordinary skill in the art without creative efforts, can be with root Other attached drawings are obtained according to these attached drawings.
Fig. 1 shows advertisement according to prior art and throws network;
Fig. 2 shows the advertisements of application according to embodiments of the present invention to launch flow chart;
Fig. 3 shows the flow chart for obtaining the method for result in the embodiment of the present invention from a variety of dimension conditions;
Fig. 4 shows the flow chart of real time bid in the embodiment of the present invention;
Fig. 5 shows the system construction drawing for obtaining result in the embodiment of the present invention from a variety of dimension conditions.
Specific embodiment
In order to make the object, technical scheme and advantages of the embodiment of the invention clearer, below in conjunction with the embodiment of the present invention In attached drawing, technical solution in the embodiment of the present invention clearly and completely illustrated, it is clear that described embodiment is A part of the embodiment of the present invention, instead of all the embodiments.Based on the embodiments of the present invention, those of ordinary skill in the art Every other embodiment obtained without making creative work, shall fall within the protection scope of the present invention.
The embodiment of the invention provides a kind of from a variety of dimension conditions obtains the method and system of result, the acquisition result Method and system be used to advertisement dispensing party in request's platform (DSP) in.As shown in Fig. 2, stream is launched in advertisement in the present embodiment Specific step is as follows for journey:
Step 1: detect that user checks that supplier's platform (SSP) can get the page when possessing advertisement position webpage Ad-request is simultaneously initiated to internet business platform (AdExchange) in address, can launch comprising webpage to advertisement in ad-request Time, the request requirement for launching the period;
Since supplier's platform (SSP) can be connected with multiple the Internet media application platforms, the Internet media application is flat The numerous types of platform are such as: Sohu, the specific website of microblogging.Therefore it when user checks the webpage using media application platform, supplies It answers Fang Pingtai (SSP) that advertisement bit address in the webpage can be obtained, understands after getting specific address to internet business platform (AdExchange) ad-request is initiated.
Step 2: internet business platform (AdExchange) is sent to party in request's platform after receiving ad-request (DSP)。
Step 3: party in request's platform (DSP) can according to the ad-request that receives data management platform (DMP) in obtain The population for consulting the page is taken to estimate attribute, it includes gender, age, education level, income level etc. that population, which estimates attribute, and And optimal advertising material is obtained according to the request condition that the population found estimates attribute and the secondary request;
Due to receiving the request of the webpage or similar webpage before data management platform (DMP), and it will receive net The feedback of advertisement exposure rate on page, therefore can constantly adjust and estimate attribute about the population of such webpage, improve what advertisement was launched Accuracy.
Such as: when user consults mother and baby's webpage in Sohu.com, party in request's platform (DSP) receives the web page address Afterwards, the population for the webpage being found in data management platform (DMP) estimates attribute are as follows: the age is 20~35 years old, gender is female, receives Enter horizontal medium.Party in request's platform (DSP) according to these populations can estimate attribute, filter out candidate material have it is following: household class The ad materials such as dress advertisements, the advertisement of women skin care item, Furniture advertisements.
As shown in figure 3, the method for the present embodiment quick obtaining optimal advertising material is as follows:
1, before the advertisement that party in request's platform receives advertiser, it can preset and multiple be thrown with advertisement in party in request's platform The corresponding audient's dimension of audient's condition is put, and each audient's dimension is subdivided into multiple sub- dimensions.
Such as: provincial administrative area is a big dimension, wherein each city-level administrative area is the son dimension of provincial administrative area dimension Degree --- provincial administrative area: Jiangsu-city-level administrative area: Nanjing, Suzhou, Wuxi;The age of commercial audience is big dimension, no Same age range is then multiple sub- dimensions under the dimension, such as: 0~8 years old age-, 8~18 years old, 18~38 years old, 38~58 Year and 58 years old or more;Release time section be dimension, the sub- dimension of fractionation are as follows: when 0~1 when, 1 when~2 when, 2 when~3 when etc..
2, after party in request's platform receives the advertisement of advertiser, these ad materials to be put can be put into each height In dimension.
Specifically, after party in request's platform receives the ad material of advertiser, auditor in party in request's platform or examine Nuclear equipment needs to audit the dispensing plan of the advertisement and launches intention, if audit does not pass through, it is wide that party in request's platform rejects this It accuses;
When ad material audit passes through, party in request's platform can be according to the dispensing plan and dispensing intention selection pair of the advertisement The sub- dimension of the audient answered, and the advertisement is put into the sub- dimension of selected audient and is cached, it is put into specified condition In set, specified set of circumstances is abstracted into single collection according to release time, dispensing region, dispensing industry, dispensing group Container is closed, multiple advertisements for meeting the condition can be cached in each set of circumstances.
Such as: advertiser's a length of 10 seconds Furniture advertisements showed in the form of cardon when transferring one to party in request's platform, And the advertisement was formulated about release time, the dispensing plan launched city, launch target.Release time is unlimited, launches city City is Shanghai and Nanjing, and the target group of dispensing includes: 20-35 years old, male or female, income level are medium.Party in request's platform is examined The content of the core advertisement can play, i.e. advertisement passes through.The server of party in request's platform can be according to the dispensing meter of the Furniture advertisements It draws and the advertisement is put into release time unlimited sub- dimension, the sub- dimension in city, the sub- dimension of 20-40 years old age range, gender not It limits in sub- dimension and the medium sub- dimension of income level.
Since the sub- dimension of the audient of many ad materials is identical, each ad material can be put into corresponding by party in request's platform In the sub- dimension of audient.Multiple ad materials for meeting the sub- dimension of the audient, shape can be cached in the sub- dimension of each specific audient At the set of a sub- dimension of audient, multiple ad materials are cached in each sub- dimension collection of audient.And it is each to launch extensively Also multiple audient's dimensions can be labeled on announcement.
3, when receiving the page end transmission ad-request that supplier's platform (SSP) i.e. user checks, party in request's platform root Estimate attribute according to the population about the secondary request that request condition and data management platform (DMP) are fed back, for example, gender, the age, The attribute tags such as income level form a request dimension collection, search intersection in the sub- dimension collection of multiple audients, can obtain The candidate locations material of the secondary request must be met.
It is specific to obtain candidate locations material process are as follows: population in media side's solicited message is estimated into attribute such as " gender, year Age, income level " and request condition such as " release time " form request dimension.Request dimension is set as set M, i.e. M is inclusive Not, age, income level, the specific request dimension of release time this four, since set M is determined by the request of media side, so The request dimension of each ad-request can determine, so that the number comprising request dimension in M is a definite value.
Party in request's platform gets the matching of meeting progress sub- dimension of audient in advertisement base after these specific request dimensions.It will The sub- dimension of multiple audients for meeting request dimension is set as set N, since the numerical value for including in M is certain, so it is same to obtain set N Including such as " gender, age, income level, release time " this four sub- dimensions of audient.Party in request's platform need this four by The advertisement for meeting all sub- dimensions of request is filtered out in the advertisement that many sub- dimensions are cached.
At this point, need to only be inquired in the sub- dimension of the smallest audient of caching ad number in four sub- dimensions of audient, because each Advertisement can all have multiple labels, and the advertisement has caching in each corresponding sub- dimension of audient.There is no need to each The advertisement number of the sub- dimension caching of audient is inquired one by one, and the inquiry complexity that party in request's platform can be realized is minimum.
In the present embodiment, the complexity of party in request's platform inquiry is O (N*M), when containing 3 numerical value in set M 3 It also can include 3 numerical value in set N when a request dimension, the complexity of inquiry depends on the minimum number in N, and citing is such as Under: there are 100 in such as N1, there are 1000 in N2, there are 5 in N3, meets the wide of condition all in M due to needing to screen It accuses, it is only necessary to containing being inquired in the least N3 of advertisement number, i.e., only need to match one by one in 5 advertisements 3 times, institute can be obtained Ad material is needed, inquiry complexity is only 15 during this, is reduced to the space complexity of screening minimum at present.
Such as: party in request's platform find access from the population of Sohu's mother and baby's page estimate attribute after and release time section be When 8~10 when request require after, will form a request dimension collection: 20~35 years old, female, income level it is medium, 8 when~10 When.When party in request's platform can consult inner buffer advertisement according to request dimension, the result retrieved is as follows:
There are 200 advertisements in 20~35 years old sub- dimension collections of audient;
Gender is to have 1000 advertisements in the sub- dimension collection of woman audient;
There are 850 advertisements in the sub- dimension collection of the medium audient of income level;
When 8~10 when the sub- dimension collection of audient in have 1500 advertisements.
It therefore only need to be comprising being searched in the sub- dimension collection of the smallest audient of advertisement number.
When screening again, screened in 200 advertisements that need to include in the sub- dimension collection of 20~40 years old audient, first Screen that meet the sub- dimension of audient in the set be woman's advertisement one by one, then filtering out the sub- dimension of audient is medium wide of income level Accuse, then filter out the release time be 8 when~10 when advertisement, can be obtained this request candidate locations material.
The advertisement for meeting all conditions in request dimension collection is screened in 200 advertisements 6: Furniture advertisements 1, Women's Wear advertisement 1, garment for children advertisement 1, skin care item advertisement 1, toy advertisement 1 and books advertisement 1.
During this time screening, inquiry complexity is maximum are as follows: 4*200, comparison are complete by the advertisement for including in advertisement base The complexity of portion's inquiry greatly reduces.
Advertisement is launched audient's corresponding with each condition in the works using above-mentioned inquiry mode and tieed up by the present embodiment Degree is abstracted as collection container one by one, such as release time section (when from 0 to 23 when) is abstracted into 24 collection containers, periods (Monday to Sunday) takes out 7 collection containers, the age of dispensing object is abstracted into 5 collection containers etc., can thus protect The collection container for demonstrate,proving each advertisement is a definite value.Wherein the quantity comprising value in collection container not necessarily, need to only include value It is searched in the smallest collection container, i.e., in screening process, it is not necessary that screening is compared to advertisement all in advertisement base, It is directly searched in comprising the sub- dimension of the smallest audient of advertisement number, the time of inquiry and the loss in space can be reduced.
And this inquiry mode is active inquiry, is not passive query, passive query, which refers to, to be needed to push away the advertising creative of DSP It is sent to media subscriber, each user requests after arriving, and inquiry can be just carried out within the scope of the advertising creative of push and is bidded.Actively look into It askes and is not necessarily to active push advertising creative, reduce the dependence to advertisement intention, effectively prevent push and go wrong, then Can not bid process the problem of.
4, the candidate locations intention got in above-mentioned steps carries out RTB and bids, to obtain top score advertisement element Material.
As shown in figure 4, by RTB bid in the way of obtain top score ad material the step of it is as follows:
1), after getting the candidate locations material wait bid in DSP, by CPM (by show charging) ad material and The ad material calculating of CPC (by charging is clicked) is converted into a general ordering rule.
It is specific to calculate conversion process are as follows: by CPM be converted by thousand displaying/chargings (eCPM) i.e. eCPM=advertisement unit price × 1000, the bid of the intention of the ad material is multiplied by the result obtained after 1000;CPC is also converted by thousand displaying/chargings (eCPM), i.e., the user for bidding × estimating according to the intention of ad material clicks that wish rate obtains as a result, realizing different charge The ad material of mode obtains unified score value unit, is convenient for sorting.It should be noted that in the embodiment of the present invention, with thousand Secondary displaying charging illustrates, but is not only limited to this, and other numerical value are equally applicable to the present invention.
It further include manual intervention coefficient when calculating score value, the final score of advertisement is goals for and artificial multiplication.Extensively The goals for of announcement can be shown in party in request's platform, the background work personnel of party in request's platform can to the advertisement sorted into Row artificial judgment, by the advertisement score of high quality multiplied by the numerical value of input, which is artificial coefficient, the range of artificial coefficient For any number in 1~5, artificial coefficient is defaulted as 1.Manual intervention coefficient improves the need for being adjusted to party in request The score value for the side of asking allows the advertisement of high quality to be won with lower price.
Such as: after 6 candidate materials that upper step obtains, wherein the expense of Furniture advertisements is 0.008 yuan/CPM, Women's Wear The expense of advertisement is 0.006 yuan/CPM, and the expense of garment for children advertisement is 0.004 yuan/CPM, and the expense of skin care item advertisement is 0.3 Member/CPC, the expense of toy advertisement is 0.1 yuan/CPC and the expense of books advertisement is 0.005 yuan/CPM.In data management platform (DMP) the user advertising clicking rate of estimating that feedback obtains Sohu.com's mother and baby's page in is 3%.
Above-mentioned charge is converted into eCPM: the expense of Furniture advertisements is 0.008*1000=8/eCPM;
The expense of Women's Wear advertisement are as follows: 0.006*1000=6/eCPM;
The expense of garment for children advertisement are as follows: 0.004*1000=4/eCPM;
The expense of skin care item advertisement are as follows: 0.3*3%*1000=9/eCPM
The expense of toy advertisement are as follows: 0.1*3%*1000=3/eCPM
The expense of books advertisement are as follows: 0.005*1000=5/eCPM;
After uniform units, the lower advertisement of paying price, score is higher.
After the score of advertisement He the advertisement is shown, each score can be multiplied by the artificial coefficient 1 of default, backstage people After the advertisement of member's reading sequence, it is not necessary to modify artificial coefficients, then the final score of advertisement does not change.
2), candidate locations material is ranked up according to the score value after above-mentioned uniform units, party in request's platform can obtain it The advertising creative material of one score value of middle highest scoring.
6 advertisements of unit after reunification are ranked up: toy advertisement > garment for children advertisement > books advertisement > Women's Wear Advertisement > Furniture advertisements > skin care item advertisement.It is optimal advertising material that toy advertisement, which can be obtained,.
3), judge whether the advertising creative wins in this time request:
Party in request's platform obtain top score it is wide after, can by the condition in the fixed condition and ad-request of the advertisement into Row compares, and judges whether the advertisement meets the condition in ad-request.
If a) advertising creative meets the requirements, the intention is obtained;
If b) advertising creative is undesirable, cis-position obtains the advertising creative material of score value time level-one.
Such as: the fixed condition of toy advertisement are as follows: gender female launches that 20~40 years old age, income level be unlimited, the release time When 8~10 when or when 19~21 when, these conditions and ad-request condition are compared, judge that toy advertisement is to meet advertisement Request, therefore obtain the intention of the toy advertisement.
Step 4: party in request's platform, which will acquire, to be met page end request rear to select material to be transferred to internet business flat Platform, internet business platform can obtain optimal advertising material by the way of real time bid.
Step 5: optimal advertising material is transferred to webpage by internet business platform, carries out ad material displaying by webpage.
According to this method can quickly from a variety of dimensions obtain be consistent with page end demand and ad material, convenient for extensively Accuse the dispensing of fast accurate.
This method that example obtains result in real time is also applicable in following scenario described:
Situation one, advertising creative is tied to media subscriber, supplying system is similar to, periodically in data management platform The middle population for inquiring the media estimates attribute, estimates attribute according to population and the candidate locations intention screened is pushed to media use Family.
After one or more request dimensions of media subscriber change, party in request (DSP) system can be triggered, in basis The method that the present embodiment obtains result will request the advertising creative of dimension to be pushed to media side after suitable change.
Situation two also can obtain result using the present embodiment when increasing newly in party in request (DSP) or reducing advertising creative Method screens candidate locations material, then push candidate locations material carrys out the quantity of more new media side's advertising creative in time.
In order to which the method for realizing the present embodiment quick obtaining result can smoothly be implemented in party in request's platform, in demand A kind of system that result is quickly obtained from a variety of dimension conditions is provided in Fang Pingtai.As shown in figure 5, the system includes audient Dimension setup module, advertisement putting module, request dimension form module, advertisement screening module, optimal advertising and obtain module.
Audient's dimension setup module can be arranged audient's dimension of advertisement and single audient's dimension is segmented multiple audient's and tie up Degree.Audient's dimension can be modified and be added according to user demand, it is ensured that party in request's platform can to advertisement to be put into Row accurate identification;
Advertisement putting module needs advertisement to be put being put into corresponding audient after receiving the advertisement of advertiser's transmission In sub- dimension, realize that the classification to advertisement to be put caches, so that containing multiple advertisements under the sub- dimension of each audient;
Specifically, advertisement putting module includes receiving unit and audit unit.
Receiving unit receives the advertisement to be put that advertiser is transferred to party in request's platform;
Unit is audited, is audited to whether advertisement to be put can play, it is ensured that advertisement to be put meets demand The requirement of Fang Pingtai.
Dimension is requested to form module, which is connected with data management platform, can receive data management platform transmission and close Attribute is estimated in the population of request page, and by the ascribed characteristics of population received and ad-request at the request of the secondary ad-request Dimension;
Advertisement screening module, can search request dimension and the intersection of audient's dimension, can in party in request's platform advertisement with Request dimension compares screening, obtains candidate locations material;
Optimal advertising obtains module, optimal advertising material can be obtained in candidate locations material, and optimal advertising is plain Material is transferred to internet business platform.
Specifically, it includes calculating converting unit, sequence acquiring unit, judging unit and transmitting single that optimal advertising, which obtains module, Member.
Converting unit is calculated, candidate locations material is converted to the institute after charging mode of the same race by different calculation formula The advertisement of different charge mode is converted to same charging mode, and given a mark by score value, obtains each candidate locations Score value;
Sort acquiring unit, is ranked up described in candidate locations according to institute's score value, and obtain the advertisement of highest scoring Material;
Judging unit, judges whether acquired ad material wins, and advertisement is transmitted to transmission unit if advertisement is won, if Advertisement cannot win, and the ad material for returning to sequence acquiring unit acquisition time level-one continues to judge;
Transmission unit is used for transmission winning advertisement material, and transmission unit is connected with internet business platform, by acquisition Optimal advertising material is transferred to internet business platform in time.
The method and system for quickly obtaining result in the present embodiment from a variety of dimension conditions, it is flat to effectively reduce party in request Memory consumption when platform is inquired, improves the acquisition efficiency of optimal advertising material, realizes supplier's webpage and advertiser's advertisement Benefit.
Although the present invention is described in detail referring to the foregoing embodiments, those skilled in the art should manage Solution: it is still possible to modify the technical solutions described in the foregoing embodiments, or to part of technical characteristic into Row equivalent replacement;And these are modified or replaceed, various embodiments of the present invention technology that it does not separate the essence of the corresponding technical solution The spirit and scope of scheme.

Claims (10)

1. a kind of method for obtaining result from a variety of dimension conditions, wherein the described method includes:
Audient's dimension that advertisement is launched is set in party in request's platform, and each audient's dimension is finely divided as multiple sub- audients Dimension;
Advertising creative to be put is put into corresponding sub- audient's dimension;
When party in request's platform receives dispensing request, population relevant to this time request is obtained by data management platform and estimates category Property, and estimate attribute according to population and request the request dimension for requiring to form this solicited message;
Party in request's platform searches intersection, screening candidate locations element according to the request dimension in the set of audient's dimension Material;
In the candidate locations material, optimal advertising material is obtained.
2. the method according to claim 1 for obtaining result from a variety of dimension conditions, wherein
Advertising creative to be put is put into each sub- audient's dimension by party in request's platform to be included the following steps:
Party in request's platform audits the advertisement received;
If audit does not pass through, party in request's platform rejects the advertisement;
If audit passes through, party in request's platform selects the corresponding sub- dimension of audient, and party in request according to the dispensing plan of the advertisement Platform caching to the advertisement in the sub- dimension of selected audient.
3. the method according to claim 1 for obtaining result from a variety of dimension conditions, wherein
It includes one or more of gender, age, education level and income level that the population, which estimates attribute,;
The request requires to include one or more of advertisement release time and dispensing period.
4. the method according to claim 1 for obtaining result from a variety of dimension conditions, wherein from the candidate locations element The mode that the optimal advertising material is obtained in material is the mode of real time bid.
5. the method according to claim 4 for obtaining result from a variety of dimension conditions, wherein the step of the real time bid Suddenly include:
Calculate institute's score value of each material in the candidate locations material;
The candidate material is ranked up based on the score value, obtains the ad material of top score;
Judge whether the best result ad material meets the requirement for launching request: the ad material is won if meeting, Cis-position obtains the ad material of score value time level-one if not meeting;
The ad material of triumph is transferred to internet business platform.
6. the method according to claim 5 for obtaining result from a variety of dimension conditions, wherein
The score value calculate the step of include: by by show charging ad material and by click charging ad material pass through based on Calculation is uniformly converted to charge amount;
Charge amount after calculating is smaller, and the score of the advertisement is higher.
7. the method according to claim 6 for obtaining result from a variety of dimension conditions, wherein
It further includes the score value that will be calculated multiplied by manual intervention coefficient that the score value, which calculates,.
8. a kind of system for obtaining result from a variety of dimension conditions, the system comprises audient's dimension setup module, advertisements to throw Amplification module, request dimension form module, advertisement screening module, optimal advertising and obtain module, wherein
Audient's dimension setup module, for audient's dimension of advertisement to be arranged and single audient's dimension is segmented multiple audient's Dimension;
The advertisement putting module, for that will launch with advertisement is launched into the sub- dimension of corresponding audient;
The request dimension forms module, for estimating the requirement for receiving ad-request and the population for getting ad-request Attribute forms the request dimension of the secondary ad-request;
The advertisement screening module obtains candidate locations material for search request dimension and the intersection of audient's dimension;
The optimal advertising obtains module, for from candidate locations material into middle acquisition optimal advertising material.
9. the system according to claim 8 for obtaining result from a variety of dimension conditions, wherein
The advertisement putting module includes receiving unit and audit unit;
The receiving unit, for receiving advertisement to be put;
The audit unit, for auditing advertisement to be put.
10. the system according to claim 8 for obtaining result from a variety of dimension conditions, wherein
It includes calculating converting unit, sequence acquiring unit, judging unit and transmission unit that the optimal advertising, which obtains module,;
The calculating converting unit, for candidate locations material to be calculated to institute's score value after being converted to charging mode of the same race;
The sequence acquiring unit for being ranked up according to institute's score value to candidate locations material, and obtains highest scoring Ad material;
The judging unit, for judging whether acquired ad material wins;
The transmission unit is used for transmission the ad material of triumph.
CN201811391349.7A 2018-11-21 2018-11-21 Method and system for obtaining results from multiple dimensional conditions Active CN109598543B (en)

Priority Applications (1)

Application Number Priority Date Filing Date Title
CN201811391349.7A CN109598543B (en) 2018-11-21 2018-11-21 Method and system for obtaining results from multiple dimensional conditions

Applications Claiming Priority (1)

Application Number Priority Date Filing Date Title
CN201811391349.7A CN109598543B (en) 2018-11-21 2018-11-21 Method and system for obtaining results from multiple dimensional conditions

Publications (2)

Publication Number Publication Date
CN109598543A true CN109598543A (en) 2019-04-09
CN109598543B CN109598543B (en) 2020-11-06

Family

ID=65960211

Family Applications (1)

Application Number Title Priority Date Filing Date
CN201811391349.7A Active CN109598543B (en) 2018-11-21 2018-11-21 Method and system for obtaining results from multiple dimensional conditions

Country Status (1)

Country Link
CN (1) CN109598543B (en)

Cited By (4)

* Cited by examiner, † Cited by third party
Publication number Priority date Publication date Assignee Title
CN110111153A (en) * 2019-05-13 2019-08-09 极智(上海)企业管理咨询有限公司 A kind of bid advertisement placement method, system, medium and electronic equipment
CN110706036A (en) * 2019-10-08 2020-01-17 上海莉莉丝科技股份有限公司 Method, apparatus, storage medium and system for evaluating a plurality of new materials for an advertisement
CN111612516A (en) * 2020-04-11 2020-09-01 上海淇玥信息技术有限公司 DMP platform and method based on RTA delivery and electronic equipment
CN115525829A (en) * 2022-10-08 2022-12-27 上海数禾信息科技有限公司 Advertisement material pushing method, system, computer equipment and storage medium

Citations (11)

* Cited by examiner, † Cited by third party
Publication number Priority date Publication date Assignee Title
US20110313807A1 (en) * 2009-01-26 2011-12-22 Microsoft Corporation Dimensionality reduction for global advertisement inventory optimization
CN103152445A (en) * 2013-04-03 2013-06-12 晶赞广告(上海)有限公司 Asynchronous cross-domain identify mark mapping method for internet security
CN103491146A (en) * 2013-09-10 2014-01-01 百川通联(北京)网络技术有限公司 Method, device and system for releasing network information
CN104781798A (en) * 2012-11-09 2015-07-15 Kpi解决方案股份有限公司 Information processing system and information processing method
CN105528711A (en) * 2014-09-29 2016-04-27 银橙(上海)信息技术有限公司 Method and system for intelligent bidding for Internet advertising
CN105956888A (en) * 2016-05-31 2016-09-21 北京创意魔方广告有限公司 Advertisement personalized display method
CN106204121A (en) * 2016-06-30 2016-12-07 北京奇虎科技有限公司 Advertisement placement method based on browser and system
CN106537901A (en) * 2014-03-26 2017-03-22 马克·W·帕布利科弗 Computerized method and system for providing customized entertainment content
CN106874392A (en) * 2017-01-13 2017-06-20 微梦创科网络科技(中国)有限公司 The method and apparatus that the index storage of audient's user profile and advertising message are delivered
CN107153970A (en) * 2017-04-24 2017-09-12 郑州埃文计算机科技有限公司 A kind of bid and budget method of estimation towards real time bid advertisement
CN108717643A (en) * 2018-05-11 2018-10-30 广州至真信息科技有限公司 A kind of real time bid system and real time bid method

Patent Citations (11)

* Cited by examiner, † Cited by third party
Publication number Priority date Publication date Assignee Title
US20110313807A1 (en) * 2009-01-26 2011-12-22 Microsoft Corporation Dimensionality reduction for global advertisement inventory optimization
CN104781798A (en) * 2012-11-09 2015-07-15 Kpi解决方案股份有限公司 Information processing system and information processing method
CN103152445A (en) * 2013-04-03 2013-06-12 晶赞广告(上海)有限公司 Asynchronous cross-domain identify mark mapping method for internet security
CN103491146A (en) * 2013-09-10 2014-01-01 百川通联(北京)网络技术有限公司 Method, device and system for releasing network information
CN106537901A (en) * 2014-03-26 2017-03-22 马克·W·帕布利科弗 Computerized method and system for providing customized entertainment content
CN105528711A (en) * 2014-09-29 2016-04-27 银橙(上海)信息技术有限公司 Method and system for intelligent bidding for Internet advertising
CN105956888A (en) * 2016-05-31 2016-09-21 北京创意魔方广告有限公司 Advertisement personalized display method
CN106204121A (en) * 2016-06-30 2016-12-07 北京奇虎科技有限公司 Advertisement placement method based on browser and system
CN106874392A (en) * 2017-01-13 2017-06-20 微梦创科网络科技(中国)有限公司 The method and apparatus that the index storage of audient's user profile and advertising message are delivered
CN107153970A (en) * 2017-04-24 2017-09-12 郑州埃文计算机科技有限公司 A kind of bid and budget method of estimation towards real time bid advertisement
CN108717643A (en) * 2018-05-11 2018-10-30 广州至真信息科技有限公司 A kind of real time bid system and real time bid method

Cited By (4)

* Cited by examiner, † Cited by third party
Publication number Priority date Publication date Assignee Title
CN110111153A (en) * 2019-05-13 2019-08-09 极智(上海)企业管理咨询有限公司 A kind of bid advertisement placement method, system, medium and electronic equipment
CN110706036A (en) * 2019-10-08 2020-01-17 上海莉莉丝科技股份有限公司 Method, apparatus, storage medium and system for evaluating a plurality of new materials for an advertisement
CN111612516A (en) * 2020-04-11 2020-09-01 上海淇玥信息技术有限公司 DMP platform and method based on RTA delivery and electronic equipment
CN115525829A (en) * 2022-10-08 2022-12-27 上海数禾信息科技有限公司 Advertisement material pushing method, system, computer equipment and storage medium

Also Published As

Publication number Publication date
CN109598543B (en) 2020-11-06

Similar Documents

Publication Publication Date Title
CN109598543A (en) A kind of method and system obtaining result from a variety of dimension conditions
US11062335B2 (en) Online survey spawning, administration and management
CN103295147B (en) method, device and system for advertising
CN102823225B (en) Follow the tracks of the method and system of the activity of the user of the social networking system on other territory
KR100904858B1 (en) Auction system for raising advertisement efficiency by putting an advertisement in multitude internet medium and operating method thereof
BRPI0720825A2 (en) NETWORK Node AD DIRECTION
US20080103887A1 (en) Selecting advertisements based on consumer transactions
CN103678365B (en) The dynamic acquisition method of data, apparatus and system
CN105956888A (en) Advertisement personalized display method
US20020038241A1 (en) Method of and apparatus for providing points by relating keyword retrieval to advertising, and computer product
JP2005514708A5 (en)
US20080301033A1 (en) Method and apparatus for optimizing long term revenues in online auctions
WO2011105487A1 (en) Server device for advertisment image distribution and program
JP2007200168A (en) Advertisement delivery system, apparatus, method and advertisement delivery program
CN105900123A (en) System and method to serve one or more advertisements with different media formats to one or more devices
CN106570718A (en) Information releasing method and releasing system
US20130204823A1 (en) Tools and methods for determining relationship values
CN108846713A (en) Advertisement placement method and device
CN110111153A (en) A kind of bid advertisement placement method, system, medium and electronic equipment
CN106204146A (en) A kind of Internet advertising put-on method, device
US20210304247A1 (en) Systems and methods for allocating electronic advertising opportunities
Taylor The informativeness of on-line advertising
CN109598544A (en) A kind of media object matching process and system
KR101602106B1 (en) System, server and method of providing advertisement service
CN109544271A (en) A kind of trade managing system

Legal Events

Date Code Title Description
PB01 Publication
PB01 Publication
SE01 Entry into force of request for substantive examination
SE01 Entry into force of request for substantive examination
TA01 Transfer of patent application right
TA01 Transfer of patent application right

Effective date of registration: 20200518

Address after: Room 323605, building 5, yard 1, Futong East Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100020

Applicant after: Youxuan (Beijing) Information Technology Co., Ltd

Address before: 200131 Shanghai futesz Pudong New Area Free Trade Zone No. 211 North Road, room 368, 302 parts

Applicant before: Youestimate (Shanghai) Information Technology Co., Ltd

GR01 Patent grant
GR01 Patent grant