KR102167756B1 - Apparatus and method for managing advertisements - Google Patents

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Abstract

광고를 관리하는 광고 관리 장치로서, 각 사용자 단말로부터 수집한 광고별 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보를 관리하는 제1 관리부, 각 사용자 단말의 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보를 기초로 제1 광고 제공 정보에 가중치를 적용하여 각 사용자 단말의 제2 광고 제공 정보를 계산하는 사용자 반응성 판단부, 그리고 각 사용자 단말의 제2 광고 제공 정보를 기초로 각 사용자 단말에게 광고를 집행하는 광고 집행부를 포함한다.An advertisement management device that manages advertisements, comprising: a first management unit that manages exposure and user reaction information for each advertisement collected from each user terminal, and weights the first advertisement provision information based on advertisement exposure and user reaction information of each user terminal. And a user responsiveness determination unit that calculates second advertisement provision information of each user terminal by applying, and an advertisement execution unit that executes an advertisement to each user terminal based on the second advertisement provision information of each user terminal.

Description

광고 관리 장치 및 방법{APPARATUS AND METHOD FOR MANAGING ADVERTISEMENTS}Advertisement management apparatus and method {APPARATUS AND METHOD FOR MANAGING ADVERTISEMENTS}

본 발명은 광고 관리 장치 및 방법에 관한 것이다.The present invention relates to an advertisement management apparatus and method.

인터넷 사용자는 포털 사이트(portal site) 등에서 관심 있는 업체 등을 검색하고, 검색된 업체의 정보를 제공받는다. 이때 사용자의 검색은 관심 있는 업체와 관련된 검색어(keyword)를 다양하게 입력함으로써 수행될 수 있다. 즉, 사용자가 업체에 관련된 검색어를 입력하면, 포털 사이트 등은 사용자가 입력한 검색어와 관련된 검색 결과 목록을 사용자에게 제공한다.Internet users search for companies of interest on a portal site, etc., and are provided with information of the searched companies. In this case, the user's search may be performed by variously inputting keywords related to companies of interest. That is, when a user inputs a search word related to a company, the portal site or the like provides a list of search results related to the search word input by the user to the user.

이와 관련하여 포털 사이트 등을 운용하는 사업자는 광고 관리 장치를 통해 광고주로부터 의뢰된 광고를 노출한다. 그리고, 사업자와 광고주는 노출당 클릭률(Click Through Rate, CTR)과 같은 반응 정보에 따라 광고를 선택하고 집행하고 가격을 결정한다. In this regard, a business operator operating a portal site or the like exposes an advertisement requested by an advertiser through an advertisement management device. In addition, business operators and advertisers select and execute advertisements and determine prices according to reaction information such as Click Through Rate (CTR).

그런데 지금까지 사업자는 광고의 게재위치 단위로 광고에 대한 반응을 계산하거나, 다수 사용자에 의한 광고의 평균 반응을 계산할 뿐, 사용자 개개인의 광고 반응을 고려하지 않는다. 따라서, 어느 사용자가 이미 특정 광고를 충분히 인식하여 더 이상 그 광고에 대한 반응이 기대되지 않음에도 불구하고, 지금까지의 광고 관리 장치는 사용자별 광고 반응의 차이를 고려하지 않으므로, 광고에 대한 반응이 기대되지 않는 사용자에게 광고를 집행할 수 있다. 따라서, 지금까지의 광고 관리 장치와 광고주는 비효율적으로 광고를 집행하는 문제가 있다.However, until now, business operators only calculate the response to the advertisement in units of the placement of the advertisement, or calculate the average response of advertisements by multiple users, and do not consider the advertisement reaction of each user. Therefore, although a certain user has already sufficiently recognized a specific advertisement and is not expected to respond to the advertisement anymore, the advertisement management apparatus so far does not take into account the difference in the advertisement response for each user, so the reaction to the advertisement is not You can run ads to unexpected users. Therefore, there is a problem in that the advertisement management apparatus and the advertiser execute advertisements inefficiently.

본 발명이 해결하고자 하는 과제는 사용자별 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보를 기초로 노출당 클릭률과 같은 광고 제공 정보를 사용자별로 재계산하고, 사용자의 광고 제공 정보에 따라 해당 사용자에게 광고를 제공하는 광고 관리 장치 및 방법을 제공하는 것이다.The problem to be solved by the present invention is to recalculate advertisement provision information such as click-through rate per user based on advertisement exposure and user reaction information for each user, and advertisement management to provide advertisements to corresponding users according to the advertisement provision information of the user. It is to provide an apparatus and method.

본 발명의 한 실시예에 따라 광고를 관리하는 광고 관리 장치로서, 각 사용자 단말로부터 수집한 광고별 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보를 관리하는 제1 관리부, 각 사용자 단말의 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보를 기초로 제1 광고 제공 정보에 가중치를 적용하여 각 사용자 단말의 제2 광고 제공 정보를 계산하는 사용자 반응성 판단부, 그리고 각 사용자 단말의 제2 광고 제공 정보를 기초로 각 사용자 단말에게 광고를 집행하는 광고 집행부를 포함하고, 상기 제1 광고 제공 정보는 복수의 사용자 단말에서 수집된 광고 관련 정보를 통계적으로 분석한 정보를 포함한다.As an advertisement management device for managing advertisements according to an embodiment of the present invention, a first management unit that manages exposure and user reaction information for each advertisement collected from each user terminal, based on advertisement exposure and user reaction information of each user terminal A user response determination unit that calculates the second advertisement provision information of each user terminal by applying a weight to the first advertisement provision information, and an advertisement execution unit that executes an advertisement to each user terminal based on the second advertisement provision information of each user terminal. Including, the first advertisement provision information includes information obtained by statistically analyzing advertisement-related information collected from a plurality of user terminals.

상기 광고 관리 장치는 광고별로 상기 제1 광고 제공 정보를 관리하는 제2 관리부를 더 포함하고, 상기 제1 광고 제공 정보는 노출당 클릭률(Click through Rate), 클릭당 비용(cost per click), 랭킹, 그리고 집행량 중 적어도 하나를 포함할 수 있다.The advertisement management device further includes a second management unit for managing the first advertisement provision information for each advertisement, and the first advertisement provision information includes a click through rate, a cost per click, a ranking, And it may include at least one of the execution amount.

상기 사용자 반응성 판단부는 광고별로 각 사용자 단말의 상기 제2 광고 제공 정보를 계산할 수 있다.The user reactivity determination unit may calculate the second advertisement provision information of each user terminal for each advertisement.

상기 광고 집행부는 각 광고의 상기 제2 광고 제공 정보를 기초로 복수의 집행 대상 광고의 우선 순위를 결정할 수 있다.The advertisement execution unit may determine the priority of a plurality of advertisements to be executed based on the second advertisement provision information of each advertisement.

상기 광고 관리 장치는 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보의 빈도에 따라 가중치를 매핑하여 관리하는 제3 관리부를 더 포함할 수 있다.The advertisement management apparatus may further include a third management unit for mapping and managing weights according to the frequency of advertisement exposure and user reaction information.

상기 제3 관리부는 노출 빈도에 따른 광고 반응 가중치, 그리고 클릭 빈도에 따른 광고 반응 가중치 중 적어도 하나를 관리할 수 있다.The third management unit may manage at least one of an advertisement response weight according to an exposure frequency and an advertisement response weight according to a click frequency.

상기 사용자 반응성 판단부는 상기 제1 관리부에서 제1 사용자 단말의 제1 광고에 대한 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보의 빈도를 추출하고, 상기 제3 관리부에서 상기 제1 광고에 대한 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보의 빈도에 대응하는 가중치를 추출하고, 추출한 가중치를 상기 제1 광고의 상기 제1 광고 제공 정보에 적용하여 상기 제1 광고에 대한 상기 제2 광고 제공 정보를 계산할 수 있다.The user reactivity determination unit extracts the frequency of exposure and user reaction information to the first advertisement of the first user terminal from the first management unit, and determines the frequency of exposure and user reaction information to the first advertisement by the third management unit. The second advertisement provision information for the first advertisement may be calculated by extracting a corresponding weight and applying the extracted weight to the first advertisement provision information of the first advertisement.

본 발명의 한 실시예에 따른 광고 관리 장치가 광고를 관리하는 방법으로서, 복수의 사용자 단말에서 수집된 광고 관련 정보를 기초로 광고별 제1 광고 제공 정보를 관리하는 단계, 제1 사용자 단말로부터 수집한 광고별 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보를 관리하는 단계, 상기 광고별 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보를 기초로 상기 광고별 제1 광고 제공 정보에 가중치를 적용하여 광고별 제2 광고 제공 정보를 계산하는 단계, 그리고 상기 광고별 제2 광고 제공 정보를 기초로 상기 제1 사용자 단말에게 광고를 집행하는 단계를 포함한다.A method for managing advertisements by an advertisement management apparatus according to an embodiment of the present invention, comprising: managing first advertisement provision information for each advertisement based on advertisement-related information collected from a plurality of user terminals, and collecting from a first user terminal Managing exposure and user reaction information for each advertisement, calculating second advertisement provision information for each advertisement by applying a weight to the first advertisement provision information for each advertisement based on the exposure and user reaction information for each advertisement, and And executing an advertisement to the first user terminal based on the second advertisement provision information for each advertisement.

상기 제1 광고 제공 정보는 노출당 클릭률(Click through Rate), 클릭당 비용(cost per click), 랭킹, 그리고 집행량 중 적어도 하나를 포함할 수 있다.The first advertisement provision information may include at least one of a click through rate, a cost per click, a ranking, and an execution amount.

상기 광고를 집행하는 단계는 각 광고의 상기 제2 광고 제공 정보를 기초로 복수의 집행 대상 광고의 우선 순위를 결정할 수 있다.In the executing of the advertisement, priority of a plurality of advertisements to be executed may be determined based on the second advertisement provision information of each advertisement.

상기 광고 관리 방법은 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보의 빈도에 따라 가중치를 매핑하여 관리하는 단계를 더 포함할 수 있다.The advertisement management method may further include mapping and managing weights according to the frequency of advertisement exposure and user response information.

상기 가중치를 매핑하여 관리하는 단계는 노출 빈도에 따른 광고 반응 가중치, 그리고 클릭 빈도에 따른 광고 반응 가중치 중 적어도 하나를 관리할 수 있다.The step of mapping and managing the weights may manage at least one of an advertisement response weight according to an exposure frequency and an advertisement response weight according to a click frequency.

본 발명의 한 실시예에 따른 광고 관리 장치가 광고를 관리하는 방법으로서, 제1 사용자 단말로부터 광고를 요청받는 단계, 그리고 복수의 광고 각각이 상기 제1 사용자 단말에 노출된 제1 빈도와, 상기 복수의 광고 각각에 대해 상기 제1 사용자 단말이 반응한 제2 빈도를 기초로, 상기 복수의 광고 중에서 상기 제1 사용자 단말에게 집행할 광고를 선택하는 단계를 포함한다.A method for managing advertisements by an advertisement management apparatus according to an embodiment of the present invention, comprising: receiving an advertisement request from a first user terminal, and a first frequency in which each of a plurality of advertisements is exposed to the first user terminal; And selecting an advertisement to be executed to the first user terminal from among the plurality of advertisements based on a second frequency in which the first user terminal responds to each of the plurality of advertisements.

상기 광고를 선택하는 단계는 각 광고의 상기 제1 빈도와 상기 제2 빈도를 기초로 상기 복수의 광고 각각의 광고 제공 정보에 가중치를 적용하여 각 광고의 광고 제공 정보를 재계산할 수 있다.In the selecting of the advertisement, the advertisement provision information of each advertisement may be recalculated by applying a weight to the advertisement provision information of each of the plurality of advertisements based on the first frequency and the second frequency of each advertisement.

상기 광고 제공 정보는 노출당 클릭률(Click through Rate)을 포함하고, 상기 광고를 선택하는 단계는 각 광고의 상기 제1 빈도와 상기 제2 빈도에 해당하는 가중치를 기초로 각 광고의 노출당 클릭률을 재계산하고, 재계산한 각 광고의 노출당 클릭률을 기초로 상기 제1 사용자 단말에게 집행할 광고를 선택할 수 있다.The advertisement provision information includes a click through rate per impression, and the step of selecting the advertisement calculates the click through rate of each advertisement based on a weight corresponding to the first frequency and the second frequency of each advertisement. The advertisement to be executed to the first user terminal may be selected based on the recalculated and recalculated click rate per exposure of each advertisement.

상기 광고 관리 방법은 상기 재계산한 각 광고의 노출당 클릭률을 기초로 각 광고의 노출당 기대수익을 계산하는 단계를 더 포함할 수 있다.The advertisement management method may further include calculating an expected revenue per impression of each advertisement based on the recalculated click-through rate per impression of each advertisement.

본 발명의 실시예에 따르면 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 횟수를 포함하는 광고 반응 정보를 기초로 각 광고에 대한 사용자 반응성을 계산하고, 사용자 반응성에 따라 광고를 제공하므로, 광고 효과를 높일 수 있다. 본 발명의 실시예에 따르면 개별 광고의 노출/반응 빈도 통계 정보를 기초로 광고의 우선순위, 반응성 예측 데이터, 가격 정보 등을 광고 요청 단계에서 즉시 반영할 수 있다. 이와 같이, 본 발명의 실시예에 따르면 개인화된 광고를 제공하여 광고 효과를 높일 수 있다.According to an exemplary embodiment of the present invention, the user reactivity for each advertisement is calculated based on advertisement reaction information including the number of advertisement exposures and the number of user reactions, and advertisements are provided according to the user's reactions, thereby enhancing an advertisement effect. According to an embodiment of the present invention, the priority of advertisements, response prediction data, price information, etc. of advertisements may be immediately reflected in the advertisement request step based on statistical information of exposure/reaction frequency of individual advertisements. As described above, according to an embodiment of the present invention, a personalized advertisement can be provided to increase an advertisement effect.

도 1은 본 발명의 한 실시예에 따른 광고 관리 시스템의 개략적인 도면이다.
도 2는 본 발명의 한 실시예에 따른 광고 관리 장치의 블록도이다.
도 3은 본 발명의 한 실시예에 따른 광고 관리 방법의 흐름도이다.
도 4는 본 발명의 다른 실시예에 따른 광고 관리 방법의 흐름도이다.
1 is a schematic diagram of an advertisement management system according to an embodiment of the present invention.
2 is a block diagram of an advertisement management apparatus according to an embodiment of the present invention.
3 is a flowchart of an advertisement management method according to an embodiment of the present invention.
4 is a flowchart of an advertisement management method according to another embodiment of the present invention.

아래에서는 첨부한 도면을 참고로 하여 본 발명의 실시예에 대하여 본 발명이 속하는 기술 분야에서 통상의 지식을 가진 자가 용이하게 실시할 수 있도록 상세히 설명한다. 그러나 본 발명은 여러 가지 상이한 형태로 구현될 수 있으며 여기에서 설명하는 실시예에 한정되지 않는다. 그리고 도면에서 본 발명을 명확하게 설명하기 위해서 설명과 관계없는 부분은 생략하였으며, 명세서 전체를 통하여 유사한 부분에 대해서는 유사한 도면 부호를 붙였다.Hereinafter, embodiments of the present invention will be described in detail with reference to the accompanying drawings so that those of ordinary skill in the art can easily implement the embodiments of the present invention. However, the present invention may be implemented in various different forms and is not limited to the embodiments described herein. In the drawings, parts irrelevant to the description are omitted in order to clearly describe the present invention, and similar reference numerals are assigned to similar parts throughout the specification.

명세서 전체에서, 어떤 부분이 어떤 구성요소를 "포함"한다고 할 때, 이는 특별히 반대되는 기재가 없는 한 다른 구성요소를 제외하는 것이 아니라 다른 구성요소를 더 포함할 수 있는 것을 의미한다. 또한, 명세서에 기재된 "…부", "…기", "모듈" 등의 용어는 적어도 하나의 기능이나 동작을 처리하는 단위를 의미하며, 이는 하드웨어나 소프트웨어 또는 하드웨어 및 소프트웨어의 결합으로 구현될 수 있다.Throughout the specification, when a part "includes" a certain component, it means that other components may be further included rather than excluding other components unless otherwise stated. In addition, terms such as "... unit", "... group", and "module" described in the specification mean units that process at least one function or operation, which can be implemented by hardware or software or a combination of hardware and software. have.

이제 도면을 참고하여 광고 관리 장치 및 방법에 대해 설명한다.Now, an advertisement management apparatus and method will be described with reference to the drawings.

도 1은 본 발명의 한 실시예에 따른 광고 관리 시스템의 개략적인 도면이다.1 is a schematic diagram of an advertisement management system according to an embodiment of the present invention.

도 1을 참고하면, 광고 관리 시스템(10)은 광고 관리 장치(100), 광고주 단말(200), 그리고 사용자 단말(300)을 포함한다.Referring to FIG. 1, the advertisement management system 10 includes an advertisement management device 100, an advertiser terminal 200, and a user terminal 300.

광고 관리 장치(100)는 광고주 단말(200)의 광고 서비스 신청에 따라 광고주 단말(200)의 광고를 사용자 단말(300)에게 제공한다. 광고 관리 장치(100)는 사용자별 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보와 빈도별 광고 반응 가중치를 기초로 기본 광고 제공 정보를 사용자별로 재계산한다. 그리고 광고 관리 장치(100)는 사용자의 광고 제공 정보에 따라 해당 사용자 단말(300)에게 광고를 제공한다. The advertisement management apparatus 100 provides the advertisement of the advertiser terminal 200 to the user terminal 300 according to the advertisement service request of the advertiser terminal 200. The advertisement management apparatus 100 recalculates the basic advertisement provision information for each user based on the advertisement exposure and user reaction information for each user and the advertisement reaction weight for each frequency. In addition, the advertisement management device 100 provides an advertisement to the corresponding user terminal 300 according to the advertisement provision information of the user.

여기서, 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보는 광고의 노출 빈도, 클릭 빈도, 동영상 재생 빈도 등 다양한 사용자 반응 정보를 포함한다. 여기서, 반응은 노출된 광고에 대해 사용자가 광고를 클릭하거나, 재생하거나 하는 등의 각종 행동(action)을 포함한다.Here, the advertisement exposure and user reaction information includes various user reaction information such as an advertisement exposure frequency, a click frequency, and a video playback frequency. Here, the reaction includes various actions, such as a user clicking or playing an advertisement for the exposed advertisement.

기본 광고 제공 정보는 광고 관리 장치(100)가 광고를 선택하고 집행하는데 이용하는 정보로서, 노출당 클릭률(Click through Rate, CTR), 클릭당 비용(cost per click, CPC) 등을 포함한다. 기본 광고 제공 정보는 복수의 사용자 단말에서 수집된 광고 관련 정보를 기초로 도출된 정보이다. 따라서, 기본 광고 제공 정보는 평균값의 의미를 포함할 수 있다. 예를 들면, 기본 광고 제공 정보는 어느 광고에 대한 평균 노출당 클릭률을 포함한다. The basic advertisement provision information is information used by the advertisement management device 100 to select and execute an advertisement, and includes a click through rate (CTR), a cost per click (CPC), and the like. The basic advertisement provision information is information derived based on advertisement-related information collected from a plurality of user terminals. Accordingly, the basic advertisement provision information may include the meaning of the average value. For example, the basic advertisement provision information includes an average click-through rate per impression for an advertisement.

광고 반응 가중치는 빈도에 따라 기본 광고 제공 정보의 값을 변경하는데 이용되는 값이다. 광고 반응 가중치는 노출 빈도에 따른 광고 반응 가중치, 그리고 클릭 빈도에 따른 광고 반응 가중치 등을 포함한다. The advertisement response weight is a value used to change the value of basic advertisement provision information according to the frequency. The advertisement response weight includes an advertisement response weight according to the exposure frequency, and an advertisement response weight according to the click frequency.

여기서 광고주 단말(200)은 광고주가 네트워크를 통하여 광고 관리 장치(100)에 접속하고 통신하는 장치이며, 예를 들어 컴퓨터, 개인 휴대용 정보 단말기(Personal Digital Assistant, PDA), 이동 통신 단말기 및 텔레비전(television, TV)등 다양한 통신 장치가 사용될 수 있다.Here, the advertiser terminal 200 is a device through which the advertiser accesses and communicates with the advertisement management device 100 through a network, for example, a computer, a personal digital assistant (PDA), a mobile communication terminal, and a television (television). , TV) and other various communication devices can be used.

또한 사용자 단말(300)은 사용자가 네트워크를 통하여 광고 관리 장치(100)에 접속하고 통신하는 장치이며, 광고주 단말(200)과 마찬가지로 컴퓨터, 개인 휴대용 정보 단말기, 이동 통신 단말기 및 텔레비전 등 다양한 통신 장치가 사용될 수 있다.In addition, the user terminal 300 is a device for a user to access and communicate with the advertisement management device 100 through a network. Like the advertiser terminal 200, various communication devices such as a computer, a personal portable information terminal, a mobile communication terminal, and a television are provided. Can be used.

도 2는 본 발명의 한 실시예에 따른 광고 관리 장치의 블록도이다.2 is a block diagram of an advertisement management apparatus according to an embodiment of the present invention.

도 2를 참고하면, 광고 관리 장치(100)는 기본 광고 제공 정보 관리부(110), 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보 관리부(130), 광고 반응 가중치 관리부(150), 사용자 반응성 판단부(170), 그리고 광고 집행부(190)를 포함한다.Referring to FIG. 2, the advertisement management apparatus 100 includes a basic advertisement provision information management unit 110, an advertisement exposure and user reaction information management unit 130, an advertisement response weight management unit 150, a user response determination unit 170, and It includes an advertisement execution unit 190.

기본 광고 제공 정보 관리부(110)는 광고 관리 장치(100)가 광고를 집행하는데 이용하는 각종 광고 제공 정보를 관리한다. 기본 광고 제공 정보 관리부(110)는 복수의 사용자 단말에서 수집된 광고 반응 정보를 통계적으로 분석하여 기본 광고 제공 정보를 생성하고 관리한다. 기본 광고 제공 정보는 광고별로 관리되고, 노출당 클릭률(Click through Rate, CTR), 클릭당 비용(cost per click, CPC), 랭킹, 집행량 등을 포함한다. 노출당 클릭률(CTR)은 복수의 사용자 단말에서 수집된 광고 반응 정보를 통계적으로 분석하여 획득된다. 기본 광고 제공 정보 관리부(110)에 저장된 노출당 클릭률(CTR)은 평균 노출당 클릭률(CTR)이라고 부를 수 있다. 광고 제공 정보는 주기적으로 갱신될 수 있다. 기본 광고 제공 정보 관리부(110)는 표 1과 같이 광고 제공 정보를 관리할 수 있다. The basic advertisement provision information management unit 110 manages various advertisement provision information used by the advertisement management device 100 to execute advertisements. The basic advertisement provision information management unit 110 statistically analyzes advertisement response information collected from a plurality of user terminals to generate and manage basic advertisement provision information. Basic advertisement provision information is managed for each advertisement, and includes click through rate (CTR), cost per click (CPC), ranking, and execution volume. The click-through rate per impression (CTR) is obtained by statistically analyzing advertisement response information collected from a plurality of user terminals. The click-through rate per impression (CTR) stored in the basic advertisement providing information management unit 110 may be referred to as an average click-through rate per impression (CTR). The advertisement provision information may be periodically updated. The basic advertisement provision information management unit 110 may manage advertisement provision information as shown in Table 1.

노출당 클릭률(CTR)Click-through rate per impression (CTR) 클릭당 비용(CPC)Cost per click (CPC) 광고AAD A 0.2%0.2% 110110 광고BAD B 0.15%0.15% 100100

광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보 관리부(130)는 각 사용자의 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보를 관리한다. 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보는 광고별로 관리된다. 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보는 광고의 노출 빈도, 클릭 빈도, 동영상 재생 빈도 등 다양한 사용자 반응 정보를 포함한다. 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보 관리부(130)는 표 2과 같이 각 사용자의 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보를 관리할 수 있다. The advertisement exposure and user reaction information management unit 130 manages advertisement exposure and user reaction information of each user. Ad exposure and user reaction information are managed for each advertisement. The advertisement exposure and user reaction information includes various user reaction information such as an advertisement exposure frequency, a click frequency, and a video playback frequency. The advertisement exposure and user reaction information management unit 130 may manage advertisement exposure and user reaction information of each user as shown in Table 2.

사용자IDUser ID 광고IDAdvertising ID 노출 빈도Exposure frequency 클릭 빈도Click frequency 사용자1User1 광고AAD A 1One 1One 광고BAD B 00 00 사용자2User2 광고AAD A 00 00 광고BAD B 22 00

광고 반응 가중치 관리부(150)는 빈도에 따라 기본 광고 제공 정보의 값을 변경하는데 이용되는 값이다. 광고 반응 가중치는 노출 빈도에 따른 광고 반응 가중치, 그리고 클릭 빈도에 따른 광고 반응 가중치 등을 포함한다. The advertisement response weight management unit 150 is a value used to change a value of basic advertisement provision information according to frequency. The advertisement response weight includes an advertisement response weight according to the exposure frequency, and an advertisement response weight according to the click frequency.

광고 반응 가중치는 광고별로 관리되고, 복수의 사용자 단말에서 수집된 각 광고의 노출/클릭 등의 반응 정보를 통계적으로 분석하여 획득될 수 있다. 예를 들어, 광고 반응 가중치 관리부(150)는 표 3과 같이 광고A에 대한 광고 반응 가중치를 관리할 수 있고, 표 4와 같이 광고B에 대한 광고 반응 가중치를 관리할 수 있다.The advertisement response weight is managed for each advertisement, and may be obtained by statistically analyzing reaction information such as exposure/click of each advertisement collected from a plurality of user terminals. For example, the advertisement response weight management unit 150 may manage the advertisement response weight for advertisement A as shown in Table 3, and may manage the advertisement response weight for advertisement B as shown in Table 4.

광고AAD A 1회1 time 2회Episode 2 3회3rd time 4회4 times 5회 이상5 or more times 노출 빈도에 따른
광고 반응 가중치
According to exposure frequency
Ad response weight
120%120% 90%90% 90%90% 90%90% 50%50%
클릭 빈도에 따른
광고 반응 가중치
Click frequency
Ad response weight
60%60% 30%30% 10%10% 10%10% 10%10%

광고BAD B 1회1 time 2회Episode 2 3회3rd time 4회4 times 5회 이상5 or more times 노출 빈도에 따른
광고 반응 가중치
According to exposure frequency
Ad response weight
100%100% 90%90% 80%80% 60%60% 50%50%
클릭 빈도에 따른
광고 반응 가중치
Click frequency
Ad response weight
70%70% 20%20% 10%10% 10%10% 10%10%

또는, 광고 반응 가중치는 사업자가 빈도에 따라 기본값을 정의하고, 모든 광고에 대해 동일하게 적용될 수 있다. 광고 반응 가중치는 주기적으로 갱신될 수 있다.Alternatively, the advertisement response weight may be defined by the operator according to the frequency and applied equally to all advertisements. The advertisement response weight may be periodically updated.

사용자 반응성 판단부(170)는 사용자의 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보를 기초로 기본 광고 제공 정보에 광고 반응 가중치를 적용한다. 이를 통해, 사용자 반응성 판단부(170)는 각 사용자의 광고 제공 정보, 즉 사용자별 광고 제공 정보를 계산한다. 예를 들어, 광고A의 평균 노출당 클릭률(CTR)이 0.2%인데, 사용자1은 이미 광고A에 대해 1회 노출 및 1회 클릭하였다. 따라서, 사용자1은 광고A가 두 번째 노출되는 경우, 클릭할 확률이 평균과 다를 수 있다. 예를 들면, 사용자1의 노출당 클릭률(CTR)은 평균 노출당 클릭률(CTR)보다 낮게 기대될 수 있다. 또한, 사용자2는 아직 광고A를 본 적이 없으므로, 사용자2는 광고A가 첫 번째 노출되는 경우, 클릭할 확률이 평균과 같을 수 있다. 따라서, 사용자 반응성 판단부(170)는 각 사용자의 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보를 기초로 각 광고에 대해 기대되는 광고 반응을 사용자마다 다르게 판단한다.The user response determination unit 170 applies an advertisement response weight to basic advertisement provision information based on the user's advertisement exposure and user reaction information. Through this, the user reactivity determination unit 170 calculates advertisement provision information for each user, that is, advertisement provision information for each user. For example, the average click-through rate (CTR) per impression of Ad A is 0.2%, and User 1 has already made one impression and one click on Ad A. Accordingly, when the advertisement A is exposed for the second time, the probability of clicking on the user 1 may be different from the average. For example, the click rate per impression (CTR) of user 1 may be expected to be lower than the average click rate per impression (CTR). In addition, since user 2 has not yet seen advertisement A, user 2 may have the same probability of clicking when advertisement A is first exposed. Accordingly, the user reactivity determination unit 170 determines an advertisement response expected for each advertisement differently for each user based on the advertisement exposure and user reaction information of each user.

사용자 반응성 판단부(170)가 기본 광고 제공 정보에 광고 반응 가중치를 적용하는 방법은 다양할 수 있다. 사용자 반응성 판단부(170)는 복수의 광고 반응 가중치 중에서 적어도 하나의 광고 반응 가중치를 이용할 수 있다. There may be various methods in which the user response determination unit 170 applies an advertisement response weight to basic advertisement provision information. The user response determination unit 170 may use at least one advertisement response weight from among a plurality of advertisement response weights.

예를 들어, 사용자 반응성 판단부(170)는 노출 빈도에 따른 광고 반응 가중치와 클릭 빈도에 따른 광고 반응 가중치 중 적어도 하나를 이용하여 사용자의 광고 제공 정보를 계산할 수 있다. For example, the user response determination unit 170 may calculate advertisement provision information of a user using at least one of an advertisement response weight according to an exposure frequency and an advertisement response weight according to a click frequency.

사용자 반응성 판단부(170)는 기본 광고 제공 정보에 노출 빈도에 따른 광고 반응 가중치를 적용한 제1값, 기본 광고 제공 정보에 클릭 빈도에 따른 광고 반응 가중치를 적용한 제2값을 계산하고, 두 값 중 어느 하나의 값(예를 들면, 가장 작은 값 또는 가장 큰 값)을 사용자의 광고 제공 정보로 결정할 수 있다. 사용자1이 광고A에 대해 1회 노출 및 1회 클릭한 경우, 사용자 반응성 판단부(170)는 사용자1의 노출당 클릭률(CTR)을 0.2%*0.6=0.12%로 결정할 수 있다. 즉, 사용자1은 이미 1회 노출 및 1회 클릭한 히스토리가 있으므로, 사용자1의 노출당 클릭률(CTR)은 평균 CTR보다 낮아진다. 사용자1는 광고B에 대한 노출 및 반응이 없으므로, 평균 CTR인 0.15%를 유지한다. 따라서, 사용자1은 광고B가 광고A에 비해 노출당 클릭률(CTR)이 높다.The user reactivity determination unit 170 calculates a first value obtained by applying an advertisement response weight according to the frequency of exposure to the basic advertisement provision information, and a second value obtained by applying an advertisement response weight according to the click frequency to the basic advertisement provision information. Any one value (eg, the smallest value or the largest value) may be determined as the advertisement provision information of the user. When user 1 is exposed once and clicked once on advertisement A, the user reactivity determination unit 170 may determine the click rate per exposure (CTR) of user 1 as 0.2%*0.6=0.12%. That is, since user 1 already has a history of one exposure and one click, the click rate per impression (CTR) of user 1 is lower than the average CTR. User 1 maintains an average CTR of 0.15% because there is no exposure or reaction to advertisement B. Therefore, for user 1, advertisement B has a higher CTR per impression than advertisement A.

사용자 반응성 판단부(170)는 기본 광고 제공 정보에 노출 빈도에 따른 광고 반응 가중치를 적용한 제1값과, 기본 광고 제공 정보에 클릭 빈도에 따른 광고 반응 가중치를 적용한 제2값을 산술 평균 또는 가중 평균하여 사용자의 광고 제공 정보로 결정할 수 있다. 사용자1이 광고A에 대해 1회 노출 및 1회 클릭한 경우, 사용자 반응성 판단부(170)는 사용자1의 노출당 클릭률(CTR)을 0.2%*(1.2+0.6)/2=0.18%로 결정할 수 있다.The user reactivity determination unit 170 calculates a first value obtained by applying an advertisement response weight according to the frequency of exposure to the basic advertisement provision information and a second value obtained by applying an advertisement response weight according to the click frequency to the basic advertisement provision information. Thus, it can be determined as the user's advertisement provision information. When user 1 displays and clicks once on advertisement A, the user response determination unit 170 determines the click rate per impression (CTR) of user 1 as 0.2%*(1.2+0.6)/2=0.18%. I can.

사용자 반응성 판단부(170)는 기본 광고 제공 정보에 노출 빈도에 따른 광고 반응 가중치를 적용한 결과를 기초로 사용자의 광고 제공 정보로 결정할 수도 있다. 또는, 사용자 반응성 판단부(170)는 기본 광고 제공 정보에 클릭 빈도에 따른 광고 반응 가중치를 적용한 결과를 기초로 사용자의 광고 제공 정보로 결정할 수도 있다.The user reactivity determination unit 170 may determine the advertisement provision information of the user based on a result of applying an advertisement reaction weight according to the exposure frequency to the basic advertisement provision information. Alternatively, the user reactivity determination unit 170 may determine the advertisement provision information of the user based on a result of applying an advertisement reaction weight according to the click frequency to the basic advertisement provision information.

사용자 반응성 판단부(170)는 사용자의 노출당 클릭률(CTR)을 기초로 노출당 기대수익을 사용자별로 재계산할 수 있다. 노출당 기대수익은 총수익을 노출수로 나눈 값이며, 노출당 클릭률(CTR)과 클릭당 비용(CPC)의 곱으로 계산될 수 있다. 노출당 클릭률(CTR)이 사용자별로 다르기 때문에, 노출당 기대수익 역시 사용자별로 달라질 수 있다.The user reactivity determination unit 170 may recalculate the expected revenue per exposure for each user based on the user's click-through rate per exposure (CTR). Expected return per impression is the result of dividing total revenue by the number of impressions, and can be calculated as the product of the click-through rate per impression (CTR) and the cost per click (CPC). Since the click-through rate per impression (CTR) is different for each user, the expected revenue per impression may also vary for each user.

광고 집행부(190)는 사용자별 광고 제공 정보를 기초로 해당 사용자에게 광고를 집행한다. 또한, 광고 집행부(190)는 광고 가격이 변경되었기 때문에 광고의 예산 정보를 바탕으로 광고의 집행량을 수정할 수 있다. 광고 집행 기준은 다양할 수 있다. 광고 집행부(190)는 예를 들어, 사용자별로 재계산된 노출당 클릭률(CTR) 또는 노출당 기대수익을 기초로 광고를 집행할 수 있다.예를 들어, 노출당 클릭률(CTR)을 기초로 광고를 집행하는 경우, 광고 집행부(190)는 사용자1의 경우, 광고B가 광고A에 비해 노출당 클릭률(CTR)이 높으므로, 광고B를 광고A보다 먼저 선택한다. 광고 집행부(190)는 사용자2의 경우, 광고A가 광고B에 비해 노출당 클릭률(CTR)이 높으므로, 광고A를 광고B보다 먼저 선택한다. 광고 집행부(190)는 사용자1이 광고를 요청하면, 광고B를 우선 제공하고, 사용자2가 광고를 요청하면, 광고A를 우선 제공한다.The advertisement execution unit 190 executes advertisements to a corresponding user based on advertisement provision information for each user. In addition, since the advertisement price has been changed, the advertisement execution unit 190 may modify the advertisement execution amount based on the advertisement budget information. Advertising execution criteria may vary. The advertisement execution unit 190 may execute an advertisement based on, for example, a click-through rate per impression (CTR) or expected revenue per impression recalculated for each user. For example, an advertisement based on a click-through rate per impression (CTR). In the case of executing, the advertisement execution unit 190 selects advertisement B before advertisement A because advertisement B has a higher click-through rate (CTR) than advertisement A in case of user 1. In the case of user 2, the advertisement execution unit 190 selects advertisement A before advertisement B because advertisement A has a higher click-through rate (CTR) than advertisement B. When the user 1 requests an advertisement, the advertisement execution unit 190 provides the advertisement B first, and when the user 2 requests the advertisement, the advertisement A is provided first.

예를 들어, 노출당 기대수익을 기초로 광고를 집행하는 경우, 광고 집행부(190)는 사용자1의 경우, 광고A의 노출당 기대수익(CTR'*CPC)은 13.2(=0.2*0.6*110)이고, 광고B의 노출당 기대수익은 15(=0.15*1*100)이므로, 광고B가 광고A에 비해 노출당 기대수익이 높다. 따라서, 광고 집행부(190)는 광고B를 광고A보다 먼저 선택한다. 광고 집행부(190)는 사용자2의 경우, 광고A의 노출당 기대수익은 22(=0.2*1*110)이고, 광고B의 노출당 기대수익은 13.5(=0.15*0.9*100)이므로, 광고A가 광고B에 비해 노출당 기대수익이 높다. 따라서, 광고 집행부(190)는 광고A를 광고B보다 먼저 선택한다.For example, in the case of executing an advertisement based on the expected revenue per impression, the advertisement execution unit 190 in the case of user 1, the expected revenue per impression of advertisement A (CTR'*CPC) is 13.2 (=0.2*0.6*110) ), and ad B's expected return per impression is 15 (=0.15*1*100), so ad B has a higher expected return per impression than ad A. Accordingly, the advertisement execution unit 190 selects advertisement B before advertisement A. In the case of user 2, the advertisement execution unit 190, in the case of user 2, has an expected revenue per impression of advertisement A of 22 (=0.2*1*110), and advertisement B's expected revenue per impression of 13.5 (=0.15*0.9*100). A has a higher expected return per impression than Ad B. Accordingly, the advertisement execution unit 190 selects advertisement A before advertisement B.

이와 같이, 광고 관리 장치(100)는 평균 지표를 모든 사용자에게 일률적으로 적용하여 광고를 선택하고 집행하는 대신, 광고 각각에 대한 사용자 반응성을 기초로 광고를 선택하고 집행한다. 즉, 광고 관리 장치(100)는 광고A보다 반응 확률이 높은 광고B를 사용자1에게 제공하므로, 결과적으로 광고 효율을 높일 수 있다.In this way, the advertisement management apparatus 100 uniformly applies an average index to all users to select and execute advertisements, instead of selecting and executing advertisements, and selects and executes advertisements based on user responsiveness to each advertisement. That is, since the advertisement management apparatus 100 provides the advertisement B, which has a higher reaction probability than the advertisement A, to the user 1, the advertisement efficiency can be improved as a result.

도 3은 본 발명의 한 실시예에 따른 광고 관리 방법의 흐름도이다.3 is a flowchart of an advertisement management method according to an embodiment of the present invention.

도 3을 참고하면, 광고 관리 장치(100)는 복수의 사용자 단말에서 수집된 광고 관련 정보를 통계적으로 분석한 기본 광고 제공 정보를 관리한다(S110). 기본 광고 제공 정보는 광고별로 관리되고, 노출당 클릭률(CTR), 클릭당 비용(CPC) 등을 포함한다.Referring to FIG. 3, the advertisement management apparatus 100 manages basic advertisement provision information obtained by statistically analyzing advertisement-related information collected from a plurality of user terminals (S110). Basic advertisement provision information is managed for each advertisement, and includes click-through rate per impression (CTR), cost per click (CPC), and the like.

광고 관리 장치(100)는 각 사용자의 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보를 관리한다(S120). 사용자의 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보는 광고의 노출 빈도, 클릭 빈도, 동영상 재생 빈도 등 다양한 사용자 반응 정보를 포함한다.The advertisement management device 100 manages advertisement exposure and user reaction information of each user (S120). The user's advertisement exposure and user reaction information includes various user reaction information such as advertisement exposure frequency, click frequency, and video playback frequency.

광고 관리 장치(100)는 기본 광고 제공 정보에 각 사용자의 광고 노출 및 반응 빈도에 따른 가중치를 적용하여 각 사용자의 광고 제공 정보를 계산한다(S130). 광고 관리 장치(100)는 광고별로 사용자의 광고 제공 정보를 계산한다. 이를 위해, 광고 관리 장치(100)는 빈도에 따라 기본 광고 제공 정보의 값을 변경하는데 이용되는 가중치(광고 반응 가중치)를 관리한다. 광고 반응 가중치는 노출 빈도에 따른 광고 반응 가중치, 그리고 클릭 빈도에 따른 광고 반응 가중치 등을 포함한다. 예를 들어, 사용자1의 광고 제공 정보를 계산하는 경우, 광고 관리 장치(100)는 기본 광고 제공 정보인 광고A의 평균 CTR(0.2%)에, 광고A에 대한 1회 노출 및 1회 클릭에 따른 가중치(120% 및 60%)를 적용한다. 그래서, 광고 관리 장치(100)는 광고A에 대한 사용자1의 노출당 클릭률(CTR)을 계산한다. 마찬가지로, 광고 관리 장치(100)는 광고B에 대한 사용자1의 노출당 클릭률(CTR)을 계산한다.The advertisement management apparatus 100 calculates advertisement provision information of each user by applying a weight according to the advertisement exposure and reaction frequency of each user to the basic advertisement provision information (S130). The advertisement management device 100 calculates advertisement provision information of a user for each advertisement. To this end, the advertisement management apparatus 100 manages a weight (ad response weight) used to change a value of basic advertisement provision information according to a frequency. The advertisement response weight includes an advertisement response weight according to the exposure frequency, and an advertisement response weight according to the click frequency. For example, when calculating the advertisement provision information of user 1, the advertisement management device 100 calculates the average CTR (0.2%) of advertisement A, which is the basic advertisement provision information, and for one exposure and one click for advertisement A. The weights (120% and 60%) are applied. Thus, the advertisement management apparatus 100 calculates a click-through rate (CTR) per exposure of user 1 to advertisement A. Similarly, the advertisement management apparatus 100 calculates a click-through rate (CTR) per exposure of user 1 for advertisement B.

광고 관리 장치(100)는 각 광고에 대한 사용자의 광고 제공 정보를 기초로 광고 집행의 우선 순위를 결정한다(S140). 광고 관리 장치(100)는 기본 광고 제공 정보를 기초로 광고를 집행하는 것이 아니라, 사용자의 광고 제공 정보를 기초로 광고를 집행한다. 따라서, 어느 사용자에게는 광고A가 광고B보다 우선 집행될 수 있고, 다른 사용자에게는 광고B가 광고A보다 우선 집행될 수 있다.The advertisement management apparatus 100 determines the priority of advertisement execution based on the advertisement provision information of the user for each advertisement (S140). The advertisement management device 100 does not execute advertisements based on basic advertisement provision information, but executes advertisements based on advertisement provision information of a user. Accordingly, advertisement A may be executed prior to advertisement B to one user, and advertisement B may be executed prior to advertisement A to other users.

광고 관리 장치(100)는 우선 순위를 기초로 사용자 단말(300)에게 광고를 제공한다(S150).The advertisement management apparatus 100 provides an advertisement to the user terminal 300 based on the priority (S150).

도 4는 본 발명의 다른 실시예에 따른 광고 관리 방법의 흐름도이다.4 is a flowchart of an advertisement management method according to another embodiment of the present invention.

도 4를 참고하면, 사용자 단말(300)이 광고 관리 장치(100)로 광고를 요청한다(S210). 광고 관리 장치(100)는 서비스 화면이 갱신되거나 변경되는 경우, 광고를 제공할 수 있다.Referring to FIG. 4, the user terminal 300 requests an advertisement from the advertisement management device 100 (S210 ). The advertisement management device 100 may provide an advertisement when the service screen is updated or changed.

광고 관리 장치(100)는 광고 집행 대상이 되는 복수의 광고 각각에 대해, 사용자 단말(300)의 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보를 추출한다(S220).The advertisement management apparatus 100 extracts advertisement exposure and user reaction information of the user terminal 300 for each of a plurality of advertisements targeted for advertisement execution (S220).

광고 관리 장치(100)는 각 광고의 기본 광고 제공 정보에, 각 광고의 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 빈도에 따른 가중치를 적용하여 각 광고의 광고 제공 정보를 계산한다(S230).The advertisement management apparatus 100 calculates advertisement provision information of each advertisement by applying a weight according to the advertisement exposure and user reaction frequency of each advertisement to the basic advertisement provision information of each advertisement (S230).

광고 관리 장치(100)는 각 광고의 광고 제공 정보를 기초로 사용자 단말(300)에 집행할 우선 순위를 결정한다(S240).The advertisement management apparatus 100 determines a priority to be executed to the user terminal 300 based on the advertisement provision information of each advertisement (S240).

광고 관리 장치(100)는 우선 순위를 기초로 사용자 단말(300)에게 광고를 제공한다(S250).The advertisement management apparatus 100 provides an advertisement to the user terminal 300 based on the priority (S250).

광고 관리 장치(100)는 제공 광고를 사용자 단말(300)에 노출한 빈도를 증가시킨다(S260).The advertisement management apparatus 100 increases the frequency of exposing the provided advertisement to the user terminal 300 (S260).

사용자 단말(300)은 사용자가 광고에 대해 반응한 각종 반응 정보를 광고 관리 장치(100)로 전송한다(S270).The user terminal 300 transmits various reaction information in response to the advertisement by the user to the advertisement management apparatus 100 (S270).

광고 관리 장치(100)는 사용자가 광고에 대해 반응한 각종 정보를 사용자 단말(300)의 광고 노출 및 사용자 반응 정보에 반영한다(S280).The advertisement management apparatus 100 reflects various types of information in which the user reacts to the advertisement to the advertisement exposure and user reaction information of the user terminal 300 (S280).

이와 같이, 본 발명의 실시예에 따르면 광고 노출 및 반응 빈도를 포함하는 광고 반응 정보를 기초로 각 사용자의 광고 반응성을 계산하고, 각 사용자의 광고 반응성에 따라 광고를 제공하므로, 광고 반응성이 높은 광고를 우선적으로 집행할 수 있다. 본 발명의 실시예에 따르면 개별 광고의 노출/반응 빈도 통계 정보를 기초로 광고의 우선순위, 반응성 예측 데이터, 가격 정보 등을 광고 요청 단계에서 즉시 반영할 수 있다. 이와 같이, 본 발명의 실시예에 따르면 개인화된 광고를 제공하여 광고 효과를 높일 수 있다.As described above, according to an embodiment of the present invention, advertisement reactivity of each user is calculated based on advertisement reaction information including advertisement exposure and reaction frequency, and advertisements are provided according to advertisement reactivity of each user. Can be executed first. According to an embodiment of the present invention, the priority of advertisements, response prediction data, price information, etc. of advertisements may be immediately reflected in the advertisement request step based on statistical information of exposure/reaction frequency of individual advertisements. As described above, according to an embodiment of the present invention, a personalized advertisement can be provided to increase an advertisement effect.

이상에서 설명한 본 발명의 실시예는 장치 및 방법을 통해서만 구현이 되는 것은 아니며, 본 발명의 실시예의 구성에 대응하는 기능을 실현하는 프로그램 또는 그 프로그램이 기록된 기록 매체를 통해 구현될 수도 있다.The embodiments of the present invention described above are not implemented only through an apparatus and a method, but may be implemented through a program that realizes a function corresponding to the configuration of the embodiment of the present invention or a recording medium on which the program is recorded.

이상에서 본 발명의 실시예에 대하여 상세하게 설명하였지만 본 발명의 권리범위는 이에 한정되는 것은 아니고 다음의 청구범위에서 정의하고 있는 본 발명의 기본 개념을 이용한 당업자의 여러 변형 및 개량 형태 또한 본 발명의 권리범위에 속하는 것이다.Although the embodiments of the present invention have been described in detail above, the scope of the present invention is not limited thereto, and various modifications and improvements by those skilled in the art using the basic concept of the present invention defined in the following claims are also provided. It belongs to the scope of rights.

Claims (16)

광고를 관리하는 광고 관리 장치로서,
각 사용자 단말로부터 수집한 광고별 노출 빈도 및/또는 사용자 반응 빈도를 관리하는 제1 관리부,
복수의 사용자 단말로부터 수집된 광고 관련 정보를 통계적으로 분석한, 광고별 기본 광고 제공 정보를 관리하는 제2 관리부,
노출 빈도별 가중치 그리고 사용자 반응 빈도별 가중치 중 적어도 하나의 가중치를 관리하는 제3 관리부,
상기 제3 관리부를 참조하여, 상기 제1 관리부에 저장된 각 사용자 단말의 광고별 노출 빈도 및/또는 사용자 반응 빈도에 해당하는 사용자용 가중치를 광고별로 획득하고, 상기 광고별 기본 광고 제공 정보에 상기 사용자용 가중치를 적용하여 각 사용자 단말을 위한 광고별 개인 광고 제공 정보를 계산하는 사용자 반응성 판단부, 그리고
각 사용자 단말을 위한 광고별 개인 광고 제공 정보를 기초로 해당 사용자 단말에게 광고를 집행하는 광고 집행부를 포함하고,
각 사용자 단말을 위한 광고별 개인 광고 제공 정보는 해당 사용자 단말에서의 광고별 노출 빈도 및/또는 사용자 반응 빈도에 따라 상기 광고별 기본 광고 제공 정보와 같거나 다른 값으로 계산되는, 광고 관리 장치.
As an advertisement management device that manages advertisements,
A first management unit that manages the frequency of exposure and/or user response for each advertisement collected from each user terminal,
A second management unit that statistically analyzes advertisement-related information collected from a plurality of user terminals, and manages basic advertisement provision information for each advertisement,
A third management unit that manages at least one weight of a weight for each exposure frequency and a weight for each user response frequency,
With reference to the third management unit, a user weight corresponding to an advertisement exposure frequency and/or a user response frequency of each user terminal stored in the first management unit is acquired for each advertisement, and the user is provided in the basic advertisement provision information for each advertisement. A user responsiveness determination unit that calculates personal advertisement provision information for each advertisement for each user terminal by applying the use weight, and
Includes an advertisement execution unit that executes an advertisement to a corresponding user terminal based on personal advertisement provision information for each advertisement for each user terminal,
Personal advertisement provision information for each advertisement for each user terminal is calculated to be the same as or different from the basic advertisement provision information for each advertisement according to an advertisement exposure frequency and/or a user reaction frequency in the corresponding user terminal.
제1항에서,
상기 기본 광고 제공 정보는
노출당 클릭률(Click through Rate), 클릭당 비용(cost per click), 랭킹, 그리고 집행량 중 적어도 하나를 포함하는 광고 관리 장치.
In claim 1,
The basic advertisement provision information
An advertisement management device including at least one of a click through rate, a cost per click, a ranking, and an execution amount.
삭제delete 제1항에서,
상기 광고 집행부는
어느 사용자 단말로부터 광고를 요청받으면, 상기 어느 사용자 단말을 위한 광고별 개인 광고 제공 정보를 기초로 복수의 집행 대상 광고의 우선 순위를 결정하는 광고 관리 장치.
In claim 1,
The advertisement execution unit
When an advertisement is requested from a user terminal, an advertisement management device for determining the priority of a plurality of advertisements to be executed based on personal advertisement provision information for each advertisement for the user terminal.
삭제delete 제1항에서,
상기 사용자 반응 빈도는 클릭 빈도인, 광고 관리 장치.
In claim 1,
The user reaction frequency is a click frequency, advertisement management device.
제1항에서,
상기 사용자 반응성 판단부는
상기 제1 관리부에서 제1 사용자 단말의 제1 광고에 대한 노출 빈도 및/또는 사용자 반응 빈도를 추출하고, 상기 제3 관리부에서 상기 제1 광고에 대한 노출 빈도 및/또는 사용자 반응 빈도에 대응하는 가중치를 추출하고, 추출한 가중치를 상기 제1 광고의 상기 기본 광고 제공 정보에 적용하여 상기 제1 광고에 대한 상기 개인 광고 제공 정보를 계산하는, 광고 관리 장치.
In claim 1,
The user reactivity determination unit
The first management unit extracts the exposure frequency and/or the user reaction frequency to the first advertisement of the first user terminal, and the third management unit extracts the exposure frequency and/or the user reaction frequency to the first advertisement. And calculating the personal advertisement provision information for the first advertisement by applying the extracted weight to the basic advertisement provision information of the first advertisement.
광고 관리 장치가 광고를 관리하는 방법으로서,
복수의 사용자 단말에서 수집된 광고 관련 정보를 기초로 광고별 기본 광고 제공 정보를 관리하는 단계,
제1 사용자 단말로부터 수집한 광고별 노출 빈도 및/또는 사용자 반응 빈도를 관리하는 단계,
상기 광고별 노출 빈도 및/또는 사용자 반응 빈도를 기초로 상기 광고별 기본 광고 제공 정보에 가중치를 적용하여 상기 제1 사용자 단말을 위한 광고별 개인 광고 제공 정보를 계산하는 단계, 그리고
상기 광고별 개인 광고 제공 정보를 기초로 복수의 집행 대상 광고의 우선 순위를 결정한 후, 상기 우선 순위에 따라 상기 제1 사용자 단말에게 광고를 집행하는 단계
를 포함하는 광고 관리 방법.
As a method for the advertisement management device to manage advertisements,
Managing basic advertisement provision information for each advertisement based on advertisement-related information collected from a plurality of user terminals,
Managing the frequency of exposure and/or user response for each advertisement collected from the first user terminal,
Calculating personal advertisement provision information for each advertisement for the first user terminal by applying a weight to the basic advertisement provision information for each advertisement based on the exposure frequency and/or user response frequency for each advertisement, and
Determining priorities of advertisements to be executed based on the personal advertisement provision information for each advertisement, and then executing advertisements to the first user terminal according to the priorities.
Advertising management method comprising a.
제8항에서,
상기 기본 광고 제공 정보는 노출당 클릭률(Click through Rate), 클릭당 비용(cost per click), 랭킹, 그리고 집행량 중 적어도 하나를 포함하는 광고 관리 방법.
In clause 8,
The basic advertisement provision information includes at least one of a click through rate, a cost per click, a ranking, and an execution amount.
삭제delete 제9항에서,
광고 노출 빈도 및/또는 사용자 반응 빈도에 따라 가중치를 매핑하여 관리하는 단계
를 더 포함하는 광고 관리 방법.
In claim 9,
Mapping and managing weights according to ad exposure frequency and/or user response frequency
Advertising management method further comprising a.
제11항에서,
상기 사용자 반응 빈도는 클릭 빈도인, 광고 관리 방법.
In clause 11,
The user reaction frequency is a click frequency, advertisement management method.
광고 관리 장치가 광고를 관리하는 방법으로서,
제1 사용자 단말로부터 광고를 요청받는 단계,
복수의 광고 각각이 상기 제1 사용자 단말에 노출된 제1 빈도와, 상기 복수의 광고 각각에 대해 상기 제1 사용자 단말이 반응한 제2 빈도를 확인하는 단계, 그리고
각 광고의 상기 제1 빈도와 상기 제2 빈도를 기초로, 상기 복수의 광고 각각의 광고 제공 정보에 가중치를 적용하여 상기 제1 사용자 단말을 위한 각 광고의 광고 제공 정보를 재계산하고, 상기 복수의 광고 각각의 재계산된 광고 제공 정보를 기초로 상기 복수의 광고 중에서 상기 제1 사용자 단말에게 집행할 광고를 선택하는 단계
를 포함하는 광고 관리 방법.
As a method for the advertisement management device to manage advertisements,
Receiving an advertisement request from the first user terminal,
Checking a first frequency in which each of a plurality of advertisements is exposed to the first user terminal and a second frequency in which the first user terminal responds to each of the plurality of advertisements, and
Based on the first frequency and the second frequency of each advertisement, a weight is applied to advertisement provision information of each of the plurality of advertisements to recalculate advertisement provision information of each advertisement for the first user terminal, and the plurality of Selecting an advertisement to be executed to the first user terminal from among the plurality of advertisements based on the recalculated advertisement provision information of each of the advertisements of
Advertising management method comprising a.
삭제delete 제13항에서,
상기 광고 제공 정보는 노출당 클릭률(Click through Rate)을 포함하고,
상기 광고를 선택하는 단계는
각 광고의 상기 제1 빈도와 상기 제2 빈도에 해당하는 가중치를 기초로 상기 제1 사용자 단말을 위한 각 광고의 노출당 클릭률을 재계산하고, 재계산한 각 광고의 노출당 클릭률을 기초로 상기 제1 사용자 단말에게 집행할 광고를 선택하는 광고 관리 방법.
In claim 13,
The advertisement provision information includes a click through rate per impression,
Selecting the advertisement
Based on the weights corresponding to the first frequency and the second frequency of each advertisement, the click rate per impression of each advertisement for the first user terminal is recalculated, and the click rate per impression of each advertisement is recalculated. An advertisement management method for selecting an advertisement to be displayed to the first user terminal.
제15항에서,
상기 재계산한 각 광고의 노출당 클릭률을 기초로 상기 제1 사용자 단말을 위한 각 광고의 노출당 기대수익을 계산하는 단계
를 더 포함하는 광고 관리 방법.
In paragraph 15,
Calculating expected revenue per exposure of each advertisement for the first user terminal based on the recalculated click-through rate per exposure of each advertisement
Advertising management method further comprising a.
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